Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 166 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved this place! Great location, nice walk to convention center and the center of town. The club room is great! The happy hour food is fantastic, and breakfast was above expectations. I wish I had more time to enjoy the huge gym and the attractive bar. April 8, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Downtown Destination Stayed here last spring while attending a business conference. It's a superb downtown hotel, close to everything. The interior, lobby, atrium, etc. are gorgeous, and nearly worth the stay alone. Rooms were clean, comfy, and inviting. Unreal views of downtown Nashville. Hotel bar was nice, tucked away under the lobby, had a nice relaxing vibe and look, with great offerings that fit perfectly. I plan on staying again next month, and I would recommend it to anyone. February 25, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Can't believe this is a Spg property! The staff is Not friendly!The room was small and Not clean!The bed spend was wrinkled as if it was laying in a corner for a year and they put it on the bed anyway?The restaurant had fruit flies couldn't wait to check out.This is not a 4 star property!!! February 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful updated hotel We picked this hotel based mostly on the location being close to the Nashville action. It was such a pleasant surprise to walk into the fresh, very updated, beautiful hotel. Rooms were perfect, beds were super comfortable, staff was friendly upon checking in and helping with cars/luggage. Would definitely stay again if in the area. February 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly staff This Hotel is very nice, rooms,very comfy and the staff is very friendly. You will find this from Nashville local. Walking distance from Broadway where all the bars are and also the Bridgestone Arena February 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel This hotel was great. The room was amazing, much larger than I expected. Everything was nice and clean and modern. There is a pool table (I think) in the lobby bar, which is awesome. The hotel is also very centrally located, i was able to walk to and from downtown with no problem. The staff was very friendly, and I have no complaints at all. It was a short stay, but a great one. February 2, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Get the lounge access Good location and staff recognized SPG status on arrival without prompting. Comfortable room and beds. Lounge had excellent choice of complimentary breakfast and happy hour items. January 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Experience My boyfriend and I visited Nashville for a weekend getaway and our trip was amazing, special thanks to The Sheraton. Our room was beautiful, up to date, and the view of the city was breathtaking. The staff was extremely friendly. January 14, 2016
  • 2016-04-27 T09:04:44.987-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_166, tr_166
  • loc_en_US, sid_1236, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>