Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 306 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice stay Very nice place, rooms were clean and comfortable and the staff was friendly. July 30, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room review Get rid of those filthy dirty white comforters! They are so gross! Every hotel I've stayed in provides free wi fi - join the club if you want to be considered in the competitive world of hotels. For the price of these rooms, put refrigerators in them & if not a microwave, at least have one on the floor with the ice machine for 'guests' to use. Some of the desk staff is rude & un-accommodating while others were nice. And What is that mold on the bathroom ceiling? If I can see it surely the cleaning staff can! The cleaning staff was very nice. The restaurant staff was nice as well. Like the 'go green' room cleaning option. Not sure I would recommend - if I did I would certainly give a heads up to this hotels issues. July 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel is very nice. the pool should stay open later. by the time we get done with meeting, eat dinner, we have 30 minutes or less to use the pool. Leave the pool open until 11:00. Our dancers were very unhappy because they did not get to use the pool. not enough time .Bar employee's was very slow. too a long time to get waited on. July 25, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Extremely poor internet coupled with no action!! I have stayed in this hotel ~25 times in last 6 months and the internet has become bad to worse. Worse is the fact I wrote a review of poor internet service over 6 weeks back and still nothing has changed!! If you speak to front desk about poor internet, they behave that this is the first time they are hearing of the issue...Should not be allowed to be called a starwood property! July 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointing This hotel was fine. I wouldn't stay here again, though. My husband and I requested a queen room, but we were given a room with two double beds instead. The parking costs $14/day, and you must pay if you would like wifi in your room. There is wifi in the main lobby, though. It was quite an expensive stay at the hotel, and I do not feel that we paid for anything special. We were, however, granted a later checkout, and that was nice. Overall, we would have been better off staying elsewhere elsewhere. July 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean. Friendly. Safe. Club lounge needs work. Clean. Friendly staff. Safe neighborhood. Clayton is wonderful town. Room service was prompt. Good food. Club level lounge - Need to be reviewed. Need more food options for breakfast. In the middle of breakfast time, the coffee machine was out of commission because it was being de-calcified! There were no napkins. Food items were not constantly replenished so items such as jams/peanut butter were missing from the toast area. No bagels but there was cream cheese. Internet should be free. Parking should be free. July 17, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by This should NOT be a Starwood Hotel Checked into a dirty room Front Desk wanted to alter reservation which included club access-had to get manager to resolve-- 20 min check in. Poor Front Entrance- only 3 cars able to unload-- one valet, had to hunt down cart Parking lot /garage is in horrible condition- parked on 1st level-- dirty- stinks! did not feel safe parking -hard to get out of garage guests have to walk by open door of housekeeping dept. from garage level one. Elevators dirty--hated going to/from hotel-- just disqusting! Restr is hidden- dark and dingy-- old flowers--depressing environment-- kitchen staff loud--quality was just not there. F & B just marginal- had to go outside of hotel Club level-- all curtains were drawn-- dark not inviting-- get different window treatments if sun is an issue. Told front desk checking out a day early- please revise reservation-- they did not, had to tell them a 2nd time. July 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel My husband, myself and our seven year old went to STL for a quick family weekend getaway. We had a great time at this hotel. The room was clean, the hotel had a great location and was easy to find, and the staff made our son feel like a little prince. The internet was super slow and the dining area were a little pricey (We ended up going down to the Loop for dinner). but other than that this hotel exceeded our expectations. July 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Adequate accommodations The room was just adequate, nothing special, and the A/C was extremely noisy! This hotel needs a makeover! July 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good and Bad Upon arrival the bellman brought out a cart for us to load our luggage on, but did not help. He was much more concerned about getting our car out of his way. However, upon leaving, a different bellman came to help with the luggage and was very pleasant and helpful. I had no hot water in the mornings in our room. It took until midday before the hot water would work. Also, the electricity went out while blowing drying hair in the morning. The televisions did not work in one of the rooms. The housekeeping did not even show up on the last day of our stay, so we had no clean towels. The coffee was good and the location was great for the swim meet. There were some positives, but also some negatives. I did not complain because we did not spend too much time in the rooms. June 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean and Comfortable hotel Unfortunately, the fire alarm went off at 6:00am and all the guests had to leave the property! June 23, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed I pulled up for valet parking, NO VALET. Carried in my own bag and briefcase. Waited in line. Checked in, still no valet, car parked by front door. Front Desk Agent said he would park my car after he checked me in. Left breakfast notice on door for the next day to have breakfast in my room. No breakfast, called down to Room Service, talked to someone who could barely speak English, she said no order on order. I said Cancel it. Ready to leave room, phone rings, Room Service said to stop by and pick up coffee and a muffin if interested. WHATEVER! Stopped at Front Desk, same agent from the night before. Told him what happened, he said I would not be charged for Valet parking. I checked my account, I have been charged $44.00 for who knows what. I will never stay there again. Bad service, bad all around!!!!! June 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good hotel, poor internet connection Hotel Internet collection is really poor and I have been staying here for more than 20 weeks now. After repeated requests have not seen any improvements June 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Staff demonstrate great customer service I recommend the hotel - the staffs demonstrate great customer service and the rooms are clean. The ambient of the hotel very good. June 12, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel needs improvement Stayed for 1 night 6/8/13. The room was on 4th floor, there was a barmitzva, a wedding and a bus full from another wedding dropped off. It is 12:45 AM. Had a full day moving my son to Washu exhausted trying to get shut eye but the extreme loud music noise from these parties are unbearable coming up to 4th fl. Also the people in the rooms in 4th floor are loud and out of control. Yes people have celebrations but the hotel need to plan more carefully, guests that are not with these parties should be given higher floors away from banquet rooms and party rooms, dogs barking, people screaming with fights, drunk....We are regular patrons to this Sheraton many times due to our son going to Washu. Please let this email make a difference, make some constructive changes regarding having celebrations and people that are not with the parties. Simple question at the time of booking: "Are you guest with any of the parties in the hotel that weekend?!!" We did not sleep that night at all and when my husband went down to front desk to ask about all the noise at 12:45 AM they told him "I'm sorry sir we are having two parties tonight". Doors to banquet should stay closed, so many people should not be out in hall way and so on or perhaps just close the hotel to non party patrons!!! Thank you. June 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Meals Very disappointed in breakfast. No turkey products available. June 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Key Highlights The club lounge and its staff is wonderful. Especially Julie! The chef has made some great additions and I really appreciate the glass of wine at the end of the day. Also, your fitness facility is always in top working order, clean and fully operational. Keep up the great work! June 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Our room was really clean, but The room was nice and very clean, but the bed was really swayed in the middle like a hammock - bowed all the way across the middle of the bed making it hurt the back and hard on knees when on my back. May 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Short but Sweet Didn't arrive at hotel until 11pm and checked out at 5am, but everything was great inbetween and I look forward to another stay. May 24, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Rude, crude and they dont care. I travel every week for work. I have very modest expectations and this is the first time I have EVER posted a negative comment. I had been on the road since 3:30am and, following my gps found the hotel. I waited for traffic to clear and pulled into the front of the hotel for valet parking. As I opened my car door, I was bluntly told that I had pulled into the entrance area from the wrong direction and to" never do it again". I explained I had not known the difference and had not seen any signs. I was bluntly told that there ws an no entry sign and that parking here made it very hard for the valet to park the car. The entry way is roughly 100' long. The parking area is next to the hotel. They charge $22 for parking. I cant believe I caused such a problem for the valet that I needed to be immediately confronted. When I checked in I mentioned the interaction and was told "oh, yeah, she is rude". An hour later I complained to the manager and as she clicked her tounge and said that was not right wrote something down. Not even and appology and she seemed as though I was just another dstraction to the day. Room was small and the bathroom was cramped. Hotel had no issue harging me the $22 dollars for parking and when I left the next morning the phone rang at least 12 times at the front desk as I called to have my car brought around. It was never answered. I had to help the valet find my key. I did not tip and was told by te valet that he had no idea how to get to the airport. Honestly, it was almost as though a game was being played to see who could provide the worst customer service. I could not wait to leave. May 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Don't come on a busy weekend if you can help it Stay here at a time when no special event like prom or a sporting event is scheduled. We couldn't help it. We stayed because my sister's small wedding (55 people) was scheduled for a weekend that coincided with some high school or college event. The bride had to wait one hour for her room, and we, the matron of honor and mother of the bride (a 94-year-old woman with a prosthetic leg) had to wait a full 90 minutes to get our "accessible" room. No one apologized or even offered a free soft drink at the bar. This made all of us late for the rehearsal. At the hotel-catered brunch, it took the kitchen staff 40 minutes to cut the cake! By the time it came out, 2/3 of the guests had already departed the event. May 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sheraton Clayton Plaza rooms very small, carpets worn, hotel in decline, internet very slow. Very overpriced. May 20, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Basics Are Not Satisfactory I have stayed at this hotel several times and I have been disappointed recently with the basics that should always be above average. The rooms I have had recently are always dusty. The air conditioners do not cool the rooms adequately. It was too warm to slepp comfortably with the room temp on the lowest setting. May 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of my favorite hotels! I have never been disappointed with the accommodations and service I get at this particular Sheraton. As an SPG member, I feel like I'm treated as royalty and on this particular visit, the guest services people were very accommodating, especially one young lady who worked the night shift. My son goes to Wash U, and although I'm tempted to stay at the Knight Center on campus, the amenities are too good at this Sheraton for me to pass up. Great breakfast, fabulous happy hour at the Club level. The only down side, which is something I'm not happy about, is parking. $14 per night is a lot, and now there's no street parking from 2 to 6 AM which doesn't seem fair. Without the parking problem, this would be perfect!!! May 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Clealiness I have a poor expirience with the service in the room May 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wedding Stay We stayed for a relative's wedding in town. The actual hotel itself is VERY nice. We were very pleased. The only downfall was the mass confusion about our reservations. I had reserved 6 rooms a month prior under the wedding rate. They said only 2 rooms were allowed under each name. So I gave my name, my mother's, and my aunt's. No problem.....until we checked in. They didn't have my aunt's name and only had a total of 5 rooms boked. Luckily, there were plenty of rooms that night available. It really caused a lot of extra frustration for my family before trying to rush out to make it to the wedding ceremony. May 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel, good location This is a great hotel with very friendly bar staff. Close to great places to eat all within walking distance on Central and Maryland Ave. May 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely staff All very responsive to requests and great courtesy....very clean... April 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Recent Stay The things that went wrong - the printer woulk not work, nor could they get it to work. And the alarm clock in my room went off two nights in a row at 3:45AM!? The first night, the maid should have turned it off whenever there is turnover, but I'll let that slide a bit. However what I can't let slide, is how it was turned back on the second night after I turned it off? Could only mean the maid is setting it to irratate the customers? April 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for college visits Good location and great staff. Have a fun time April 24, 2013
  • 2015-08-04T19:13:41.631Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_306, tr_306
  • loc_en_US, sid_1233, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 11 next>>