Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 308 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel This was a pretty nice hotel. We stayed as a complimentary guest but would have paid to stay here. The complimentary breakfast was excellent. Friendly check in. During our stay, there were a few pieces of exercise equipment out of commission and during the winter you would like to have an indoor pool that was a bit warmer. There no swimmers when we passed through on Sunday evening. The room was old, but still decent. Unfortunately the room stayed quite cool although the heat was set on 75. All in all we really enjoyed this Sheraton and would stay again. Thanks Sheraton. February 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel in the heart of St. Louis. The hotel staff was excellent! February 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Impressed First walking into the Sheraton at Clayton I was immediately impressed. Front lobby and restaurant were very clean. The room was very clean when we walked in. The only thing that concerned me was that my room came with a free bottle of wine, flowers, and a wine glass. I expected these things to be in the room instead of outside in the hallway on the ground. My overall stay was amazing and the only thing I'd change is have the special things you order be in your room. February 2, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Young Adults Groups and Poor Emergency Service Poor planning of rooms to mix young adults (college sport teams or group) with paying Customers. Between 2-3 AM, young adults were yelling and fighting in the public hallways and in their rooms. Hoodlums. Eventually, a responsible adult appeared to stop the event, but only after 1 hour passed. Not a way to treat paying Customers and SPG members. In addition, call was made to front desk and no one answered. Eventually, emergency number was called and someone returned the call in 15-30 minutes. If this were actually a medical emergency, I would be deceased now. February 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs updates.... This Sheraton is very dated. The fitness center is horrible: very small, and several of the machines were not working. Not good for active business travelers. The parking garage exit is very convoluted and exiting takes a long time. January 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice staff and thoughtful hotel This was my first time staying at this hotel but my second time there for a conference. Like before, the staff was very helpful and friendly. Everyone acknowledged you with a friendly "hello" or "how are you today?" We were there for a military Yellow Ribbon event and in the lobby there is a large table with fresh flower arrangements. All the flowers were done in yellow. I know it's a small thing, but I really thought it was a nice gesture from the hotel. Very thoughtful. The parking situation can be a little confusing for first time guests, and coming out of the garage is very confusing. I would say this is my only real complaint. The rooms were clean, nice, and comfortable. I had an old neck injury flare up while I was there and on Saturday I asked the front desk if they knew of any chiropractors in the area. I just expected them to give me some numbers for me to call around myself, but they didn’t. The gentleman at the front desk actually called around to nearby offices to see about getting me in. Unfortunately, they were already closed by the time we called. However, I did appreciate the extra effort by the staff to try to accommodate my needs. January 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lorna Banquet She was very attentive, even offering info when needed on the area and greeting us in the halls!!!! Great personality and work ethic. January 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Dirty Room/Small Bathrrom While my overall stay was fine, my room could have been better. The bathroom was very small, the room was dusty - the light fixtures and tops of nightstands were full of dust and lastly the wallpaper/dry wall underneath the window looked as if there had been water damage. Wallpaper was pealing back and lots of brown crud sitting underneath the window. We kept the curtains closed so we didn't have to look at it. Also, the parking garage gate was acting up and we had to call the front desk every time we wanted to be let in. January 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clayton Sheraton The Clayton Sheraton is one of the friendliest hotels I have ever stayed . The staff,on all levels, made us feel welcome and responded to our every need. Our wedding reception and room block was managed perfectly.. All of our guests were amazed at the exceptional service provided. December 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sheraton Clayton Plaza Hotel St. Louis The gym at the Sheraton Clayton Plaza Hotel in St. Louis is one of the worst I have experienced. The temperature is terrible. The gym is right next to the pool, which made the gym incredibly humid and warm. This needs to be controlled. Both elliptical machines I tried didn't function correctly either. These machines need to be serviced and improved. Other than that, the room was fine. The location is ideal for business. December 5, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing The Sheraton Clayton is a tired hotel that needs lots of updating. The fitness center is hot and stuffy thanks to the pool right next door. The hallways and elevators are old and dirty. The staff in the club lounge were not very helpful or friendly, and the food/service wasn't good. Granted I was there on a holilday weekend so maybe the staff just didn't want to be working. Still, some hospitality would have been nice. December 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel, Good Location I read many reviews prior to staying at this hotel and a lot were negative. Overall we had a very good experience staying at the hotel. It was clean, did not smell (as some reviews indicated) and the staff was very accommodating. It was well located to visit downtown and the zoo. The only drawback was the breakfast, both in the restaurant and the club level. The food was cold, however the service was very good. December 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Everything great except restaurant Everything about our experience at the hotel was excellent, except for the restaurant. There, service was slow and food presentation was poor. December 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs improvement We stayed on Tuesday nov 26 Temps were in twenties outside and felt the same inside all night even w thermostat set at 80 It's a remodeled old hotel w single pane windows amd a less than efficient heating system. Staff was great and it's a lovely hotel w some issues. We're staying three more nights in area now at doubletree and very warm November 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome hotel!!! This hotel has the perfect downtown Clayton location, and the employees are so nice and so accommodating. This was our first stay here, and it certainly won't be our last. We thoroughly enjoyed the appetizers that were served on the SPG floor, too. The showers here are THE BEST--lots of water pressure and a great shower door rather than some flimsy curtain. I would highly recommend this hotel. November 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location, good rooms but…. Very Poor Club Room operation on the Club Floor. Toasters did not work properly if at all, empty coffee pots, very sparse food selection and this was at 8:30 AM. November 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Advisor i was disappointed with the quality of food with the buffet breakfast on 11/15. November 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Comfy Bed..... ......otherwise just ok. Classic soulless hotel. Functional. Found hot buffet breakfast to be generally Luke warm and breakfast pastries to be dry/stale. Glass from prior evening was left outside my room by housekeeping and still there at night. Wireless internet was super slow. To me that's cost of entry for a hotel aimed at business traveller's. November 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Customer Service Rhonda at the front desk went above and beyond. Essay was nice in some ways. Ruth I think was her name in the bar was RUDE. Room was dusty from the check in. Sheets was not clean but rhonda took care of that. The housekeeper that came and checked the sheets was telling me that it wasn't what it was but I know. November 11, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Go elsewhere If you are visiting St. Louis and need to be near Wash U - there are better places to be. The hotel staff, except for two people were cold and uncaring. The amenities such as a room safe, extra blanket, toiletries like mouthwash and hand lotion to name a few just doesn't exist. We even asked for an extra blanket to be put in the room - it never appeared If you are there on a weekend as we were- prepare extra time if you have to be someplace in the evening because the elevators are over worked. I waited more 10 minutes once just to get downstairs - the next time I just walked and was amazed at how many guests I met on the way.The bar staff, was very nice but very overworked. For such a busy weekend they could have put a second person behind the bar, but I guess they don't care how long you wait for your drink as long as they make more money. They apparently do a good business in conferences and parties which taxes their facilities and to boot the service elevator wasn't working. Are there worse places without a doubt but there are better ones. Now that we are familiar with the city, we will not be staying there again when we visit. November 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stragetically located elegance This hotel is easily accessed from Forest Park Dr., near Washington University Med School, equidistant from the airport and downtown, and in the center of the Clayton business district. Excellent facilities, but the up-charge for internet was excessive (the Business Center was closed by the time I arrived). Perhaps 30 minutes of free internet per day just to check email (as is common in Europe) would be a nice touch. November 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic staff!! This hotel has an amazing staff and is in a great location. November 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice Area but Hard to Deal With I booked my room online a month before my stay at the hotel. Right after I booked I realized that I could of got a a king size room so I tried cancelling my order. The website said I couldn't cancel because the hotel was prepaid. I called back in after trying to cancel from the website and the rep told me that I couldn't cancel the room. I waited 3 weeks and nothing showed up on my credit card for the charge of my room. I called back in two different times and was told again that the room couldn't be cancelled and that my card would be charged. My card was never charged and the night I arrived at the hotel the front desk tried telling me that my room was cancelled. I told the front desk clerk that my room wasn't cancelled as of a week ago so that couldn't be. He tried telling me that they had sold out of rooms that day but he ended up finding me a room. I just felt like their booking system was very POOR. November 8, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Missed the Mark I travel 90% of the time ( 200 nights a year). The room was the smallest ever...based on the price I felt it fell way short of expectations. I stayed here because i attended an event being held there...next time...I will stay at another hotel. November 6, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Extremely disappointed- Gold SPG member This was my 2nd visit to this Clayton Sheraton hotel and will be my last. It was not the hotel cleanliness but the staff and being double billed for parking and then charged for the bottled water in my room (no where was there any indication of cost)- Normally this is an amenity in SPG Club Level. First time I have ever been told that I was not eligible to go to the Club Lounge, that it was only for Platinum members. Not that this was a big deal, just the way the staff relayed it was very condescending. My husband, who never says anything negative, even commented that he was suprised at how rude the staff was. My experience with other Sheraton's have all been stellar and Sheraton goes above the bar with their professionalism and making you feel welcome. This was truly a disappoining experience with this Sheraton hotel. November 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food is great , We had a very nice dining experience and our waitress Ivy was very helpful and courteous. Thank you Ivy! November 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank you for a great stay, To Mr. Ron Juneman. I wanted to write and express my gratitude after our stay this past week. We travel to St. Louis every few months for my work and our sons Dr. Visits at Barnes and Children's Hospitals. Your staff was so pleasant to deal with, they knew the answer to every question and were very helpful. Our room was very clean and comfortable and we hope to see you again on our next visit. Please thank your staff for making our stay so great. November 4, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel could use improvement I was told suite had bathtubs not showers and was very upset to find that this was incorrect information. A person checking me in told me that my room had tub/shower combinations. Suite furnishings could be updated for the price you expect more. October 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful treatment; great stay once again My husband and I came out for Wash U parents weekend. Once again, we were treated extremely well by all staff. All of our requests were accommodated, with no equivocation. For the first time, we ordered room service; food was good and quick service. Thank you once again for a pleasant weekend. October 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs reinvestment Hotel is worn. TV required staff to get picture working. Toilet leaked on every flush from connections below. Drain in shower backed up. Hospitality room on club floor not particularly clean or attractive. October 23, 2013
  • 2015-09-01T11:48:12.277-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_308, tr_308
  • loc_en_US, sid_1233, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 11 next>>