Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 306 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 no fitted sheets; five minute waits for elevator at all times The housekeeping staff ran out of fitted sheets for a king bed. As a result we had sheets that through the night came loose from the bed and we ended up sleeping partly on the mattress itself. The front desk staff, when I called for assistance, routinely did not answer at the for 18 rings until I finally gave up. The elevators took five minutes to arrive and when they did they were so full that we had to pass and wait for another five minutes for the next one. This happened throughout our entire stay and guests were extremely irate about it. July 27, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dirty and worn! I was very surprised to see how worn the club level - floor 14 is - carpets stained, dingy walls, etc... The club room was filthy! went in at 9:15 am and the breakfast had allready been taken down - but worse - the floors and couches were covered in food - it was an absolute mess. There were probably four adults and 12 kids and the place had been taken over - is was if the parents had let the kids take control without any restraint. I travel with our kids occasionally - and the club room can be a nice amenity - but it was disgusting today. The gym is small - but the equipment worked - which is better than most Sheratons. July 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Really Nice Hotel This as a really nice hotel Clean, easy to reach public transportation (St. Louis Metro/Rapid Transit), a really nice hotel. So, I have no real complaints; The bathroom was a little tight in my room and the room door would hit it, if I left the bathroom door open. Also, down stairs in the lobby, the printer and/or internet on the computers they provided had some technical difficulties. However, the fact that such amenities were offered at all is well worth the inconvenience of having technical difficulties. July 16, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice Hotel needs upgrading to become a great hotel For the Sheraton Hotel chain, this hotel is average. It's needs to be updated with new carpet throughout and updated bathrooms in rooms as well. The staff is very attentive and provide great service. This can be a great hotel with upgrades. July 14, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Everything great... except billing I stayed on an SPG floor and the accomodations were great and the whole floor was quiet. So no complaints at all about the stay. However.... when I checked out, I wanted to pay my room service charges with my personal debit card, rather than my work card. Unfortunately, the room service was charged to my work card and then all of the actual room charges were charged to my personal card (to the tune of $415). This caused my personal account to be overdrawn. When I called hotel billing to get the charges corrected, I never received any kind of an apology for the inconvenience. I called back today to see if the charges were corrected since I haven't seen the credit on my bank account yet (and haven't been able to use it in the meantime), and still no apology about mixup and inconvenience. I have to say, I'm not impressed and would have expected more from that caliber of hotel. June 22, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Party hotel with thin walls We have been an SPG member for over 10 years and have never hesitated to stay at a Sheraton. This hotel was obviously cheaply made construction and poorly decorated to imitate a nice Starwood one. The tub was old, the air conditioner blew over one bed and froze us out, yet our son in the next bed was hot. Anyway, the main reason I am taking the time to write this is that there was a party going on in a nearby room and very loud. I called the front desk three times between 12:30 and 2:30am. They promised to to send security and take care of it. Obviously, that didn't happen and we gave up. (the party went on til 4am) We were going to stay 2 nights but decided to pack up and shorten our vacation. We couldn't bare the thought of staying one more night without sleep. This hotel is way, way below the standards to be a Starwood. Don't Stay! June 14, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Steer clear I would not recommend staying at this hotel, especially when busy. Rooms were dirty, pretty sure sheets were never changed, smelled of awful cologne and felt dirty. Air conditioner didn't blow cold, thermostat was totally wrong. Bathrooms were small and no tubs in premises, so I was told. There was crusty debris inside and on the exterior of shower. Elevators are extremely slow and very small; we waited about 15-20minutes to get down from 14th floor. Would have taken stairs but wife is 8 months pregnant. I was told I was booked and payed for club level floor, when arrived they were full. When I went to my room and it was bathtub less, went back to front desk and a room "appeared" on the club level floor that I payed for but still not bathtub. Our keys didn't work, so had to return to front desk again for a 3rd time. Staff was friendly, only decent part about the stay. Hotel had an unpleasant and dirty smell. Would not recommend this property at all. May 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Front desk staff are really nice The room was prepared when I checked in but the staff at the front desk was really nice and helpful. I got some coupons from her and sat the bar for a while and everything is ready when I went back. May 7, 2015
  • 2015-07-29T16:22:00.701-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_306, tr_306
  • loc_en_US, sid_1233, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>