空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 308 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs improvement Elevator waits are not acceptable. Rooms are dusty, beds not comfortable. Bathrooms need help... June 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Improvements I have been staying at this hotel for almost 8 years now and am becoming more and more disappointed with property. The staff is EXCELLENT! However there have been ongoing elevator issues and Fitness Center equipment issues. On this stay only one elevator was working and the wait in the morning from the 15th floor was over 5 minutes. Not the first time the one of the elevators have been down. As for the fitness center, it has sometimes taken months for a treadmill to be repaired. Now there are only 2 treadmills with an open spot where the broken one used to be. Love the people, especially Rhonda, Dawn, and Tim who I have developed a great relationship with, however the property itself is beginning to become to much of an inconvenience. June 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Feels like it's transitioning I stayed at this Sheraton twice over the last week. My impression (and this could be wrong) is that the hotel was recently acquired by SPG and they haven't gotten around to making it nice yet. The common areas were all very nice and felt more than adequate for a Shertaon. The rooms, however, needed help: the beds (in both rooms) were squeaky and the bed frame in rm. 1624 needs to be repaired because the box spring falls through it (I complained about this, but no one really seemed to care, which surprised me because I find that Sheraton staff are usually very responsive). The bathrooms are very nice and feel recently renovated. This hotel is certainly nicer than the Sheraton in downtown STL, but it's not great. Further, I am a Gold member and this was neither recognized upon check in, nor did it do anything for me on this stay. I might as well have booked my room through expedia--this was especially disappointing. What have I been loyal for if not for the perks? June 4, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great location, friendly staff Lately the quality has been down with slow service and lackluster attention to detail... June 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by nice for family pool was nice but get a hot tub June 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent staff Staff was exceptional- especially Luis at the front desk who arranged for our rooms all to be together and found a solution to our many logistical problems. The bell staff and front desk staff actually seem to care that you enjoy your stay and made our trip smooth and easy. We have stayed at countless Sheratons and this was, by far, the friendliest and most genuinely nice staff we have ever encountered. We stayed in May 2014, a group of 8 adults and 2 babies. We got the 2-br suite plus 2 other rooms. Having the suite made our trip. Kids could nap while adults could spread out and relax. Dining table seats 8- great for take-out BBQ. Small fridge, microwave, and sink in kitchen area. There was a promotion where the second night was 40% off. We stayed 4 nights and it cost less than our other two rooms- perfect for family group. Not far from the Zoo, Botanical Garden, Arch, airport. Just a few blocks to a street of restaurants. t May 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Over Priced 9th floor, no refrigerator, carpet needs replacing. . May 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by review The room failed in its lack of two basic features: no clothes hook in the bathroom and no lamp on one side of the bed. Also the grab bar in the shower is poorly positioned for someone who needs the feature. May 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Rooms, Elevator, and Valet need improvement The room itself and condition of the room was not the issue. The issue was the fast that I had a conjoined room and it felt that the walls were paper thin. I could hear everything. The man next to me would cough violently into the night and early in the morning, limiting my sleep for the entire stay. Also, I am pretty sure I heard the man throw up at 5:00am which was quite the wake up call. Also, the elevators and valet need a drastic overhaul. It took me about 10 minutes to get an elevator when I was leaving the hotel on Thursday. Once my coworker (who had the same problem) and I finally met downstairs, our valet call appeared to not be made. For 2 of the 3 morning valet calls, there was no answer on the Clayton's end. On Thursday, we had to wait outside for 20 minutes to wait for car, which almost made us miss a meeting because it took so long. Overall, the hotel is very nice, but these 3 areas were extremely disappointed and did not make my experience that enjoyable at all. I hope this improves for my next stay. May 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location The bath facilities were very small. The staff was quite attentive. We were in town for a wedding and the gentleman in the maintenance area repaired the mother of the groom's purse to save the day. The valet volunteered his assistance on several matters too. May 12, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sleepless in Saint Louis We stayed at this hotel on the last day of a 10-day vacation in the Midwest. From the time we stepped off the plane in Chicago most everyone we met was so warm and welcoming...not so at this Sheraton. When we checked in the front desk clerk was proficient but quite curt and hardly made eye contact. Quite the opposite was the gentleman who helped us with our luggage and the shuttle to the airport was on time and convenient. Our room was a disappointment. First, here are the good things...great bed and linens, coffeemaker with Starbucks coffee in the room, nice quality personal amenities. The most annoying thing was the heating/air conditioning system. The weather was beautiful in Saint Louis and being able to open a window would have been optimum but that wasn't an option. The heating/air unit was VERY loud and it would come on and off with a jolt. We had to turn it off in order to sleep. The bathroom looked like the shower had been caulked several time too many and when we flushed the toilet shreds of toilet paper came back into the bowl. The hotel didn't appear to be overly crowded however the elevators were terribly slow. We ended up (at times) using the stairs. Lastly, we stayed on a Saturday night, two floors below our room is a patio area off the indoor pool area. Folks were enjoying this outdoor space for socializing and smoking well into the evening and voices easily carried to the rooms above. We found that interesting since the Sheraton info says the hotel is 100% non-smoking and made reference to the city of Clayton as smoke free as well. Our accommodations could have been better however we enjoyed the quaint neighborhoods and a visit to Forest Park during our brief stay in Saint Louis. It's a beautiful city. May 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff was Wonderful We received excellent service from both the hotel staff and management during our recent stay. We received an unexpected upgrade when we arrived at the hotel along with complimentary breakfast and horderves. The hotel staff added to our enjoyment by being courteous and looking out for our every need (for example they provided a complimentary umbrella when it was raining and use of the corporate elevator to save us time – there were many other acts of kindness of this nature). We truly enjoyed our stay and plan to use this hotel when we visit St. Louis in the future. May 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great food for wedding reception The food for the wedding reception was amazing. The food was very good. Some of the best I have had. The chef and staff did a great job. May 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Get a way Nice get a way hotel, has an indoor pool and is close to shopping and good restaurants. April 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Dropping Combat Boots Went to bed at 10pm after a full day. What sounded like someone dropping their combat boots went on till 11:30pm. Pillows had no body to them at all. Way too used and soft. April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome experience This hotel met and exceeded our expectations. April 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent staff My stay was enhanced by the attentiveness of the staff from the front desk to the bar to the club lounge. April 18, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed Veterans at Clayton Plaza, we were disappointed by our April 10-13 experience. Although Platinum (9 yrs), to assure better room I exercised SNAs: boy was that a waste! We wound up in an "Executive Suite" (single <400ft^2 room w/sofa; tiny shower (no bath) room; no w/i closet; uncontrollable heat 3:00 a.m. each night). To make things worse, the service in Club Room was occasionally rude (e.g., broke down buffet early, w/o warning to guests (e.g., us)) still eating and w/o apology but with plenty of disdain; "hourly" shuttle to WU that decided to skip an trip (at a.m. rush hour) so that it could take other even more frequent guests to the airport; etc., etc. This in addition to the general lack of amenities (which we had come to accept). The Clayton Plaza is rated Class 3...and that is a stretch...it just took us a dozen visits to realize it. Bottom line: stay there if you must; otherwise, pay up and stay at the other hotel in Clayton. April 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Recent visit A satisfactory stay. Staff was very pleasant and helpful. April 16, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by poor service very disappointed during my stay, feel free to contact me and i can explain rather then blast the staff on line April 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great all around experience One of the rare complete experiences in business lodging. Great room, clean and well-tended facilities everywhere, and a friendly but "real" staff. A special shout-out to Rhonda at the front desk. She's friendly, witty, devoted to her job, and "real"! April 3, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unpredictable and inconsistent As a platinum guest, you get used to certain comforts and treatment. This hotel clearly has many guests with status, and they are very often fully books with business guests. Therefore, you can't expect typical platinum treatment, good rooms, or exceptional service. The alarm clocks are not checked, so I've been woken up twice, I've been put in a room overlooking the pool with loud children to listen to all evening, been given the room right next to the service elevator, and often there is no bottled water in the rooms. And this is only my 4th week here. The only good service is the people who deliver room service (but the food is just ok). Free wine in the lounge, but that doesn't make up for everything else! I'll be looking for a new place to stay for the next few months. March 31, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not what I've come to expect from SPG hotels The hotel looks great from the lobby/pictures/etc. Staff were nice enough. However, the room was not very clean; we even found a hair bow laying on the floor, so I highly doubt the room was vacuumed after the last guests. I am an SPG member, booked the room through the SPG number on my card, but was not put on a designated "SPG floor", so not sure if that is why our room was substandard. Restaurant was OK, but not good enough to eat there for a 2nd meal. The workout room had machines broken and it was DIRTY. Pool was fine for my kids, but us adults could not bring ourselves to enter the COLD water. March 28, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Many things are broken in this hotel leading to inconvenience I travel frequently and am Platinum on Marriott. I decided to try a new brand of hotels and chose SPG to try to reach Platinum there as well. This was my first stay at a SPG property in 2+ years. My room had a broken desk lamp which did not work. The ice machine on my floor did not work. I went to another floor to get ice and put ice in the ice bucket. The next morning, the water from the melted ice had leaked through the bottom of the bucket leaving a large puddle on my desk and wetting various work-related papers I had on the desk. The gate to the self park garage did not work and there was no intecom/way to communicate with staff from the hotel from the entrance to the lot. So I had to reverse my car out, park on the street, get the hotel staff, and take them to the gate to try to open the gate. It did not open so they offered to valet park it for me which was nice but the next morning the staff had trouble finding my valet parked car and I was late to work. Will not stay at this location in the future. March 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Location but Rooms Need Updates My boyfriend and I stayed at this hotel for a wedding we attended this past weekend and the hotel experience was ok. The staff was great, very pleasant and very helpful! The location of the hotel was great as it was easy to access main roads and shops. My issues were with the physical portion of the hotel. Our bathroom was small and the toilet didn't work well. I had to hold the toilet lever down for 15 seconds before it would flush. There was no full length mirror in the room, only a bathroom mirror. Also, the air conditioning was very loud when it turned on. It woke us up every time. The room needs updating very badly! Otherwise, we had a great experience. March 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel The facilities are nice, all the employees are great, beds and showers are nice, everything feels fresh and clean. It was a bit surprising that wifi is an additional cost. With the cost of a room being what it is, wifi really should be free for paying guests. That said, this hotel will remain in my top 5 picks for when I travel to St. Louis each month. March 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Pretty Poor Coffee was not replinished. 3 Guests, but only 2 towels daily. Room service cards not available. Had to wait in the lobby for 20 minutes to get a room service card. Room service was delivered late both days, by as much as 15 minutes. In general, I'd give this hotel a 'fail' rating as service was sub-par across several different areas. March 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Old Hotel Hotel is old, outdated and small. Not a recommended hotel. I've had to switch rooms a few times due to unsatisfactory conditions/use. March 17, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Old, run down hotel, for $10 more, you can stay at the Ritz The hotel is old and in dire need of a remodel. The staff reflects a management that needs to be redirected to a new career. They complained about guests in front of other guests, etc. A complaining guests were allowed to dominate the bar instead of being taken aside, etc. Dirty, smelly, bad paint, worn furniture - I thought that the headboard had blood on it but it was just worn through, a chair in my room had a big blob of paint on the front of the back, lamp missing from the bedside table. There is nothing to recommend this hotel for except condemnation. Sadly, I'll avoid Sheraton's in the US after this experience. March 16, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not My Best Stay At this property As a Gold member I choose to stay at properties that offer the amenities I've grown to expect from the SPG program. I expected to use those benefits at this hotel. When I arrived I was not placed on an SPG floor and was told SPG Club access was not available to me. I would not have stayed at this hotel. I had plenty of more convenient options. When I went to the front desk to ask why i did not have access I was told it was only for Platinum members. The person at the desk seemed unconcerned about this issue and blamed me for not calling ahead of my visit if it was so important to me. She said she could give me access for $30 per night. I choose to pay this because I planned my 4 night stay around the access with my meeting schedules. We also had one day that our room was not serviced. This was my 3rd stay at this property and will be my last. I do love the benefits of the SPG Gold membership but this visit was extremely disappointing. February 22, 2014
  • 2015-08-29T09:22:38.544-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_308, tr_308
  • loc_en_US, sid_1233, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 11 next>>