空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 320 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location. I stay at this hotel every week for work travel. The location is close to the highway and restaurants. The rooms are a good size and they frequently upgrade me. The gym is a decent size but it is always very hot. We have complained many times and they just send a technician who looks at the thermostat then leaves. Also, the club lounge has limited options (no eggs or bacon) and is often out of stock of the basics (i.e. Water). Overall a good hotel when staying west of the city. January 30, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sheraton needs to step it up I am in St. Louis at least twice a month and typically stay at this location because there aren't many SPG options in St. Louis area. I am a Platinum Guest and stay in hotels about 140 nights a year. For some reason at this hotel, I never get put on the Starwood floors and my room key never seems to work in the lounge, assuming because I am never on the Starwood floors. So I always need to go down to the front desk, usually when their is a line to check out and wait to have my cards activated. Once I get that done, going back to the lounge is generally a pretty bad experience. In the prime hours for business travelers in a lounge, 7:00-8:30 AM, the lounge is without exception a total mess. Coffee is usually empty, no water in the mini refrigerator and very little food left. Using the word food is generous, they usually have a couple of plates of cut fruit, a random assortment of bread and bagels set out on a plate so they are usually stale, a bowl of children's yogurts and a vat of oatmeal. While the oatmeal is generally edible, the bowl of brown sugar appears to have been here since the Carter administration and is hard as a rock and the accompanying bowl of raisin's don't scream fresh. Today I was rewarded with an ice cold shower that never got warm after twenty minutes. I can forgive the shower as those things happen, but the mess in the lounge is consistent and is in no way a benefit of loyalty. This will be my last stay at this location unless I hear something drastically changes. January 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff The hotel staff at this hotel is very friendly, from the check in staff, to the bar, the driver who took me to the airport: all were very nice and helpful people. The lobby is nice, the egg white omelette i had for breakfast was very good. My room was not on SPG level, but clean and comfortable for my needs. Upon check out I think they forgot to credit my Go Green coupon, but this can be rectified, Overall a nice experience and I will go back to this hotel next time I am in St. Louis. January 26, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Stay at the Westin Instead Hotel is old and rundown kitchen was out of several of the items on the menu food that did arrive was raw and cooked improperly I'm a platinum member and was not given a room on the SPG floor staff offered me points since food items weren't available and I have not received I was charged for internet as a Platinum member and had to call to get it removed from my bill overall this hotel was not a great experience and I wouldn't recommend for business travelers January 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hospitality! The hotel was beautiful, centrally located, and the staff was hospitable. Everyone was extremely friendly. The only thing we wish they had was a jacuzzi. December 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Above and beyond I was walking to dinner with a couple of clients on a very cold night because we couldn't get an Uber. The hotel driver ran to get the van and caught up with us. It was very appreciated and unexpected. The hotel is lucky to have quality employees like that. December 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by SPG Lounge service needs improvement I have stayed at this place twice in the last two months and both times on a Friday morning, breakfast is served late, never open on time and ready for a 6:30 AM start. The lounge tables are not cleaned and staff is very slow in the morning bringing up items. This place should be set and ready by 6:30 no excuse to be late and for busy travelers this is a problem. Other wise very nice front desk staff always very welcoming and professional even at 2am. Would give them a 5 star rating December 21, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor - Start to Finish After my flight into StL was delayed, I arrived at the hotel late in the night to check in. I was already exhausted from delayed travel and finally arrived to the Sheraton Clayton for my 2 night reservation, which is where my fun began... I stood at the front desk for 5 minutes, having to holler "Hello" a few times because it was like a ghost town. I found a phone in the lobby, picked it up, and it rang and rang without answer. Finally a front desk staff quietly came out and acted like I hadn't been waiting for him. It was explained to me that the hotel was oversold and I no longer had a reserved room (what?!?). He gave me a pre-written letter and said I would have to walk a couple blocks (it was pouring rain in the middle of the night) to the Clayton Plaza. He explained I would stay there my first night and come back to the Sheraton Clayton for night #2 (who doesn't love to pack up, bring all your luggage to the office, and check into a 2nd hotel in 2 nights?). Ok, fine...it was late and I was exhausted so I walked in the rain to stay at the Clayton Plaza...which is a lesser quality hotel with a leaky roof problem when it rains apparently. So night #2: I call to confirm that I should switch hotels and I'm informed I don't have a reservation for night #2, contrary to what I was told the night before. But there is a room available so I had to make a new reservation. Good thing I called ahead..yikes. I check in without any issues that evening. Still exhausted, I just want room service and to call it a night. I call room service...rings for 2 minutes without answer. Hang up, wait 5 minutes, call again..same thing. Hang up, wait 5 minutes, call again..same thing again! I don't know how I could get the wrong # when I'm just pushing the button that states "Room Service". Totally defeated, I go down to the hotel bar for dinner. I explained that I had tried to call for room service and was told it was a busy night. Um, ok..so they just ignore hotel guests when they're busy? Dinner took about 30 minutes to be served at the bar, but was good when it finally arrived. The next morning, as if the Sheraton Clayton hadn't beaten me up enough, I just wanted to make a cup of coffee and head to the office. Well, my room happens to be stocked with 3 Decaf coffee pods and 0 Regular coffee pods. Really?!? Maybe I should just be grateful that I had a shampoo and condition instead of just 3 bottles of condition. But hey, the bed was comfortable. And it seems that the elevators are running smoothly. November 18, 2015
  • 2016-02-10 T06:37:00.688-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_320, tr_320
  • loc_en_US, sid_1233, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>