Sheraton Clayton Plaza Hotel St. Louis

  • 7730 Bonhomme Avenue
  • St. Louis,
  • Missouri
  • 63105
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 298 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Fine except for the pounding noise at night Stayed many times. Nice facility, friendly staff. Had room 410. Don't do that. Was awakened by constant pounding at 4am. It was someone on a treadmill or something right above me on the 5th floor. Went on for 40 minutes. Not not not good. March 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location The hotel was in a great location and everything was fine. My biggest complaint was the VERY weak internet in the rooms (I was there to work). Also, the bartender wasn't very friendly. March 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very helpful staff and outstanding service This was my first stay. The entire staff was very helpful and the room was very adequate. I had some minor trouble with my T V the first night and a very nice man was there within 30 minutes to repair it. Room service was outstanding. I also noticed the management was very involved and interacted with the guests. I was very pleased. March 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service and Location This hotel staff was excellent.. The front desk answered my questions and the bell man helped with every request. The rooms were comfortable and the club level food and beverage excellent, March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience I was disappointed that the hotel does not provide complimentary wifi in rooms (although you may access it for free in the lobby). That being said, everything else was great. This is an up-to-date, well-maintained facility. The rooms are clean and comfortable with basic amenities for a business trip. Catering for events is tasty. Overall the staff is helpful; though, during breakfast hours the restaurant appeared to be slightly understaffed. I had a pleasant stay. March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff goes above and beyond.. The staff at this hotel are truly extraordinary. They make sure everything is right to begin with and then make it even more special. My stay there was fabulous. When I return to St. Louis in August, this is the only hotel I will go to. March 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasant stay From making the reservations, check-in to check-out, couldn't have asked for an easier experience. Comfortable room, with Starbucks coffee- great! March 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by High Quality Small Rooms Room and bathroom were very high quality finishes, but also very tight. The fact that we were upgraded to the club level was helpful because we got free wi-fi and breakfast, but Parking still seemed priced high. Comparable local "Suite" style hotels are much larger and with breakfast, parking and internet includes are a better value (less $ than Sheraton). The Bartender on Friday night was very helpful getting me a wine glass and cup of tea. Also, we chose Green option but did not get voucher. March 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Too many extras to pay for I picked up the hotel because, of the recommended options by my Vendor, it had a shuttle, both to/from the Airport and in the area, so I'd save the car rental. The rate was the same as the chain I usually stay at. In theory. Tuns out the shuttle stops at 10 PM (I arrived at 11) and in the morning "it's very crowded, we recommend you take a taxi". Taking the one to the airport at my departure meant getting there 2 hours ahead of time. So I ended up paying 4 taxis, additional internet access charges (who does that in 2012?) and an 18% mandatory tip on room service (in addition to the delivery charge). I had to order Room Service because I needed to work. Food was just below average and, with the mandatory tip included, too expensive for the quality received. I'm not complaining about the cost, which was in line with expectations, but extra expenses for the same stuff are never a good thing. Been avoiding Sheraton after a similar experience a while back. Guess I should've continued to do the same. March 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely people I have to say that although it seems cliche, I feel like I really did experience the famous Midwestern (I know; not Southern) hospitality that I had heard of. This was a nice hotel to start with, but everyone was so friendly - even maintenance staff is passing saying a genuine hello! - that I was touched. I'm from the Los Angeles area; which I have never thought of as rude, but is perhaps too fast-paced to slow down & say hello as much. February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A throwback to the days of TRUE guest service! From the moment we arrived, we felt not only welcome, but VALUED as guests. Thank you for everything, and we hope to be back again soon! February 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice, clean hotel. Small but nice rooms. Good location. Nice, clean lobby. February 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff! The staff here is fantastic. Everyone at the front desk goes above and beyond. The bellmen and shuttle drivers are as friendly as can be. The location is much better than I ever would have expected, and it's just a short drive or train ride away to downtown St. Louis. February 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location & Staff Great location, the staff especially - Sandy,Susie, Rita,and John. Those are just a few that made our stay great. We stay at this hotel each time we are in St. Louis. Food and rooms are excellent and clean. Thanks - Larry & Pat February 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Housekeeping Room was not as clean as it could be. Hairs left in tub, behind hoer curtain ....this is just gross February 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overall good This was my second stay at this hotel. No major issues. I do wish that 1) the bathrooms were larger with adequate space to lay out hair dryer, curling iron, make up, etc. Getting ready in the bathroom is a juggling act. 2) I stayed in a room on the 16th floor. There was not a full length mirror. Would have liked to have had that. February 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff was wonderful! I recently stayed at the hotel for business. The staff was very friendly and helpful. They were the reason my stay was so pleasant. I just wish I had more time to enjoy the hotel! February 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional room The rooms were spacious and comfortable. Very welcoming. If I had a criticism it would be the elevators. They were slow and the waits were long. February 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by When in Clayton... Hotel is a good business hotel. Free airport shuttle is excellent, and hotel is just 5 mins walk to the Metro Link to get to Downtown St Louis. Most Clayton office towers are within a 10 minute walk of the hotel, as is Clayton's main drag with its eateries. Essay, the check in clerk, was extremely helpful. Lobby is clean and bright and bar staff friendly. Club lounge on 14th floor a bit dingy and small, but well stocked food and drink for both breakfast and evening snack. Swimming pool is a good size, but a hot tub would be a nice addition for winter in STL (it was only 17 Fahrenheit outside during my stay). January 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Really slow elevators I recently stayed at the Sheraton at Clayton Plaza (1/21/2013 - 1/24/203). My stat was average across the board except for the elevators. I stayed on the 14th floor and had to take the elevator to and from my room to the lobby. I consistently waited for 7 - 10 minutes every morning for the elevator. My fellow teammates had the same experience and it played havoc with our timing and schedule in the mornings and evenings. It was so bad to the point that we are not going to stay at this location in the future. January 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Fitness Center has issues I have been staying at this hotel for 6 years now and the equipment in the Fitness Center is being neglected. I was at the hotel at the beginning of Decembert and 1 of the 3 tredmills was not working. Now, 2 of the 3 do not work. On the one that was working, the headphone jack was not working. I hope they have it fixed by the next time I return or it will be my last stay. January 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location One elevator was out of service causing long waits to get to other floors. Club lounge was unexpectedly closed in the AM - unable to get coffee early in AM like I usually do. Cable TV was not operating on gym equipment - disappointing. January 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Well Done A very comfortable stay in a well appointed hotel. January 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Frequent Guest I have to stay at this hotel when in St Louis for the location. The elevators are slow, the food is not that great and the bathrooms are very small and lack any room for anything in some rooms. January 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by one minor detail The room was fine, but the coffee maker is designed for the tiny packets, while the room only had the 4-inch coffee disks...I was able to fold the packet up to fit, but it wasn't quite right. Other than that, no problems. Wakeup call came in as requested. TV remote worked. I would have liked to have free wifi in the room rather than having to tromp down to the lobby. January 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff Understaffed numerous times I went down to lobby and was unable to find anyone at front desk...there was however, a sign that said be back soon...only thing I can say good was that it was in a great location January 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great staff Everyone was very helpful. They really wanted to make sure that our stay was the best. Rita in the bar was very helpful. I can't say enough about her. Sandy, who drove the transportation van, gave us her cell number so we could reach her quicker. Everyone very helpful and friendly. January 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Generally good, with a few cons Our experience at this hotel was very positive in that the staff are extremely kind, helpful and generous. The pool is nicely heated, making it fun for the children. The shuttle service is not only to and from the airport, but will service you in the area. This is quite useful. Room service was adequate but not exceptional. The cons are that the club lounge is outdated and dark. The biggest con is the heater in the room is very loud and the hotel staff acknowledged they know about the problem. January 8, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible customer service I was overcharged over $200 for my stay. Myself and my fiancé were coming back from Afghanistan for the new year. Every time I tried to resolve the issue, I was sent to an answering machine and not contacted. I was also not notified of the extra fees like parking and hold fees until I was at the hotel. I don't recommend anyone waist their hard earned money for this small room. January 7, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not the SPG we know :( The Valet Staff was wonderful, but our check in experience was awful. The Representative was on the telephone the entire time, did not acknowledge myself or my husband. He gave us a room that was the complete opposite of our typical request and was not helpful with the standard items. This property was disappointing in so many ways. January 5, 2013
  • 2015-05-02T20:24:47.183-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_298, tr_298
  • loc_en_US, sid_1233, prod, sort_default
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 11 next>>