シェラトン・クレイトンプラザホテルセントルイス

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 63105
  • ミズーリ,
  • セントルイス
  • 7730 Bonhomme Avenue
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 298 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay They stay was great, however, on my last day, while using my towel and hand towel I noticed, some unappealing yellow stains on my towels. October 15, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel is nice and clean--shuttle service horrible! The hotel itself was nice; however their inability to provide adequate shuttle service was very frustrating. The food in the hotel was sub-standard to say the least. October 14, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Dog Hair We found dog or cat hair all over our bed. No where does it state that these are pet hotels. Even if they were, the comforter should be cleaned after every use, especially if you allow animals. October 10, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by I dare you to show this review The staff were fine but not overly helpful. I had to park on another block and I don't know if I parked in the right place, so the parking is terrible. We were kept awake till 2:00am by loud guests and the staff did not deal with the problem till I threatened to leave. This is the loudest hotel I have ever stayed in with doors slamming and you hear everything. I have stayed in campers that have larger bathrooms. It would have been fine for just me but I can sleep in a tent and be comfortable for that matter I wish I had slept in my tent I would have rested. Then breakfast was served till 9:00 now when you don't get to sleep till 2:00 you will not be up by 9:00 so it messed up my entire day. I dare you to post this one as I don't want to be mean and I didn't fuss about it when I left but it really left me with a bad feeling about Sheraton October 3, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice St. Louis location The hotel was nice but I was disappointed that the bathroom did not have an electrical outlet for my flat Iron. To make it even more challenging there wasn't a mirror outside the bathroom. Was staying at the hotel to attend a conference. The conference attendees are potential customers and I wanted to represent my company looking my best but it was hard to do my hair without a mirror. I hope you do not subject another guest to this challenge. I stayed at the hotel for 3 days and they were unable to provide a mirror. September 25, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overall great location and services We found that the downtown location offers many areas of interest within walking distance and their complimentary shuttles to and from the airport, the Galleria mall and many local attractions certainly saved us a lot of money since we did not rent a car. September 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great overflow hotel This hotel was used as an overflow hotel bc the one for our meeting was booked. It was wonderful! Clean, fast, friendly, and a great shuttle service. September 24, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Unfriendly staff from time of check in to departure. In three day period of time - no one smiled - you staff needs to loosen up. No good morning, questions relative to uprades as an SPG Member were ignored. Non- SPG members, people within our group assigned rooms on SPG floor while members not given priority. September 24, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overnight Stay We stayed one night, checked in late, so did not get an upgraded room, but did have access to the Club Lounge. The room was not as clean as we normally see with Sheratons. September 23, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Housekeeping: Lost & Found Called housekeeping to see if I left my cell phone charger. No one answered, so I left a message; no one has returned my call. September 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very helpful people Comfortable bed, nice staff,nice room but small, a bathtub would have been nice, shower doors noisy in rooms next door, hitting the walls, housekeeping noisy, hard to sleep in and rest September 13, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sneaky Nickel and Diming Overall rooms were clean, and hotel was well kept. Bar was nice. I've never stayed in a place that charges it's guests for parking, and ten dollars per day PER device for internet access is beyond ridiculous. These items simply do not have any cost associated with them. Not once did I even need to show my parking pass on the way out to any person. I could have very easily just continued taking the paper parking tickets on the way in and just driving out. September 6, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Lobby bar is a gentlemen-only area!!! I stayed at the Sheraton Clayton during a business trip in July, and had a surprising experience. After checking-in, I went to the bar in the lobby, thinking I could work a bit and have a drink. However, as I was about to sit, the waitress informed me that I couldn't stay there because it was a "gentlemen-only area". Not being American, I was not sure if this was normal at all and just aksed where I could have a coke. The waitress told me there was a restaurant two blocks down the street where I could have a drink and a light snack. VERY surprising and definitely not the kind of experience you expect from an international hotel chain! September 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Chose this hotel due to proximity to Wash U. Perfect location; gorgeous neighborhood (perfect for walks), good access to great restaurants and convenient shopping. August 31, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staffing The hotel seemed very understaffed. There was no one at the door when I arrived as they were off helping another guest. All the staff were great, polite and helpful but it was obvious they were being asked to do 2 people's jobs. August 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel was great Hotel stay was excellent .Staff was very good every one was very friendly and helpfull. You have a very good worker her name was shay she worked the 14th floor that had the food and drinks. She was very good at her job. Nice location close to mall and shopping. Will return soon had a very good stay. August 27, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by The end of the Hall I was given the last room at the end of the hall on the 10th floor. I know I was being given government rate but I still feel that some of these problems should have been fixed prior to my arrival: 1) The Bell Man took my suitcase to my room and then told me he could not lift it due to having a recent surgery. It seems you should have bell man that can do the job. 2) Every morning while I was drying my hair the breaker in my room would go out and I would have to wait to have it re-set. 3) The room was just dirty..hair in the tub, stains on the wallpaper. 4) Not nearly enough plug ins for cell phones, PC, etc. 5) The pillows on my bed were a joke..It took 4 of them stacked up to equal one.6) Lastly, at checkout the desk clerk took my keys and I had to go back to get one so I could leave the garage. August 27, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Staff needs coaching Upon check in, I thought I had reserved a king bed, but was TOLD that I had booked a queen. When asked if I could get a king room, it was as if I had asked for the moon. I was again TOLD that they had several groups and to next time, make sure I booked the room correctly. Also during breakfast, my total was $15.23 and I gave the wait staff, a $20 and a quarter so I could get all bills back, I asked her for a receipt also when she picked it up. She gave me a receipt and kept the $5 for a tip on a $15.00 meal. I had to ask her for my change and she said, "well, I thought that was mine". Totally unacceptable on both accounts for a frequent traveler. I will find another hotel my next trip to St. Louis. August 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, facility and value This was my second time staying here...I enjoyed it so much the first time, I came back for a four-night stay. Downtown Clayton is a bit sleepy, particularly on the weekend, but it's very quiet, green and suburban, so it's a good place to stay if you want a good night's sleep, and some peace and quiet. This is one of the nicer Sheratons, and everything is beautiful inside. The staff are very helpful, and it's an incredibly good value for the money. It's particularly good if you have business in the Clayton or Maplewood area...very convenient, and some good restaurants nearby, or a short drive away. I'd highly recommend this hotel for business travelers in the St. Louis area. August 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A surprise in St. Louis This property was a pleasant surprise from location, to room comfort, to food, service and overall ambiance. From the moment I reached the front desk I was welcomed with a smile, my status was recognized, my room was upgraded without asking and I was offered a complimentary appetizer. What else do you expect in St. Louis? August 18, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not impressed with this hotel in the least Smell in the lobby was nauseating Hallways leading to rooms needed to be vacuumed desperately Furniture in rooms was old and very badly worn No place to sit down in room other than desk chair Bathroom was really, really tiny Ordered room service and gal who took my order was talking to other employees while on the phone with me August 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel remains my favorite I enjoy my stay at the Sheraton Hotel . I appreciate the courteousness of the staff and cleanliness of the rooms. August 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay We upgraded to the club level. Food was excellent. Enjoyed the dinner fair as well as the hot breakfast the next morning. This is a great value and saves gas and time trying to find a restaurant. The indoor pool was really nice too. I would suggest that in the king suite the bathroom should be larger. It was cramped and didn't have enough space, only had a small glass shelf over the toilet and a regular sink. Location is great, easy access from the freeway. August 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service, Great Location It's right next to Washington U and Delmar Loop. Staff is very helpful and gracious enough to upgrade us to club level with access to the lounge which provides great evening snack (pasta, bread stick and salad) and morning breakfast. Wonderful experience. August 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Couldn't ask for much more Everything was great. Wouldn't change a thing. August 9, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has a great location and features We enjoy staying at this hotel for the nice amenities, pool and exercise and clean rooms. August 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay! We did a family vacation to St. Louis and stayed here. We had a great stay! The hotel was clean and comfortable, our kids enjoyed the pool and the staff were always very friendly and ready to help in any way. We will definitely stay here again when we come back to the area. July 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Weekend at the Sheraton Everything about the Sheraton was excellent except for the lack of elevators. Staff was professional and accommodating but the wait for the elevators was between 15-20 minutes most times we used them. Staying on the 15th floor did not make it easy to use the stairs. Don't know how the hotel can solve the elevator problem but it is definitely a negative for the hotel. The lobby flowers were beautiful last w/e. July 25, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel is tired We have stayed multiple times at this Sheraton in Clayton. The location is great but it is showing wear and tear. We checked in at midnight and got to our very small room to find the toilet running, an inch of dust on the hanging bar in the closet, room smelled like smoke and a broken off hook in the bathroom so there was nowhere to hang a towel. They did send someone up to fix the toilet so we were able to get to sleep by one a.m. after a long day of travel, but the room was really unacceptable. Over the next two days we waited for the elevator (we were on the 11th floor) for over 5 minutes each time we needed to get to the garage or lobby. Finally we checked out a day early because it really was unpleasant to stay here and pay good money. When I mentioned the issues to the Front Desk person, there wasn't even a response. Disappointing Sheraton! July 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fun Traveler Good location...not too crazy busy area, plus close to restaurants and stores. Comfortable room with good size bathroom. Friendly staff. Only issue was housekeeping didn't clean room on our 3rd day. Not sure if they got side tracked or what. July 25, 2012
  • 2015-04-26T18:43:06.249-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-10, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_298, tr_298
  • loc_en_US, sid_1233, prod, sort_default
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 next>>