Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 308 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel needs help Hotel is not nearly as nice as you'd expect for a Sheraton in Clayton. Room was very small and rough around the edges. Headboard was faux leather and it was cracked and peeling. Not attractive for where your head goes at night. Bathroom was clean but tiny. The AC didn't really work. We had to set the room at 60 to get it even somewhat cool. It was probably 70 in there. Hallways and elevators need to be updated too. We slept fine but I think that also had to do with the open bar we attended at the wedding we were in town for. Hotel staff that we encountered were nice. Lobby was ok. Parking garage exit makes no sense- we drive a Mazda 6 and had to carefully maneuver out of it. We were happy we didn't have our F150! We might still be stuck. August 10, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very unimpressive The lobby of the hotel was very nice and clean. The staff was very pleasant and attentive, especially the valets. Unfortunately, the hotel itself was lackluster. I had cold showers both nights I was there. The carpet in my room was stained and dirty and the overall appearance of the room was outdated. It was clear no renovations had been made in a long time. August 6, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by no fitted sheets; five minute waits for elevator at all times The housekeeping staff ran out of fitted sheets for a king bed. As a result we had sheets that through the night came loose from the bed and we ended up sleeping partly on the mattress itself. The front desk staff, when I called for assistance, routinely did not answer at the for 18 rings until I finally gave up. The elevators took five minutes to arrive and when they did they were so full that we had to pass and wait for another five minutes for the next one. This happened throughout our entire stay and guests were extremely irate about it. July 27, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dirty and worn! I was very surprised to see how worn the club level - floor 14 is - carpets stained, dingy walls, etc... The club room was filthy! went in at 9:15 am and the breakfast had allready been taken down - but worse - the floors and couches were covered in food - it was an absolute mess. There were probably four adults and 12 kids and the place had been taken over - is was if the parents had let the kids take control without any restraint. I travel with our kids occasionally - and the club room can be a nice amenity - but it was disgusting today. The gym is small - but the equipment worked - which is better than most Sheratons. July 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Really Nice Hotel This as a really nice hotel Clean, easy to reach public transportation (St. Louis Metro/Rapid Transit), a really nice hotel. So, I have no real complaints; The bathroom was a little tight in my room and the room door would hit it, if I left the bathroom door open. Also, down stairs in the lobby, the printer and/or internet on the computers they provided had some technical difficulties. However, the fact that such amenities were offered at all is well worth the inconvenience of having technical difficulties. July 16, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice Hotel needs upgrading to become a great hotel For the Sheraton Hotel chain, this hotel is average. It's needs to be updated with new carpet throughout and updated bathrooms in rooms as well. The staff is very attentive and provide great service. This can be a great hotel with upgrades. July 14, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Everything great... except billing I stayed on an SPG floor and the accomodations were great and the whole floor was quiet. So no complaints at all about the stay. However.... when I checked out, I wanted to pay my room service charges with my personal debit card, rather than my work card. Unfortunately, the room service was charged to my work card and then all of the actual room charges were charged to my personal card (to the tune of $415). This caused my personal account to be overdrawn. When I called hotel billing to get the charges corrected, I never received any kind of an apology for the inconvenience. I called back today to see if the charges were corrected since I haven't seen the credit on my bank account yet (and haven't been able to use it in the meantime), and still no apology about mixup and inconvenience. I have to say, I'm not impressed and would have expected more from that caliber of hotel. June 22, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Party hotel with thin walls We have been an SPG member for over 10 years and have never hesitated to stay at a Sheraton. This hotel was obviously cheaply made construction and poorly decorated to imitate a nice Starwood one. The tub was old, the air conditioner blew over one bed and froze us out, yet our son in the next bed was hot. Anyway, the main reason I am taking the time to write this is that there was a party going on in a nearby room and very loud. I called the front desk three times between 12:30 and 2:30am. They promised to to send security and take care of it. Obviously, that didn't happen and we gave up. (the party went on til 4am) We were going to stay 2 nights but decided to pack up and shorten our vacation. We couldn't bare the thought of staying one more night without sleep. This hotel is way, way below the standards to be a Starwood. Don't Stay! June 14, 2015
  • 2015-08-28T10:50:25.995-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_308, tr_308
  • loc_en_US, sid_1233, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>