Chambres et tarifs

  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 209 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Place It was a mixed feeling when I want to booked this hotel. Some said it is an old one but some said it is a good one. It was a totally awesome experience from the moment I step in. The staff are all welcoming and the newly renovated room was totally awesome. Enjoyed the spread during buffet breakfast. Serving 'Jamu' for breakfast??? is so refreshing. September 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our family stay in Sheraton Senggigi The best hotel we ever experienced. The staff is friendly and responsive, they are all doing the extra mile to please the family. Breakfast buffet is terrific, and the cooking is high quality for a very reasonable price. Spa is great (try sasak massage!). Kid Club is small but with a playground and there are many other activities for kids (handycraft, pool slider, Beach toys on demand, and tortoise nursery). Tortoise release was the kid's cherry on the cake! Thank you again to all the team! August 22, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointing service I had a high expectation for this hotel judging from the high ratings and the overall past experience with other starwood chains. But this time round, the visit is rather disappointing. We were charged for five rooms instead of the previously booked three rooms. Customer service from the reservation side was bad as the unfriendly and impolite lady (Ms. Ika / Ms. Sari) insisted on us being at fault for booking extra, while for fact, the front desk has acknowledged our three rooms. This dispute is still ongoing even when the front desk (Mr. Samsul) has suggested that the problem lies on the reservation side and that the hotel has overcharged us. I have approached Starwood for assistance to mediate the dispute and to overall, be able to resolve the finance issue. August 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy to be back at this hotel! This was our second stay at the Sheraton Senggigi and it is still the same excellent value that it was last year. excellent suite upgrade for SPG Platinum members. The hotel has theme evening inexpensive buffets 4 times (I think) a week that are very popular and with a large and tasty offering. The breakfast also offer an impressive variety of dishes with local and international flavors. The staff is very nice but you are on an island, so expect the island speed and not the large cities type of service. Perfect gateway for the Gili islands (Meno, Air & Trawangan) that you can access with a boat arranged by a company that works with the hotel or with a private long tail boat with captain, that you can rent for about USD 50 a day. We received 2 discount vouchers for Spa treatments that allowed us to get Balinese massages for USD 22, a record for massages of this quality at a 5 star resort. It is also an excellent deal, even without the vouchers. Yes, the hotel needs some refurbishment, but it is still a fairly decent shape and the renovation is scheduled to start relatively soon. Thank you to the General Manager and its management team to ensure the perfection of our stay. June 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent Room and surroundings beautiful. June 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hotel Staff This hotel has the best staff i have ever experienced especially the Front Desk ladies.......Super and great job. June 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relax with very friendly staff the attention paid by staff is second to none. But it would be of great help if staff were more trained in English because it would avoid some unnecessary misunderstanding. The long time existance of this hotel in a beautiful vegetation makes the stay very comfortable. May 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by very nice hotel I like the buffet breakfast very much, self service juice section with variety of tropical fruits. The swimming pool and the garden are big and beautiful. Restaurant and cafes are reachable around the hotel.. The staff are kind and helpful only the room is a little too old.. May 12, 2015
  • 2015-10-06T07:42:57.308-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_209, tr_209
  • loc_en_US, sid_121, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>