シェラトン・クレイトンプラザホテルセントルイス

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 63105
  • ミズーリ,
  • セントルイス
  • 7730 Bonhomme Avenue
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 297 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasantly Surprised!! I booked the Sheraton Clayton Plaza through a Hotwire Hot Rate. After the name of the hotel was revealed, I checked out some previous ratings. I was mortified and almost booked another property, even though my reservation with the Sheraton was non-refundable. Boy was I pleasantly surprised! The property is convenient, clean, comfortable and the staff could not have been more professional or helpful. My roommate and I were attending a conference at the nearby Edward Jones Dome and the metro rail system is easy walking distance from the Sheraton. Overall I would highly recommend this property and will likely stay here again if I need accommodations in the St. Louis area. September 30, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Young Adults Groups and Poor Emergency Service Poor planning of rooms to mix young adults (college sport teams or group) with paying Customers. Between 2-3 AM, young adults were yelling and fighting in the public hallways and in their rooms. Hoodlums. Eventually, a responsible adult appeared to stop the event, but only after 1 hour passed. Not a way to treat paying Customers and SPG members. In addition, call was made to front desk and no one answered. Eventually, emergency number was called and someone returned the call in 15-30 minutes. If this were actually a medical emergency, I would be deceased now. February 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Lobby bar is a gentlemen-only area!!! I stayed at the Sheraton Clayton during a business trip in July, and had a surprising experience. After checking-in, I went to the bar in the lobby, thinking I could work a bit and have a drink. However, as I was about to sit, the waitress informed me that I couldn't stay there because it was a "gentlemen-only area". Not being American, I was not sure if this was normal at all and just aksed where I could have a coke. The waitress told me there was a restaurant two blocks down the street where I could have a drink and a light snack. VERY surprising and definitely not the kind of experience you expect from an international hotel chain! September 4, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by this hotel is substandard I found unknown brown stains all over the white bed linens. The bathrooms were falling apart. Everything looked cheap. I expect more from a Sheraton. November 14, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Old, run down hotel, for $10 more, you can stay at the Ritz The hotel is old and in dire need of a remodel. The staff reflects a management that needs to be redirected to a new career. They complained about guests in front of other guests, etc. A complaining guests were allowed to dominate the bar instead of being taken aside, etc. Dirty, smelly, bad paint, worn furniture - I thought that the headboard had blood on it but it was just worn through, a chair in my room had a big blob of paint on the front of the back, lamp missing from the bedside table. There is nothing to recommend this hotel for except condemnation. Sadly, I'll avoid Sheraton's in the US after this experience. March 16, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Many things are broken in this hotel leading to inconvenience I travel frequently and am Platinum on Marriott. I decided to try a new brand of hotels and chose SPG to try to reach Platinum there as well. This was my first stay at a SPG property in 2+ years. My room had a broken desk lamp which did not work. The ice machine on my floor did not work. I went to another floor to get ice and put ice in the ice bucket. The next morning, the water from the melted ice had leaked through the bottom of the bucket leaving a large puddle on my desk and wetting various work-related papers I had on the desk. The gate to the self park garage did not work and there was no intecom/way to communicate with staff from the hotel from the entrance to the lot. So I had to reverse my car out, park on the street, get the hotel staff, and take them to the gate to try to open the gate. It did not open so they offered to valet park it for me which was nice but the next morning the staff had trouble finding my valet parked car and I was late to work. Will not stay at this location in the future. March 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Improvement I've stayed here weekly since June since I travel to St. Louis for business. I can sum this review up by saying this place is badly in need of a makeover both physically and "mentally"! They could barely keep an elevator running most of my time staying here. There were weeks where only 1 elevator was working which added probably an hour of time weekly to my commute unless I wanted to hike 12 stories of stairs. They'd fix one and another would break which brought into question the integrity of the elevator I was riding on. I've had rooms where the TV won't work and slow internet if/when it actually works. They had a kitchen fire months ago and no plans that I'm aware to rebuild it. Upon one arrival the parking ticket dispenser was jammed and I had to park on the street and constantly feed the meter to avoid getting towed until it was finally fixed. The card swipe machine for exiting rarely works. As you can see the list goes on and on with this hotel. The only reason I stayed as long as I did was close commute to work and SPG points for my personal travels. That brings me to my second point about mentality and how they treat SPG members with status. It basically doesn't seem to matter. The general feeling you get from the employees there is "ho-hum" and do the minimal it takes to do my job. Not all are that way but I can only think of 2 that met my expectations. They seem to want to present themselves as a high-end hotel but that goes only skin deep. I've had later check-in/check-out times argued with me that they don't do at "this hotel" yet my status of SPG clearly states is my option to use. At one point I was incorrectly charged for parking and it took my over a month to resolve. I had to make multiple phone calls to the hotel and SPG customer service and even then it wasn't credited. Finally, out of total frustration, I just had them give me a hotel credit and had a couple of drinks to drown my misery. :) In closing, I travel a lot and don't find myself to be all that picky but this place has just been so constant on almost all levels that I've decided to move on as well as write this review. Which, by the way, is my first in almost 10 years of traveling for business. It has potential but some serious changes need made for improvement. November 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location and friendly staff I enjoy this hotel for the hospitable staff, the good location for my needs & the cleanliness and comfort of the room. Cheers' November 5, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>