Sheraton Senggigi Beach Resort

  • Jalan Raya Senggigi Km. 8,
  • Senggigi
  • Lombok,
  • Sonda Ocidental
  • 83355
  • Indonésia
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Observação: neste hotel, hóspedes com até 12 anos são considerados crianças. Corrija o número de adultos e crianças conforme necessário.
Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama adicional e/ou pessoa extra.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaway beds and cribs may incur extra charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with valid photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 178 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank You for Your Kindness To the General Manager, Mr. Duvivier, Mr. Made Arnawa, and Mr. Yuna for arranging our reservation during our business trip in Lombok. We are from the Consulate General of India in Bali really appreciates the caring and kindness from your staff and the management. We had a really comfortable place for resting after the business trip. Thank you also for the Chef to provide vegetarian meals on our dinner. Thank you and wishing you all the best for your hotel. November 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasantly Surprised After reading previous reviews I was expecting the resort to be tired & run down, but far from it. We had a garden terrace room which was very clean & in excellent condition with the decking on the terrace appearing to be brand new, as were all the other ones we saw. We ate at the poolside restaurant a couple of times & the food & service was first class as was the service everywhere, there are some really great people who work at this resort. One small complaint is that there were a few functions that precluded us from dining at the main restaurant for 3 nights out of 5, which forced us off site to dine. The Sheraton lounge at the airport is well worth using & a great idea (A$5 for the buffet) Please pass on our thanks to all the Sheraton staff who made our stay such a pleasure. September 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Underwhelming I can understand folks staying here who come from this part of the world. The rates are insanely low. However, if you're venturing 30 hours from the other side of the world, your expectations of an Indonesian resort paradise may not be met. This property seems old, but well kept. The pool is pretty nice and immaculately clean. We spent most of our time laying around and using our Starpoints to order drinks (and for the record, the drinks were not good). No real beach (at least not the kind you want to lay around on). The rooms are average. AC works well. Older, but well kept and clean. Everything worked and beds were comfy. Nice balcony but chairs were not comfortable enough to sit in for more than a few minutes. The restaurant is awful. Luckily you're a quick walk (albeit on a busy highway) to lots of yummy, local restaurants. We used TripAdvisor to find some great places. Also, many restaurants will come pick you up for free. The staff is excellent and super friendly. March 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Charming experiance We read a couple of reviews upon arrival. Some very positive, and a few with negative remarks. From the moment we arrived (at 1:30 AM), we enjoyed every aspect of this hotel. It is situated perfect for almost any attraction on Lombok, expecially if you love the sea for either watersports, diving or just simply a boat ride. The staff made us feel good throughout our stay. Even if the hotel is not new, it is well kept and very cleen. The garden is kept in perfect condition. I am normally not a fan of swimming pools, but here a had a swim every afternoon after returning from our activity of the day. We enjoied ouselves very much. December 8, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Beach Resort This was a terrific resort that had great amenities, an amazing staff, good location and very relaxing. The spa was incredible and we also had a romantic dinner set up on the beach by the hotel which was amazing. December 1, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best location and beautifull place to stay in senggigi The best place to stay, even after 18 years had past since the first time i stayed at this hotel. It is still the best place and most wellcoming place to stay in sengigi beach lombok. Deffinitely will come back again since more thing to do now in lombok island. July 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality hotel in a lovely garden setting The Sheraton Senggigi is set in lovely gardens that delighted our two small children (3.5yrs and 18 months). The beach is calm and generally clean so also great for family fun. The pool and separate kids pool were great, although a little cold in the morning - fortunately the sea was warm! There is always a bit of a rush for pool loungers, so get up early to grab a spot. The hotel food is great and well-priced and there are several excellent restaurants for families within easy walking distance. The staff were very friendly and loved talking to our kids. Babysitting wasn't available which was a pity, but we still had a great holiday. August 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Stay in Paradise I travelled to Lombok with the main purpose being my son's wedding at Villa Sapi, Sira. Having booked some months in advance and reading some reviews about a need for refurbishment, I had some trepidation. Let me say firstly, all fears were very quickly allayed. This hotel is, simply, a paradise. I stayed for 6.5 nights (late checkout on final day). Both checkin and checkout procedures were accomplished warmly, efficiently and quickly. My SPG room (Building 4, 2nd floor) was an air-conditioned haven. (The humidity outside does get stifing after a while.) Room: Bed - amazingly comfortable sleep. Coffee-making supplies and kettle. Large Bathroom - lovely supplies. Plenty of desk-space for computing. Wonderful view over the gorgeous gardens to the sea. Breakfast was extensive, delicious food. Certainly up with the best I've experienced in Europe. I ate mainly in-house here at the Sheraton, in the large breakfast room, and also the Poolside restaurant and the Sunset Bar. Food was always great. About the need for refurbishment. To be honest, I didn't see that as a big issue. Maybe the table on my balcony was a little worn, but, hey, I'd rather older qood-quality furniture than brand-new Ikea-type replacement. Now to the real highlight of the Sheraton: the staff. Honestly, I've never felt so supported by Hotel staff in, for me, an unfamiliar environment. From room staff, desk staff, pool staff, garden care, to restaurant service ... impeccable, friendly, warm and helpful in every way.... nothing was ever too much trouble. I recommend this hotel to anyone who wants a restful, beautiful break, and I will certainly be back. November 12, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>