Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 327 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This was my second stay there and I was remembered by members of the staff! Sheraton went out of the way to see to it we was in our promised room! We had paid extra for a room with club privileges and that room was not available. So we was immediately upgraded. The Hotel was quite full with both a family reunion and wedding group block, along with all the guests that normally travel. Everyone was friendly and accepted each other. No out of the norm noise! Hotel staff greeted me by name upon checking in and when I called down to ask for a luggage rack. The driver asked if there was anywhere we wanted to go, Susan was great upon checking in. Kaylin was super in the lounge. The Sunday morning breakfast attendant was quite loud then it became apparent to her that we were Starwood employees and she quit slamming things around and you could see her sort of gasp. We had our breakfast before it was time for it to end, I was dressed in hemmed jean shorts and an t-shirt and my hair was wet from freshly showering but we had at least an eight hour drive ahead of us so we was casual. Kaylin was as wonderful as always. It was observed that she made a connection with most of the guest lounge attendees in order to make that Starwood memorable connection. She told me she had not been made aware of the compliments about her that I extended last stay. Please see to she is acknowledged, along with Susan, overnight front desk all the afternoon front desk staff, the valet. And the fri and sat breakfast attendee and your shuttle driver. I will follow up. July 18, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Jump Through hoops to book a room Im so sick of these goons that force you to book a room for several days when all you need is a single nights stay. So inevitably, i book a week and then cancel the last 4 days as soon as i check in. Im on track to spend 80 night in this hotel this year and i still have to jump through all these hoops to just book a room. My SPG status is worthless. You anger your customers enough and they might just not come back. To their credit, the concierge (Ex.Tim), shuttle driver and front desk folks are absolutely outstanding. Seeing them is the best part of my day. June 6, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor SPG hotel Not much to add to what other reviewers have said. The service quality is highly variable, the food ranges from "low quality diner" to truly inedible (multiple times!) and the place desperately needs an upgrade. Of the dozen or so SPG properties I've stayed at this is by some considerable distance the worst. April 24, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dismal rooms, poorly maintained Must be one of the worst Sheratons. My room (1119) is small, tired and grubby. Rust and mould on bathroom ceiling. Was not offered an upgrade as an SPG Platinum, or an option of a king bed, because "... I was staying more than one night"! Found clock in room broken, TV remote broken, and soap holder in shower broken. Asked for repairs, but clock was not replaced until I asked again the next day. A dismal place. Rates are very cheap, which may be the issue. Will take this up with SPG Corporate - this place doesn't meet basic expectations of the Sheraton brand. Avoid - but there are few other SPG options in St Louis. April 6, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Front Desk Staff Pros: Great front desk staff. The girl who checked me in was friendly and gave me a great room. The room was acceptable and what I expected. Cons: The lady working in the Club Lounge during breakfast was very rude. She was on her phone in the side room when I asked about replenishing the breakfast buffet. There was no fruit, coffee, or muffins. She seemed upset I even asked. Also, there was a church service held in the lobby hall. Those doors should be closed. No one wants to hear a church service in the common areas. April 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rhonda and Lorna were Amazing!!! From the moment my wife and I arrived at the hotel we were greeted like we were something special!! I know that being Platinum preferred comes with some benefits but the service that Rhonda (Front Desk) and Lorna (Bartender) offered was way above expectations!! Their service just exemplifies why Sheraton is a premier hotel within the Starwood Line. If I had the Platinum gift card to give them I would have! Thanks and keep them doing what they do, they are the BEST!! March 1, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by You get what you pay for. Check in took over an hour because they only had one person on the desk and a manager that walked around a lot. The rooms are dated but functional. This is a tired property in need of updating. The workout room has broken, sad equipment. The breakfast buffet wasn't worth the free coupon that I had. The maids left our door ajar while we were out all day and the management offered us the crappy breakfast buffet to compensate us. Heed my warnings and stay away. February 14, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location. I stay at this hotel every week for work travel. The location is close to the highway and restaurants. The rooms are a good size and they frequently upgrade me. The gym is a decent size but it is always very hot. We have complained many times and they just send a technician who looks at the thermostat then leaves. Also, the club lounge has limited options (no eggs or bacon) and is often out of stock of the basics (i.e. Water). Overall a good hotel when staying west of the city. January 30, 2016
  • 2016-07-27 T10:23:38.217-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_327, tr_327
  • loc_en_US, sid_1233, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>