Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 168 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great experience! First, I would like to say that this establishment provided the best food (quality & service wise) that I have ever experienced in a hotel (and I have been in MANY!). Room service was excellent, fast and food was hot & delicious every time! Second, the staff especially at Sessions were amazing....thank you Heather & I'm sorry I don't remember the other young lady's name. Michelle from the buffet was great, and some of the mgmt. staff, Casey and Becca were very attentive. The staff at the Club level lounge were also great, morning & evening! The ONLY reason I gave 4 out of 5 stars overall was because the housekeeping service at least on my floor (I had family on the same floor with the same service provider and the same problem) was minimal at best. Even providing a tip (the first 2 days) was evidently no incentive for basic expectations. I'm sure this will be addressed by mgmt. for future guests though. So overall the good much outweighed the one not-so-good issue. I will stay there again on my next trip to your beautiful, friendly city! Thanks again for everything! October 7, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Terrible service Very unhappy with service. October 6, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Filthy Room When I checked in my room had not been cleaned to the standard it should have been. The pillowcases had clearly not been changed, there was a lot of eye makeup and other stains on them. There was hair and a dirty tissue on the floor. I had to ask the staff 3 separate times before the sheets were actually changed. The first time the cleaning crew came in and just remade the bed with the dirty sheets. I travel to Nashville frequently for work and will no longer be using this hotel. October 1, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible experience post stay I checked out this hotel on 13 August, and on my way to the airport realised I’d left my expensive prescription sunglasses in the room. Called the hotel and they emailed to say that they had been found. As requested I called the hotel and gave a forwarding address and credit card number to cover shipping. 1 week later emailed customer service agent to check and see if the glasses had been shipped. No reply. Emailed customer service agent again. No reply. Emailed main hotel email address on 25 August. No reply Emailed main hotel email address on 27 August. Received a response from the head of housekeeping on 28 August, advising she was following up the issue. Heard nothing so on Sept 1 emailed again. Told “I will let you know by tomorrow”. It is now 1 October and I have not had a clear answer. I was most recently told the matter had been referred to the Director of Operations but have heard nothing from this person. I have advised that I wish this to be handled as a formal complaint but received no clear response to my request. I also requested the General Manager’s email address but it has not been provided. After over 6 weeks of being told “we are looking into it” it should be clear that the glasses have been lost. Equally clearly a hotel employee had them in their hands at some point. I emailed the main email contact on 22/9 addressed "to attention the general manager" but there has been no response. A terrible experience and shocking lack of customer service. October 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average Stay The overall look of the hotel met with my expectations. Valet/Bell service was excellent including front desk. After our first night stay, we did not get our room cleaned until 4pm the following day and that was after I contacted guest services 3 times in 2 hour span. Also room service delivered burned food to room that had to be replaced. September 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Sheraton Nashville It was excellent as always! September 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Staff Staff went over and above to accommodate our needs. Thank you to Krystalin who gave us a great room on check in. Thank you to the Tall Slim Gentleman who worked breakfast in the club lounge who, every morning made sure I had a cappuccino. Thank you to the lovely young new employee on the front desk (slim with long dark hair and blue blue eyes) who, went way above and beyond to help me the evening I need a hot pack warmed up. Thank you to the young chef who found us a microwave to use (even though we had another solution by then) Super city, super hotel, super staff, super stay - thank you September 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Staff was exceptional. Every one of the staff was exceptionally helpful. The location was perfect and a short walk to most everything. When I return I would most definitely stay at this hotel. September 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Hotel for all Your Nashville needs From check in to check out everything was flawless !!! September 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Remodel done Right! This hotel was fantastic. The remodel is complete so don't let older reviews scare you. Great staff, from cheerful bellhops Orlando and Hamid to the Club Level hosts. We felt welcomed by all of the Downtown Nashville Staff. September 16, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by strike 2 We originally booked this hotel in Feb of 2014. 3 days before our stay we were called and told our rez was being cancelled due to hotel closure. We were basically told WE needed to figure out other options. Frankly I was shocked that SPG didn't have options for us when they notified us. This rez had been booked 6 months in advance. This last time, we reviewed a lot of options in town and chose this location because they had a "sleeper" couch. My wife even called to confirm. When we arrived, we were told that was not an option. There were no roll-aways available. The first night, I slept on the floor. To be honest, I will avoid this hotel in the future. September 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Love Love this hotel The new updates to the hotel were aboslutely amazing and the staff is always kind and helpful. my only complaint is that thehotel shuttle does not go far enough out into the city for convenience of travelers. September 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT Staff, Amazing Stay! My wife and I were in Nashville from Lexingtn, KY to celebrate our 36th wedding anniversary. From our first contact - with Brandon, the young man that met us at the car, through the ladies at the front desk - Cathryn and Sam, to James R and Carlos, and the men from the engineering department. The staff were all completely professional and amazingly courteous. These young people totally epiomize the term Southern Hospitality! As we were checking in, my wife off-handedly mentioned that it was our 36th anniversay. Within minutes after check-in and our arrival at our room, there was a knock at the door with a complimentary chilled bottle of sparkling wine and a plate of fruit, cheeses and crackers. So totally unexpected, and truly appreciated. I went down to the front desk to personally thank the staff for their thoughfulness. Sam, the young lady at the desk - was so excited that we acknowledged her and the staff, she was giddy and beside herself.. I believe that the staff is trained very well to be courteous to the guests, but I believe even more strongly that the hotel has a policy of hiring "Good" people. It's obvious that the parents of these young staffers did a truly amazing job with the way they raised their children. Congratulations to the hotel for this policy, and to the parents for a job well done. We only had two complaints with our stay - the first was that the weather was extremely hot and humid, so much so that it made it very uncomfortable to get out and explore the city. We don't think the hotel staff could do anything about that, but if they thought it possible, I'm sure they would try. The second complaint is that the hotel doesn't have a coffee shop on property. While not a deal-breaker, it is a little inconvenient. But the ladies recommended a really nice place just a block or so away - Thanks Sam. All in all, a very nice stay at a lovely hotel. We will certainly recommend the Sheraton Downtown to our friends and family here in Lexington. Congratulations to the hotal management for a job well done and such a nice stay. Thanks, August 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not completely renovated or not done well So many little things added up. Staff was wonderful and did what they could. August 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff and Ambiance Were Excellent The staff were gracious, proactively positive, and overall showed exemplary service. We thought Kelly (bartender in the lobby lounge) and Melvin (Concierge Lounge) were top notch...how lucky you are to have them on your team! The updated hotel was great too. Nice job taking an outdated structure and revamping into a modern, classy, and comfortable space. August 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing hotel The remodel of the hotel was well worth the money. Beautiful amenities. Beautiful room, comfy bed. Great gym. Very nice lobby bar.. Very close, walking distance, to all of downtown. August 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great customer service! The manager was very responsive to a room complication. She solved it right away. August 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ups and Downs Ups: Huge room, lots of drawers, great workspaces, bathroom is small but lots of attention to upgrades. Gym in two sections works well to accommodate all guests. Downs: Room service needs improvement in staff (phone and delivery/kitchen). Charging for milk that goes with coffee if requests isn't milk or skim? Ridiculous. Charging SPG members 15/day for internet ? Also ridiculous. August 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by SHERATON NASHVILLE I did not give a very good review for your facility - for the amount of money I paid for my stay, I expected more from Sheraton. I valeted my car for the entire weekend - but they checked me out on Sunday - when I was staying until Monday. I had to call multiple times to get my car from the valet - nobody answered the phone, so I had to call the front desk to get their help. My room was not serviced on Sunday - I had to call to get clean towels - and then the service showed up around 8:30 p.m. It was very disappointing. And the last time I ever pay $30.00 for a grilled cheese sandwich. August 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun weekend in Nashville I would definitely stay here again. I had read this hotel had undergone remodeling and they did a fantastic job! The room was clean, beds were so comfortable and staff was excellent. The only issue I had, and this is just being nit picky, is that with such a great renovation, they really should have refaced or replaced the tub in our room. It was scratched and had a funky incline to the middle. But the rest of the room totally made you forget about that! Nice short walk to downtown Honky Tonk row, and felt completely safe walking back at 1:00am. Will book this hotel again and again! August 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location, Great Hotel This hotel has a very upscale and modern feel and is a visual delight. The room was sparkly clean and so inviting. August 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall very good, housekeeping a notable miss Overall the staff and the room were very good. Good interaction with the front desk, valet, and bellmen. On the downside, our room had a large wet spot on the floor from carpet cleaning. Also it appeared that no one spoke to housekeeping to let them know of our late checkout (which we paid significantly for) because five times between 9a and 2p we were walked in on. This part of the stay was not acceptable. August 18, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor Service and Follow up The renovations first gave us good vibes that our stay would be a good one. Unfortunately, what we experienced was the worst stay I have had at a Starwood hotel location as a frequent traveler. Our room wasn't cleaned for two days after requesting numerous times with multiple managers on duty to have our room cleaned. Each time we asked for assistance, we had to call again to find out why our request was taking so long. For example, when we gave up on having our room cleaned we asked for fresh towels to be delivered to our room. They took over 30 minutes to deliver towels and towels were floor mats. The managers on duty were apologetic about all the problems we had and promised to add 20,000 points for all the problems we had. I gave them time to follow through on their commitment and now I find myself contacting SPG again because they didn't follow through on adding the SPG points they said they would. Just appalling. August 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient and Comfortable Great hotel. Very nice Club Lounge which opened just a few days before we arrived. Room had recently been re-done, very tastefully. A great feature at this hotel is that they will shuttle you to downtown whenever you like. Really enjoyed our stay! August 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Getting better The renovation is helping to make this hotel a better choice in Nashville. However, to this traveler a few details have been overlooked. Let's start with the shower water pressure. This could be a lot better so you don't feel like you have to work to rinse off. The other item that really needs to be upgraded is the room heating and cooling units. Every time mine started it was like someone was starting a motor. It is hard to get a restful sleep with this happening. It is one thing to change the visual elements, by the way, they did a great job with that. However, the attention to detail, the traveler, is what should take priority. August 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Shuttle Service Excellence The Sheraton's Shuttle Service by Arlander was the BEST! I travel extensively and often need shuttle service, but I've never had such hospitality as I experienced in Nashville by Arlander. He was an excellent resource, driver and friend during my tenure in Nashville. I was able to call him and ask him to pick me up from many downtown locations over my 5 day stay. He made sure that I knew where to go and was safely picked up. He is an excellent representative for Sheraton! Thank you Arlander for making my trip successful, fun, and safe! August 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very clean and great hotel to stay Had a great stay at the Sheridan August 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautifully Redone! This newly renovated Sheraton is beautiful from the first impression as you walk into the lobby to the spacious and modern rooms which are bright and uncluttered. The glass elevators and light fixtures that hang 28 stories are stunning but most of all, the people were helpful and very friendly! Would definitely go back. August 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great renovation The Sheraton Nashville renovation was really well-done. The hotel is new, fresh and inviting. August 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by great mattress and pillows comfortable bed makes all the difference to a business traveler and this one delivers. I truly appreciate the feather-free room to appease my allergies. August 14, 2014
  • 2016-06-30 T13:58:07.988-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_168, tr_168
  • loc_en_US, sid_1236, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 7 next>>