Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 325 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor SPG hotel Not much to add to what other reviewers have said. The service quality is highly variable, the food ranges from "low quality diner" to truly inedible (multiple times!) and the place desperately needs an upgrade. Of the dozen or so SPG properties I've stayed at this is by some considerable distance the worst. April 24, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dismal rooms, poorly maintained Must be one of the worst Sheratons. My room (1119) is small, tired and grubby. Rust and mould on bathroom ceiling. Was not offered an upgrade as an SPG Platinum, or an option of a king bed, because "... I was staying more than one night"! Found clock in room broken, TV remote broken, and soap holder in shower broken. Asked for repairs, but clock was not replaced until I asked again the next day. A dismal place. Rates are very cheap, which may be the issue. Will take this up with SPG Corporate - this place doesn't meet basic expectations of the Sheraton brand. Avoid - but there are few other SPG options in St Louis. April 6, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Front Desk Staff Pros: Great front desk staff. The girl who checked me in was friendly and gave me a great room. The room was acceptable and what I expected. Cons: The lady working in the Club Lounge during breakfast was very rude. She was on her phone in the side room when I asked about replenishing the breakfast buffet. There was no fruit, coffee, or muffins. She seemed upset I even asked. Also, there was a church service held in the lobby hall. Those doors should be closed. No one wants to hear a church service in the common areas. April 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rhonda and Lorna were Amazing!!! From the moment my wife and I arrived at the hotel we were greeted like we were something special!! I know that being Platinum preferred comes with some benefits but the service that Rhonda (Front Desk) and Lorna (Bartender) offered was way above expectations!! Their service just exemplifies why Sheraton is a premier hotel within the Starwood Line. If I had the Platinum gift card to give them I would have! Thanks and keep them doing what they do, they are the BEST!! March 1, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by You get what you pay for. Check in took over an hour because they only had one person on the desk and a manager that walked around a lot. The rooms are dated but functional. This is a tired property in need of updating. The workout room has broken, sad equipment. The breakfast buffet wasn't worth the free coupon that I had. The maids left our door ajar while we were out all day and the management offered us the crappy breakfast buffet to compensate us. Heed my warnings and stay away. February 14, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location. I stay at this hotel every week for work travel. The location is close to the highway and restaurants. The rooms are a good size and they frequently upgrade me. The gym is a decent size but it is always very hot. We have complained many times and they just send a technician who looks at the thermostat then leaves. Also, the club lounge has limited options (no eggs or bacon) and is often out of stock of the basics (i.e. Water). Overall a good hotel when staying west of the city. January 30, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sheraton needs to step it up I am in St. Louis at least twice a month and typically stay at this location because there aren't many SPG options in St. Louis area. I am a Platinum Guest and stay in hotels about 140 nights a year. For some reason at this hotel, I never get put on the Starwood floors and my room key never seems to work in the lounge, assuming because I am never on the Starwood floors. So I always need to go down to the front desk, usually when their is a line to check out and wait to have my cards activated. Once I get that done, going back to the lounge is generally a pretty bad experience. In the prime hours for business travelers in a lounge, 7:00-8:30 AM, the lounge is without exception a total mess. Coffee is usually empty, no water in the mini refrigerator and very little food left. Using the word food is generous, they usually have a couple of plates of cut fruit, a random assortment of bread and bagels set out on a plate so they are usually stale, a bowl of children's yogurts and a vat of oatmeal. While the oatmeal is generally edible, the bowl of brown sugar appears to have been here since the Carter administration and is hard as a rock and the accompanying bowl of raisin's don't scream fresh. Today I was rewarded with an ice cold shower that never got warm after twenty minutes. I can forgive the shower as those things happen, but the mess in the lounge is consistent and is in no way a benefit of loyalty. This will be my last stay at this location unless I hear something drastically changes. January 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff The hotel staff at this hotel is very friendly, from the check in staff, to the bar, the driver who took me to the airport: all were very nice and helpful people. The lobby is nice, the egg white omelette i had for breakfast was very good. My room was not on SPG level, but clean and comfortable for my needs. Upon check out I think they forgot to credit my Go Green coupon, but this can be rectified, Overall a nice experience and I will go back to this hotel next time I am in St. Louis. January 26, 2016
  • 2016-05-05 T07:41:09.980-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_325, tr_325
  • loc_en_US, sid_1233, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>