Sheraton Greensboro at Four Seasons

  • 3121 High Point Road
  • Greensboro,
  • North Carolina
  • 27407
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older to reserve a room. Persons under the age of 21 are not allowed to check into the hotel without a parent or guardian.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 232 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was like spending time in paradise From the moment I arrived, I was well taken care of by the bellman, front desk, maintenance department and restaurant staff. My room temp was adjusted promptly. Also when I left my purse, it was quickly returned to me from Bar Down Under to Joseph's Restaurant. This hotel is definitely first class and I would love to return someday. I highly recommend it. February 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Moose Convention I have been to 4 conventions there and have never been disappointed. Great service and good prices. February 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Sheraton Experience The Sheraton Greensboro a wonderful example of what a Sheraton should be. It’s a huge and busy hotel but the front desk personnel are engaging and immediately acknowledged our Platinum and our daughter-in-law’s Gold Status. We had called a few days prior to our arrival to request connecting or adjoining rooms and received the rooms we were promised. The common areas of the hotel are spacious and modern and were being well-used by a youth convention on site. There was plenty of hotel security discretely patrolling the lobby area, we assume to curb any over exuberance by their young guests. Our room on the 22nd floor was nicely appointed, very large and very comfortable with great lighting (always a pet peeve) and two chairs for relaxing. The room and the bathroom were spotless. A request for extra towels was filled almost immediately. The food in Joseph’s restaurant is good, although the service was a bit slow at 4 pm. The club lounge on the 28th floor serves apps and breakfast, both very adequate and soft drinks and coffee are available throughout the day. Our only suggestion on the apps would be the addition of assorted cheeses to accompany the fruit plate. Great hotel, great stay! February 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel in Great Location Thanks for a nice stay. All went well. February 9, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel but not SPG friendly This hotel has had many renovations and the rooms in the main tower are nice. Work out room is fair (needs more resistance training machines) The SPG room is on top floor and offers a small amount of apps and bfst. What I didn't like is the front desk staff barely recognizes the SPG Platinum status - I knew the hotel was less than 50% occupancy and asked for the Platinum upgrade. I was told they do not upgrade to suites even when not occupied. I never, ever, heard that from any other Sheraton. I'll stay here again as its a great location and a good hotel (and no other SPG hotels within 50 miles) February 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by FRAGRANCE OVERLOAD!!! WARNING!!! If you are sensitive to chemicals or strong fragrances, STAY AWAY! Fragrance emitters were recently installed IN THE VENTS of every guest room and are overpowering and sickening. Otherwise, this is a really nice place. A great majority of the staff members were excellent, personable and helpful. Everything is clean and well-kept. The beds are amazingly comfortable. The rooms are well-stocked and stylish. Even the indoor pool area was nice, with loads of windows and live plants. But those fragrance emitters IN THE VENTS? Bad, bad, bad idea. We had maintenance remove ours, but still had to move to another room, where that one was removed, too, but were able to open the balcony door and air it out. If the fragrance had not been such an issue (and believe me and my migraine), this rating would have been a 5 star. It is such a shame that I had to give it a less-than-stellar review due to this one (vitally important!) issue. (Corporate has received a similar notification.) January 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great beds! Not so great food! Obviously a good nights sleep is one of the most important features of staying away from home. This hotel has that! But the food served @ our conference banquet was far from superior. If you can charge prices that reflect a superb meal, than it should be just that. My husbands plate had clearly been microwaved as the potatoes burned his mouth and his steak was completely overcooked! This while everyone else at our table had food the temperature of the palm of their hand. Would have been decent if it were "warm". January 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Feels Like Brand New - Resort Style Hotel The Sheraton Greensboro Hotel is focused mainly on business and conventions. However, if you are looking for a place to stay in Greensboro, for pleasure, this is also the place to stay. All rooms are lovely, and spacious. The dining and bar options are varied and staff have always been accomodating. We are pleasure travelers and when in Greensboro we always stay at Sheraton, Koury Center. Also, a great place to stay when going to concerts in Greensboro. Taxi service is door to door to the concert venue! January 8, 2015
  • 2015-04-19T18:34:45.806-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_232, tr_232
  • loc_en_US, sid_1224, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>