Rooms & Rates

  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 154 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Downtown Nashville-First Class! This was my third trip to Nashville and first staying at the Downtown Sheraton and I will definitely be staying there again! Every part of the stay was first class, most especially the breakfast. The wait staff made sure everyone had what they needed and were extremely polite. We were there for the CMAs and they treated us like we were the entertainers! Thanks Sheraton Downtown Nashville! Be back soon! November 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly staff We had a rough start to our vacation, but as we arrived at the hotel, the employees made us forget our troubles. Everyone from the front desk, housekeeping to the staff in the lounge bar and restaurant were exceptional! November 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel charges for parking on top of room rates per night The overall quality of the Hotel was was good. The issues I have was that parking was not included in the rooms rate, which was already high and there was not free coffee in the lobby for early risers. November 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The staff are excellent I elected the "green" option but didn't get my voucher; mentioned to the waiter at the restaurant that I wanted to apply that to my breakfast, could I go down later and ask the front desk and then just have them apply it when I checked out. He said they should, but then ended up going down there for me. I thought that was very sweet! October 30, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Never Stay here again Note 5000 point deposit for a disaster weekend Initial Room Stunk, dirty bathroom/robes Asked for Change-Occurred, only Change not registered in system, not properly checked in to alternate room on lower status floor Locked out of room half way through stay, treated like squatters No help with luggage when checking in Shown by front office staff where to get my own cart to carry luggage Protest for wage increases by staff Saturday No Room Service, Trays left 24 hours in hallways Parking needs a renovation good Club facilities and personnel in Club Very expensive room for value received October 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Cleanliness of Room I have just a few complaints about my room. I had a regular king room. When I arrived I immediately grabbed a complementary water bottle (great to have available) but I noticed immediately that the water bottle had been opened and half was missing. So essentially no one changed out the water bottle when the room was "cleaned". I also opened the drawer next to to my bed and found an opened vodka bottle with a brown paper bag. I then proceeded to pull down the sheets on my bed and found quite a few black little hairs. I immediately called housekeeping and asked them to please come clean my room. They did come and clean the sheets, however the water bottle nor the vodka bottle was removed. I did report both of those issues to the front desk when I called. I would just suggest on improving your housekeeping staff because a dirty room is an extremely awful think to check in to. October 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great option in Nashville The remodel produced a truly beautiful hotel, and it's ease to Broadway, The Ryman and freeways make it a great choice if you're visiting the city. Our suite was well appointed and very comfortable, it was easy to make ourselves at home. The Club Lounge had a wonderful staff and many choices for breakfast and happy hour. I would definitely stay at this property on future visits. October 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Layout Awesome Location, Close to the convention center and Broadway. October 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Impresses Again This was our second stay in just two months time and Sheraton delivered great service once again. Totally consistent service throughout with all staff delivering the highest guest service. Rooms are so attractive and so inviting. October 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by this hotel has great features The hotel is beautiful, especially if you like modern features. The staff is very helpful and friendly. Good downtown location. October 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff and great hotel This hotel has the best everything, staff, accommodations, food October 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by WOW! Did not know about the up grades to the hotel and was blown away. October 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has a great work out room and pool We had a few issues with our luggage being held up due to no luggage carts available, decided to go for dinner while waiting but no delivery. When returned had a hard time getting it. Also paid for club access the Saturday morning Breakfast was not calculated correctly if not there very early they run out of most breakfast items and do not refill a little unfair for the ones coming in at 8:30. October 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great downtown location Nice clean room. No free wifi. No fridge in room. Room service was fast. Food was good. Valet service was good. Check in was slow. Overall average/good experience. October 12, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This is about the restaurant There is a serious disconnect between the menu and the kitchen. Last night ordered roasted chicken. What came out was about 3 ounces of breast with sides to fill the plate, which is not a real meal. Tonight ordered a caesar salad. It was dressed with oil & vinegar. Sorry but… "NOT" (a caesar). For travelers who work and then rest and need some sustenance in-between, this is not the place to stay. To be fair, Sheraton Nashville does not intend to compete with area restaurants. But a baseline of quality and service should probably be observed by someone in the food & beverage dept of this property. Disappointed and would have spent whatever for a good meal. October 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our room was beautiful, food was great We had a great experience, we were running late and pulled up in front of the hotel, the valet took our car, and we jumped in the van which took us to our event, all without even checking in first. It was perfect. Our room was beautiful! October 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great experience! First, I would like to say that this establishment provided the best food (quality & service wise) that I have ever experienced in a hotel (and I have been in MANY!). Room service was excellent, fast and food was hot & delicious every time! Second, the staff especially at Sessions were amazing....thank you Heather & I'm sorry I don't remember the other young lady's name. Michelle from the buffet was great, and some of the mgmt. staff, Casey and Becca were very attentive. The staff at the Club level lounge were also great, morning & evening! The ONLY reason I gave 4 out of 5 stars overall was because the housekeeping service at least on my floor (I had family on the same floor with the same service provider and the same problem) was minimal at best. Even providing a tip (the first 2 days) was evidently no incentive for basic expectations. I'm sure this will be addressed by mgmt. for future guests though. So overall the good much outweighed the one not-so-good issue. I will stay there again on my next trip to your beautiful, friendly city! Thanks again for everything! October 7, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Terrible service Very unhappy with service. October 6, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Filthy Room When I checked in my room had not been cleaned to the standard it should have been. The pillowcases had clearly not been changed, there was a lot of eye makeup and other stains on them. There was hair and a dirty tissue on the floor. I had to ask the staff 3 separate times before the sheets were actually changed. The first time the cleaning crew came in and just remade the bed with the dirty sheets. I travel to Nashville frequently for work and will no longer be using this hotel. October 1, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible experience post stay I checked out this hotel on 13 August, and on my way to the airport realised I’d left my expensive prescription sunglasses in the room. Called the hotel and they emailed to say that they had been found. As requested I called the hotel and gave a forwarding address and credit card number to cover shipping. 1 week later emailed customer service agent to check and see if the glasses had been shipped. No reply. Emailed customer service agent again. No reply. Emailed main hotel email address on 25 August. No reply Emailed main hotel email address on 27 August. Received a response from the head of housekeeping on 28 August, advising she was following up the issue. Heard nothing so on Sept 1 emailed again. Told “I will let you know by tomorrow”. It is now 1 October and I have not had a clear answer. I was most recently told the matter had been referred to the Director of Operations but have heard nothing from this person. I have advised that I wish this to be handled as a formal complaint but received no clear response to my request. I also requested the General Manager’s email address but it has not been provided. After over 6 weeks of being told “we are looking into it” it should be clear that the glasses have been lost. Equally clearly a hotel employee had them in their hands at some point. I emailed the main email contact on 22/9 addressed "to attention the general manager" but there has been no response. A terrible experience and shocking lack of customer service. October 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average Stay The overall look of the hotel met with my expectations. Valet/Bell service was excellent including front desk. After our first night stay, we did not get our room cleaned until 4pm the following day and that was after I contacted guest services 3 times in 2 hour span. Also room service delivered burned food to room that had to be replaced. September 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Sheraton Nashville It was excellent as always! September 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Staff Staff went over and above to accommodate our needs. Thank you to Krystalin who gave us a great room on check in. Thank you to the Tall Slim Gentleman who worked breakfast in the club lounge who, every morning made sure I had a cappuccino. Thank you to the lovely young new employee on the front desk (slim with long dark hair and blue blue eyes) who, went way above and beyond to help me the evening I need a hot pack warmed up. Thank you to the young chef who found us a microwave to use (even though we had another solution by then) Super city, super hotel, super staff, super stay - thank you September 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Staff was exceptional. Every one of the staff was exceptionally helpful. The location was perfect and a short walk to most everything. When I return I would most definitely stay at this hotel. September 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Hotel for all Your Nashville needs From check in to check out everything was flawless !!! September 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Remodel done Right! This hotel was fantastic. The remodel is complete so don't let older reviews scare you. Great staff, from cheerful bellhops Orlando and Hamid to the Club Level hosts. We felt welcomed by all of the Downtown Nashville Staff. September 16, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by strike 2 We originally booked this hotel in Feb of 2014. 3 days before our stay we were called and told our rez was being cancelled due to hotel closure. We were basically told WE needed to figure out other options. Frankly I was shocked that SPG didn't have options for us when they notified us. This rez had been booked 6 months in advance. This last time, we reviewed a lot of options in town and chose this location because they had a "sleeper" couch. My wife even called to confirm. When we arrived, we were told that was not an option. There were no roll-aways available. The first night, I slept on the floor. To be honest, I will avoid this hotel in the future. September 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Love Love this hotel The new updates to the hotel were aboslutely amazing and the staff is always kind and helpful. my only complaint is that thehotel shuttle does not go far enough out into the city for convenience of travelers. September 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT Staff, Amazing Stay! My wife and I were in Nashville from Lexingtn, KY to celebrate our 36th wedding anniversary. From our first contact - with Brandon, the young man that met us at the car, through the ladies at the front desk - Cathryn and Sam, to James R and Carlos, and the men from the engineering department. The staff were all completely professional and amazingly courteous. These young people totally epiomize the term Southern Hospitality! As we were checking in, my wife off-handedly mentioned that it was our 36th anniversay. Within minutes after check-in and our arrival at our room, there was a knock at the door with a complimentary chilled bottle of sparkling wine and a plate of fruit, cheeses and crackers. So totally unexpected, and truly appreciated. I went down to the front desk to personally thank the staff for their thoughfulness. Sam, the young lady at the desk - was so excited that we acknowledged her and the staff, she was giddy and beside herself.. I believe that the staff is trained very well to be courteous to the guests, but I believe even more strongly that the hotel has a policy of hiring "Good" people. It's obvious that the parents of these young staffers did a truly amazing job with the way they raised their children. Congratulations to the hotel for this policy, and to the parents for a job well done. We only had two complaints with our stay - the first was that the weather was extremely hot and humid, so much so that it made it very uncomfortable to get out and explore the city. We don't think the hotel staff could do anything about that, but if they thought it possible, I'm sure they would try. The second complaint is that the hotel doesn't have a coffee shop on property. While not a deal-breaker, it is a little inconvenient. But the ladies recommended a really nice place just a block or so away - Thanks Sam. All in all, a very nice stay at a lovely hotel. We will certainly recommend the Sheraton Downtown to our friends and family here in Lexington. Congratulations to the hotal management for a job well done and such a nice stay. Thanks, August 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not completely renovated or not done well So many little things added up. Staff was wonderful and did what they could. August 26, 2014
  • 2015-10-09T05:45:20.436-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_154, tr_154
  • loc_en_US, sid_1236, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>