Zimmer & Preise

  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 313 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dirty and worn! I was very surprised to see how worn the club level - floor 14 is - carpets stained, dingy walls, etc... The club room was filthy! went in at 9:15 am and the breakfast had allready been taken down - but worse - the floors and couches were covered in food - it was an absolute mess. There were probably four adults and 12 kids and the place had been taken over - is was if the parents had let the kids take control without any restraint. I travel with our kids occasionally - and the club room can be a nice amenity - but it was disgusting today. The gym is small - but the equipment worked - which is better than most Sheratons. July 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Really Nice Hotel This as a really nice hotel Clean, easy to reach public transportation (St. Louis Metro/Rapid Transit), a really nice hotel. So, I have no real complaints; The bathroom was a little tight in my room and the room door would hit it, if I left the bathroom door open. Also, down stairs in the lobby, the printer and/or internet on the computers they provided had some technical difficulties. However, the fact that such amenities were offered at all is well worth the inconvenience of having technical difficulties. July 16, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice Hotel needs upgrading to become a great hotel For the Sheraton Hotel chain, this hotel is average. It's needs to be updated with new carpet throughout and updated bathrooms in rooms as well. The staff is very attentive and provide great service. This can be a great hotel with upgrades. July 14, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Everything great... except billing I stayed on an SPG floor and the accomodations were great and the whole floor was quiet. So no complaints at all about the stay. However.... when I checked out, I wanted to pay my room service charges with my personal debit card, rather than my work card. Unfortunately, the room service was charged to my work card and then all of the actual room charges were charged to my personal card (to the tune of $415). This caused my personal account to be overdrawn. When I called hotel billing to get the charges corrected, I never received any kind of an apology for the inconvenience. I called back today to see if the charges were corrected since I haven't seen the credit on my bank account yet (and haven't been able to use it in the meantime), and still no apology about mixup and inconvenience. I have to say, I'm not impressed and would have expected more from that caliber of hotel. June 22, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Party hotel with thin walls We have been an SPG member for over 10 years and have never hesitated to stay at a Sheraton. This hotel was obviously cheaply made construction and poorly decorated to imitate a nice Starwood one. The tub was old, the air conditioner blew over one bed and froze us out, yet our son in the next bed was hot. Anyway, the main reason I am taking the time to write this is that there was a party going on in a nearby room and very loud. I called the front desk three times between 12:30 and 2:30am. They promised to to send security and take care of it. Obviously, that didn't happen and we gave up. (the party went on til 4am) We were going to stay 2 nights but decided to pack up and shorten our vacation. We couldn't bare the thought of staying one more night without sleep. This hotel is way, way below the standards to be a Starwood. Don't Stay! June 14, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Steer clear I would not recommend staying at this hotel, especially when busy. Rooms were dirty, pretty sure sheets were never changed, smelled of awful cologne and felt dirty. Air conditioner didn't blow cold, thermostat was totally wrong. Bathrooms were small and no tubs in premises, so I was told. There was crusty debris inside and on the exterior of shower. Elevators are extremely slow and very small; we waited about 15-20minutes to get down from 14th floor. Would have taken stairs but wife is 8 months pregnant. I was told I was booked and payed for club level floor, when arrived they were full. When I went to my room and it was bathtub less, went back to front desk and a room "appeared" on the club level floor that I payed for but still not bathtub. Our keys didn't work, so had to return to front desk again for a 3rd time. Staff was friendly, only decent part about the stay. Hotel had an unpleasant and dirty smell. Would not recommend this property at all. May 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Front desk staff are really nice The room was prepared when I checked in but the staff at the front desk was really nice and helpful. I got some coupons from her and sat the bar for a while and everything is ready when I went back. May 7, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs a Refresh Staff was friendly. Small rooms. Facilities are dated and in need of renovation. Carpets in the room and hallways were not clean. April 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice place great stay everyone helpful they just need to have current room service menus food was excellent December 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent! Very nice hotel. Staff was very accommodating. November 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel I really enjoyed my stay at the hotel. The hotel is beautiful and centrally located to many attractions in St. Louis. November 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Met expectations This Sheraton hotel is a decent business hotel. The rooms are not well lit for detailed work and the bathrooms have been updated but are a bit tired. November 15, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Improvement I've stayed here weekly since June since I travel to St. Louis for business. I can sum this review up by saying this place is badly in need of a makeover both physically and "mentally"! They could barely keep an elevator running most of my time staying here. There were weeks where only 1 elevator was working which added probably an hour of time weekly to my commute unless I wanted to hike 12 stories of stairs. They'd fix one and another would break which brought into question the integrity of the elevator I was riding on. I've had rooms where the TV won't work and slow internet if/when it actually works. They had a kitchen fire months ago and no plans that I'm aware to rebuild it. Upon one arrival the parking ticket dispenser was jammed and I had to park on the street and constantly feed the meter to avoid getting towed until it was finally fixed. The card swipe machine for exiting rarely works. As you can see the list goes on and on with this hotel. The only reason I stayed as long as I did was close commute to work and SPG points for my personal travels. That brings me to my second point about mentality and how they treat SPG members with status. It basically doesn't seem to matter. The general feeling you get from the employees there is "ho-hum" and do the minimal it takes to do my job. Not all are that way but I can only think of 2 that met my expectations. They seem to want to present themselves as a high-end hotel but that goes only skin deep. I've had later check-in/check-out times argued with me that they don't do at "this hotel" yet my status of SPG clearly states is my option to use. At one point I was incorrectly charged for parking and it took my over a month to resolve. I had to make multiple phone calls to the hotel and SPG customer service and even then it wasn't credited. Finally, out of total frustration, I just had them give me a hotel credit and had a couple of drinks to drown my misery. :) In closing, I travel a lot and don't find myself to be all that picky but this place has just been so constant on almost all levels that I've decided to move on as well as write this review. Which, by the way, is my first in almost 10 years of traveling for business. It has potential but some serious changes need made for improvement. November 15, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by this hotel is substandard I found unknown brown stains all over the white bed linens. The bathrooms were falling apart. Everything looked cheap. I expect more from a Sheraton. November 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Improvement Headboard vinyl was cracked and worn; no water in shower; took a long time for hot water to come thru to the sink. Food was good; but there is a very limited menu option from the restaurant. On the positive side, staff were friendly. The bellhops were very attentive when the airport shuttle was running late and provided me a taxi to get me to the airport on time. November 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by District Manager The Hotel is Clean, Comfortable and the Service is great! November 10, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Sheraton Clayton My experience was not as I would expect from a Sheraton or shall I say a Starwood Property. I'm a gold member of Starwood and was disappointed that the room I was in was less than acceptable for any guest. First and foremost the temperature remained a balmy 72 - according to the thermostat - felt like 92. The electrical or the two that were easily accessible were not working properly. The customer service was great the room and the hotel needs MUCH needed attention. Needless to say that will be my last stay at that hotel November 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location and friendly staff I enjoy this hotel for the hospitable staff, the good location for my needs & the cleanliness and comfort of the room. Cheers' November 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff was amazing! From pickup at the airport we were greeting with a smile. Sandy was perky and welcoming. Shay was more than cordial and helped us with additional needs. The kitchen staff was very unorganized and the food was blah. However, with the front end staff's outstanding service, I will return :) October 30, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sheraton Clayton. Only 1 elevator worked. The air conditioning in my room was broke and only put out heat, and the windows were bolted shut! It was like trying to sleep in an oven! The bed was hard and seemed to have a plastic type cove under the sheets! Simply an awful experience! October 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Elevator Issue Needs Major Attention Overall, I really enjoy the convenience this hotel gives me to my desired location. The staff is friendly and the hotel is fine for an older hotel building. Not much wow factor, but it serves its purpose. However, after multiple years of routine monthly stays, I think I'm at my breaking point with this hotel's elevators. I would understand if this was a one time issue...but it's not. It is a constant and recurring problem. Other reviewers are not exaggerating when they claimed a 15-20 minute wait for an elevator....and often times it's jam packed so you have to wait for it to come back again. I took the stairs to my 10th floor room every time I came and went. Unless you come and go from your room between the hours of 1am and 5am, plan on being frustrated. Just by looking at the timespan of the history of complaints about the elevators, I get the sense that the hotel is not taking these complaints seriously. The 20 minutes I spend waiting for the elevators can easily be spent walking from a different hotel a little further away. One final comment....room service adds an 18% gratuity on top of the delivery charge. However, the room service staff always seems to fail to mention that when they hand you a slip with a tip line. I felt stupid when I finally caught on and realized I was tipping 40% on my numerous prior meals. The staff should kindly point that out and offer you the opportunity for additional tip. October 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel has nice compurter station. Workers are friendly and kind. Easy to park a car. Rooms are clean. Provides a very nice free transportation service to airport. October 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by bad service The room mservice was not satisfactory ... 40 minutes to get a bottle of wine is too long. And the woman at the desk did not even say thanks when I checked out. October 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by To improve They never asked in the reception what I wanted as gift as a platinum guest. The daily cleaning of the room and bathroom was unsatisfactory. The elevetaros were slow and one was not working. A Greek Salad we had came out directly from the frig, it was not fresh at all. October 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Very clean. Workers are all very nice. Very close to Washington University in St. Louis. October 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clayton Sheraton Clean room, staff was excellent. My only dislikes where The bathroom had a big stain on the ceiling and there was no refrig or microwave in the room October 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfy and Convenient I was in St. Louis for a work event, but the conference hotel was sold out. I found this hotel because it was close to the conference and the MetroLink. I only stayed for one night, but it was great! The gym was good, a little tight of a space; however, the equipment was awesome!! I enjoyed having water, towels and headphones available. Most hotel gyms do not have wipes to clean equipment and I'm so glad Sheraton did! The breakfast buffet had a nice variety for the price and I fully enjoy it! September 29, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unclean room I have stayed at this hotel frequently in the last few months. This last time my room 916 was very dirty: including stains on the carpet , mold in shower, a hair on the clean towel, and the headboard was all torn up. I didn't feel comfortable my whole stay and was very disappointed. September 15, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great lobby but old rooms and carpets I am sorry to say that I wasted 7000 starwood points on this hotel. The beds were nice but the rooms overall needed updating. Carpets were stained and dirty, walls were dirty, at times we had no hot water. The staff, however, came immediately when we asked for a fridge and roll away bed.. I thought it would be much nicer for the point value. September 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great choice in St Louis The hotel is very conveniently located, staff are nice and has a great shuttle service. September 8, 2014
  • 2015-11-24 T06:50:55.638-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_313, tr_313
  • loc_en_US, sid_1233, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>