Sheraton Clayton Plaza Hotel St. Louis

  • 7730 Bonhomme Avenue
  • St. Louis,
  • Missouri
  • 63105
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 270 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lorna Banquet She was very attentive, even offering info when needed on the area and greeting us in the halls!!!! Great personality and work ethic. January 13, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unas opinion Rooms are cleaned with much delay; you have to insist to be done on time. breakfast is low quality and attention is slow. Time to install a fridge so water would be cool and drinks available. Elevators are slow. September 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall very good Stayed this past weekend. Overall the stay was good. The room we stayed in was very warm. I closed the shades to keep the heat out to no avail. I also set the thermostat at 65 degrees and it was still hot. September 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff Understaffed numerous times I went down to lobby and was unable to find anyone at front desk...there was however, a sign that said be back soon...only thing I can say good was that it was in a great location January 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rspencoid This is the third time we have booked a group of 3 rooms for our family on the SPG club level. Again the experience was fantastic & the SPG Club hostess (Nadine) made all of my family feel welcome & at home. December 28, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Our room was really clean, but The room was nice and very clean, but the bed was really swayed in the middle like a hammock - bowed all the way across the middle of the bed making it hurt the back and hard on knees when on my back. May 26, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Frequent Guest I have to stay at this hotel when in St Louis for the location. The elevators are slow, the food is not that great and the bathrooms are very small and lack any room for anything in some rooms. January 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay This was a return visit. Everyone offered exemplary service. The central location was perfect for where I needed to go and for my friends to visit. Great places to eat within walking distance. May 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was incredible During my recent stay, I was completely blown away with the incredible food we were served for lunch. Each choice was as great as the next! Not what I have come to expect for "hotel food". November 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service and Location This hotel staff was excellent.. The front desk answered my questions and the bell man helped with every request. The rooms were comfortable and the club level food and beverage excellent, March 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location, good rooms but…. Very Poor Club Room operation on the Club Floor. Toasters did not work properly if at all, empty coffee pots, very sparse food selection and this was at 8:30 AM. November 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location The hotel was in a great location and everything was fine. My biggest complaint was the VERY weak internet in the rooms (I was there to work). Also, the bartender wasn't very friendly. March 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very helpful people Comfortable bed, nice staff,nice room but small, a bathtub would have been nice, shower doors noisy in rooms next door, hitting the walls, housekeeping noisy, hard to sleep in and rest September 13, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by elevator situation The elevator situation needs to be addressed. Minimum wait time 5min, but can be much longer. The lobby and other areas are often congested. Get's the job done, but not much more. September 12, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dirty Room Housekeeping was horrendous - filthy bedskirt, dust bunnies and dust all over the furniture. I travel quite often and it was definitely the dirtiest hotel I have ever stayed at. September 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff was wonderful! I recently stayed at the hotel for business. The staff was very friendly and helpful. They were the reason my stay was so pleasant. I just wish I had more time to enjoy the hotel! February 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nothing Special The staff was helpful and friendly, but the hotel is not anthing special. Room was just OK, Elevators were slow (only 2) and parking deck was poor. No breakfast that I could see. November 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Everything great except restaurant Everything about our experience at the hotel was excellent, except for the restaurant. There, service was slow and food presentation was poor. December 2, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Go elsewhere If you are visiting St. Louis and need to be near Wash U - there are better places to be. The hotel staff, except for two people were cold and uncaring. The amenities such as a room safe, extra blanket, toiletries like mouthwash and hand lotion to name a few just doesn't exist. We even asked for an extra blanket to be put in the room - it never appeared If you are there on a weekend as we were- prepare extra time if you have to be someplace in the evening because the elevators are over worked. I waited more 10 minutes once just to get downstairs - the next time I just walked and was amazed at how many guests I met on the way.The bar staff, was very nice but very overworked. For such a busy weekend they could have put a second person behind the bar, but I guess they don't care how long you wait for your drink as long as they make more money. They apparently do a good business in conferences and parties which taxes their facilities and to boot the service elevator wasn't working. Are there worse places without a doubt but there are better ones. Now that we are familiar with the city, we will not be staying there again when we visit. November 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overnight Stay We stayed one night, checked in late, so did not get an upgraded room, but did have access to the Club Lounge. The room was not as clean as we normally see with Sheratons. September 23, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Excellent bellhops and drivers! The bellhops and van drivers were all very helpful, polite and willing to assist with multiple trips to and from attractions. They also showed interest and concern. August 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I always feel like royalty... when I visit this hotel. The staff is so friendly and wanting to help in any way possible. I wish this hotel/staff were available every place that I visit. October 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has a wonderful staff! The staff was courteous and helpful. They couldn't do enough to make our stay perfect. Any problems were expeditiously corrected. We look forward to our next visit. April 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Chose this hotel due to proximity to Wash U. Perfect location; gorgeous neighborhood (perfect for walks), good access to great restaurants and convenient shopping. August 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff. Cheerful and considerate Elevators need upgrading. Very long waits. Room needs additional chair besides the one desk chair. Preferably a lounge chairs to allow guests to sit and converse. November 14, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Didn't honor offer room was booked under Booked room under special offer and the computer apparently made an error. Hotel and SPG would not correct the issue. Will never stay at this hotel again. October 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The suite is awesome! The suite fit our group of six perfectly. The extra conference/dining table was an unexpected bonus. It was great to be able to stay together at a group. September 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great central location for Family Reunion Excellent accommodations for the price of room, for our Family Reunion. The hotel staff was great, food was very enjoyable, and great attractions in the area. August 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gold member-Larry & Pat The hotel is a great location, and all the staff were nice and helpful. Have stayed at this hotel for about 4 years and it has always been accommodating. December 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great overflow hotel This hotel was used as an overflow hotel bc the one for our meeting was booked. It was wonderful! Clean, fast, friendly, and a great shuttle service. September 24, 2012
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 next>>