圣路易斯克莱顿广场喜来登酒店

  • 美国
  • 密苏里州,
  • 圣路易斯
  • 伯恩霍姆大道 7730 号
  • 邮政编码 63105
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 297 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good business! The staff was so helpful and attentive. They recommended some fun places nearby, on a SUNDAY, where I could explore the area, get dinner and relax before having to rest for my big meeting on Monday. Comfy bed, well rested. August 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome stay Everything we experienced in this hotel was amazing. The location is very convenient and quiet. Valet parking is available for a decent price. Pool and fitness center are awesome. Nice club lounge. Very highly recommended. July 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great choice in St Louis The hotel is very conveniently located, staff are nice and has a great shuttle service. September 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clayton Sheraton Next time in St. Louis I'd stay here again. It was clean, modern, business friendly, and so convenient to Wash U, Forest Park, the metro, and walking distance to many restaurants. We enjoyed the bar and restaurant as well September 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Decent bar, poor Wifi Staff friendly. Great bartender. Wifi was intermittent in the evening - Checkout staff removed the charge from my bill. Overall a decent stay, but it would have been a failure had I needed a reliable internet connection. April 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Clayton room 1413 We had a great stay, loved the SPG club floor, the complementary internet, airport shuttle and the bar. The only minor thing is the sink has pulled away from the caulking which doesn't look that great. Friendly staff. August 27, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by review The room failed in its lack of two basic features: no clothes hook in the bathroom and no lamp on one side of the bed. Also the grab bar in the shower is poorly positioned for someone who needs the feature. May 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unas opinion Rooms are cleaned with much delay; you have to insist to be done on time. breakfast is low quality and attention is slow. Time to install a fridge so water would be cool and drinks available. Elevators are slow. September 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rspencoid This is the third time we have booked a group of 3 rooms for our family on the SPG club level. Again the experience was fantastic & the SPG Club hostess (Nadine) made all of my family feel welcome & at home. December 28, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff Understaffed numerous times I went down to lobby and was unable to find anyone at front desk...there was however, a sign that said be back soon...only thing I can say good was that it was in a great location January 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall very good Stayed this past weekend. Overall the stay was good. The room we stayed in was very warm. I closed the shades to keep the heat out to no avail. I also set the thermostat at 65 degrees and it was still hot. September 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Our room was really clean, but The room was nice and very clean, but the bed was really swayed in the middle like a hammock - bowed all the way across the middle of the bed making it hurt the back and hard on knees when on my back. May 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Repeat Stay Elevator was not working. Front desk staff not very warm and welcoming. Restaurant food needs to be improved. Rather eat at local restaurants. August 4, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Frequent Guest I have to stay at this hotel when in St Louis for the location. The elevators are slow, the food is not that great and the bathrooms are very small and lack any room for anything in some rooms. January 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable Room and Friendly Staff I want to make clear that the hotel staff were excellent (friendly) and the room was clean and comfortable. However, during our stay an elevator was out of service and it caused significant delays in waiting for an elevator to use (stairs are not an option when traveling with older guests). We checked in on Friday and by the time we checked out on Sunday - the elevator was still out of service. Yes, it is the weekend. But it is also a major city - and I find it hard to believe that repairs could not have been completed sooner. In fact, the morning we checked out - there were two events hosted at the hotel that seemed to be concluding or had ended the night before - waiting for an elevator was an utter nightmare. My final concern would be value. For what I paid, other locations include wifi in the guest rooms and have free parking or less expensive parking. And this location also does not include breakfast. I felt I was trying to be nickel and dimed for things that should realistically be standard at locations like this. So if you don't mind paying a little extra (and paying extra for some things) - this is a very clean/comfortable place to stay. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay This was a return visit. Everyone offered exemplary service. The central location was perfect for where I needed to go and for my friends to visit. Great places to eat within walking distance. May 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was incredible During my recent stay, I was completely blown away with the incredible food we were served for lunch. Each choice was as great as the next! Not what I have come to expect for "hotel food". November 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service and Location This hotel staff was excellent.. The front desk answered my questions and the bell man helped with every request. The rooms were comfortable and the club level food and beverage excellent, March 6, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Elevator problem Elevators were not working well resulting in long waits. Breakfast staff in SPG lounge not well trained. Late, no coffee or cream, no plates, etc. July 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very helpful people Comfortable bed, nice staff,nice room but small, a bathtub would have been nice, shower doors noisy in rooms next door, hitting the walls, housekeeping noisy, hard to sleep in and rest September 13, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location The hotel was in a great location and everything was fine. My biggest complaint was the VERY weak internet in the rooms (I was there to work). Also, the bartender wasn't very friendly. March 14, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs an update soon Elevator out Parking confusing Clock alarm kept going off- -we did not set it and we did not sleep Bathroom needs major update July 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by elevator situation The elevator situation needs to be addressed. Minimum wait time 5min, but can be much longer. The lobby and other areas are often congested. Get's the job done, but not much more. September 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff was wonderful! I recently stayed at the hotel for business. The staff was very friendly and helpful. They were the reason my stay was so pleasant. I just wish I had more time to enjoy the hotel! February 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Dropping Combat Boots Went to bed at 10pm after a full day. What sounded like someone dropping their combat boots went on till 11:30pm. Pillows had no body to them at all. Way too used and soft. April 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Employees are The Best Without doubt, the training that Sheraton employees receives is above and beyond. Each enounter was pleasant and consistently positive. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nothing Special The staff was helpful and friendly, but the hotel is not anthing special. Room was just OK, Elevators were slow (only 2) and parking deck was poor. No breakfast that I could see. November 20, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dirty Room Housekeeping was horrendous - filthy bedskirt, dust bunnies and dust all over the furniture. I travel quite often and it was definitely the dirtiest hotel I have ever stayed at. September 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overnight Stay We stayed one night, checked in late, so did not get an upgraded room, but did have access to the Club Lounge. The room was not as clean as we normally see with Sheratons. September 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has a wonderful staff! The staff was courteous and helpful. They couldn't do enough to make our stay perfect. Any problems were expeditiously corrected. We look forward to our next visit. April 13, 2012
  • 2015-03-28T18:15:52.215-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_297, tr_297
  • loc_en_US, sid_1233, prod, sort_default
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 11 next>>