Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 336 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel badly needs renovation The hotel badly needs renovated for aesthetics and safety. The carpet throughout hallways and in the the rooms does not feel clean and is badly stained. In the rooms all the furniture and curtains are very dated. Most importantly, there is currently only one operating elevator for hotel guests that often (multiple times during week) will become stuck. When I asked when this would be fixed the response was months. I was late to work in the mornings while waiting 10+ minutes for an elevator. On the day of my departure - I waited for an elevator and heard the ringing within that it was stuck. I had to walk down eight flights of stairs with all my luggage. I travel for work every week - this is by far the worst SPG property I have stayed at. The only redeeming quality of the place is the courteous staff. September 23, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Kind Staff, but Hotel Underwhelming I stayed at this hotel for a work conference. I'm usually a Starwood loyalist and expect a certain level of quality when staying at a Starwood property. My standards where not met by this experience. A few of the issues I had include: - Dirty hallways with dishes along the wall each day. - Peeling headboards. - Items and trash under bed. - I opted for the environmental option to not have sheets or towels changed daily assuming this would mean the room would be tidied and bed made and there would be a small environmental impact, however that was not the case. This actually means that housekeeping does not come to your room, which rather than being an environmental choice, allows the hotel to reduce the number of employees, or at least the number of hours worked as the "environmental option" is the "minimalist employment option" which is not good for improving the economy or the environment. - The hotel phone had the wrong room number on the dial pad, which would be a safety concern in the event someone has to call in an emergency. Satisfactory elements: - The gym was cleaner than the rooms or halls. - Staff was friendly and accommodating where possible. September 19, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by terrible Stay somewhere else. This property STINKS - smells like something died - and the staff is terrible. September 17, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Just Don't Alexanders/Lounge can't consistently size a soda - every time they come in a completely different sized glass. On my last night I was going to have dinner in the lounge, I sat down at a table and the bartender totally ignored me - I waited for five minutes and not so much as a "Hi" or a "Be with you in just a minute". Housekeeping: One day they didn't come at all, one day they just made my bed and replaced the towels (didn't empty the trash, didn't replenish the coffee service or partially replenished the coffee service), at one point I didn't get a bathmat (grateful I was the only one in my room or we'd have been short a towel), one day I didn't get any bottled water. The toiletry tray on my vanity was dirty and had what appeared to be bits of red facial hair in it. The folks at the front desk and the concierge were nice and they were helpful when I had a question. It's great they're fixing the elevators and all but...the rest... For these room rates, there should be much more consistent housekeeping and free WiFi. Leaves me sort of glad my employer is changing our preferred hotel. I've stayed at lower end Sheraton properties that have been better and much more consistent. September 16, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nice Room But Housekeeping Needs Improvement This hotel is in a very convenient location. I ended up with a suite which was very nicely sized and comfortable. Some of the furniture was a bit dated and stained though. Breakfast at the restaurant downstairs was nice. As Platinum member I had access to lounge but it was pretty basic and on the weekend extremely crowded so I avoided it. My biggest issue with this hotel was the housekeeping. It seems like they just don't want to do it. When you arrive you are asked if you want a "Green" option which basically is no service. I selected no and asked the room to be serviced. I stayed 6 nights and each time I got back (around 4pm) the room was not made. They knock on your door around 430-5pm and ask if you want service. They come in, pick up any towels left on the floor and ask if you need anything else. You have to tell them that you want the bed made or the trash in the room to be cleared. On the last day they made the room at 6pm. September 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clayton Plaza Great staff, very accommodating. From Jerremy at check in, to cleaning staff, to restaurant staff, all went well. Wish you'd consider a hot tub by pool or outside area.my only suggestion September 12, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by A complete dump... This hotel is a complete dump. Its an extremely tired property with an unfriendly/unresponsiveness staff. There are stains all over the carpets, couches, drapes. Business travelers should avoid... August 22, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Middle-of-the-road experience for business traveler For Starwood options in St. Louis, this doesn't come close to comparing to the Westin. Rooms were small and outdated, staff varied greatly in level of friendliness and receptiveness, and prices were almost as / sometimes higher than the Westin's. August 18, 2016
  • 2016-09-28 T07:14:05.965-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_336, tr_336
  • loc_en_US, sid_1233, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>