Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 220 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank you for and AMAZING stay! I TOTALLY recommend this hotel, EXCELLENT service, super friendly Staff, Outstanding breakfast :) April 15, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed as SPG gold member. I was expecting the first experiement a lot as a SPG gold member. But there's not any priority. I understand that we couldn't get room upgrade service as we booked executive suites room already. But i was so depressed when my request for late check out had been ignored. And moreover, i didn't get star point yet. It took 2 months but not yet. So ridiculous. We r planning to travel to Sidney this summer but i'm not sure i'll make reservation at SPG hotel. April 2, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by worst experience in 30 yesrs of extensive travel I have never been as disappointed as during this stay. Despite escalation of no hot water for four days and being told repeatedly to keep the water running, there still was no hot water. I had to change hotel and as much as Sheraton offered free transport to another hotel, they did not reimburse me fir the full 3 additional days,I had paid for, not even count the SPG days on their loyalty program. What a treat after which they did not even live up to hot water. Moreover, coffee at breakfast was regulary brought to the table after which I completed breakfast and the non smoking room smelled of a smoking room. I have lost my apatite for Sheraton, Lombok and and SPG and will seek other hotels going forwatds. February 12, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Exemplary Category 2 - Surpasses almost all expectations Well...Everything was beyond our expectations. This was our first stay at a Category 2 SPG resort and we didn't expect much. But, to our surprise the staff ensured we didn't feel that we were at one of the low end resorts. Except a few fixes to the rooms, the aricon and the bathrooms, everything else was fantastic. The aricon is pretty bad and the rooms can be made a little better. Rusty old walls and bathrooms leave bad impressions. Hope that is fixed before our next visit. February 9, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice swimming pools I booked 6 rooms for our company week-end. Rooms were upgraded. Very nice. But we had to wait up to 4 pm before all our rooms were ready, although we had called to inform 3 hours before arriving. Our groups really enjoy the pools. Waters was clean and the temperature was warm (each family brought kids). Wind was not strong. Just excellent to spent time with kids and family. Just a small confusion, our group had 2 kids age over 5 year-old but under 12 year-old staying with us. They were charged 50% breakfast rate. Hotel's policy clearly stated that kids under 12 could stay for free. Nothing about over 5 and under 12. I didn't want to ruin the good impressions I've got by haggling over it so I just paid. But your hotel really needs to be clear regarding this issue. January 19, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great view For guests who want to relax and get away from their daily hectic lives, this hotel is the answer! January 5, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely, although the old resort , all TIP TOP. I came to Lombok diving 4th time. In my opinion it is better to sleep in Senggigi than on the Gilis islands, diving centers are cheaper and driving and swimming to diving spots in itself is an attraction. My wife liked it and belive me she addition to lying on the pool do not like nothing December 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by unexpected luck I have plan to go to lombok and suddenly i found that Sheraton Senggigi Beach Resort gave half price disc for booking by dec 6, oh lucky me i found it and without any further thinking i booked for 2nights. The hotel itself actually have javanese or balinese interior style (sorry, i couldnt see the different), which feel very homey and so comfy. The reception was very friendly, helpful and check in didnt take too much time, very efficient. The other luck was that with half price, they gave me a very nice room with balcony that have direct access to the pool and bar. The room itself was very neat and clean, well u can imagine what you get when u stay in 5stars hotel. My luck didnt end there, after check in, they gave me idr 100.000 disc voucher for spa. And a few minutes later, when we were in our room, the staff gave us a notification letter about another 25% disc for spa package. But unfortunately, our trip schedule didnt allow us to use the voucher, huhuhu. The pool and garden are so beautiful, And we were lucky enough able to saw the sunset from our hotel. Everything about this resort were great, but i think 5stars hotel like this should offer better breakfast, its not bad, but some other 5stars hotel can offer better breakfast. November 30, 2015
  • 2016-04-28 T09:26:03.957-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_220, tr_220
  • loc_en_US, sid_121, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>