Sheraton Nashville Downtown Hotel

  • 623 Union Street
  • Nashville,
  • Tennessee
  • 37219
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Übernachtungen umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur bis zu 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 140 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Night in Nashville My family spent a pleasant night at the Sheraton. Check in was seamless, rooms were pleasant, club floor breakfast/attendant was great, location was perfect for Ryman Auditorium. New decor is nice, staff was efficient and helpful! May 23, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor Room Maintenance and Check in and Check Out Experience! I just provided a very detailed review in the Sheraton Survey. Here briefly I experienced problems with bathroom, air conditioning, check in (obtaining bags), poor detail to billing: charges for valet and self park simultaneously. No amenities such as mini refrigerators and microwaves. Definitely not a place for guest who have children/families. Placed in a room for the disabled and not made aware or given a choice. May 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by My Stay Pleasant experience. Conveniently located. May 16, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed Came on family trip in April, only stayed one night. Hotel was billed as a four-star property which it was not. Positives were the beds were comfortable, large fully equipped gym, and the location of the hotel, and the valet parking was quick and convenient (although there is an additional charge for parking), and the shuttle service downtown. Negatives were a very inattentive staff, any requests for something to be brought to the room took a very long time. No one seemed to know anything about the area, and there was no concierge. The bathrooms needed a significant upgrade, our shower/tub drained very slowly. The indoor pool was cold, and the elevators did not work a day we were there. I would like to think it is an aberration, but I am not so sure. We stayed at another Starwood hotel in the area The aLoft, which was much better in every respect. May 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay All in all the stay was a great one. The room was clean and comfortable. Plenty of extras to be had by staying on the Club Lounge level. The one downside was being "stranded" by the shuttle. Even after multiple people had called, and we were told it was on the way, it never showed. We finally gave up and walked back to the hotel. May 7, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointing I reserved a room with two beds 6 months in advance and called to confirm the day before my check in. When I arrived, they had given my room away (even though I had told them the exact time I would be there). I was traveling for work with a colleague and had to sleep on a cot because they only had a king-size bed. Additionally, both days that the room was cleaned the cleaning staff left garbage in our room: the first day it was a dirty brush that did not belong to us, and the second day it was a rag. The cleaning staff also threw out my engagement ring box that was specially placed on the counter with other jewelry, I have no idea how it was mistaken for trash. Overall: disappointing and pretty horrible. May 1, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mixed review Loved the modern design. Beautiful skyline view from hotel room. Bed very comfortable. Seating uncomfortable. Bathroom too small. No concierge. Line at front desk very long. Valet very helpful. Biggest complaint; NO hot water in the morning. Had to take a cold shower. If the water had been hot I would have given this hotel four stars, although it does lack a concierge which would be extremely helpful. April 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has the friendliest and most helpful staff! Just recently stayed at the Nashville Downtown Sheraton for a conference at the Music City Center. The hotel was in close proximity to the convention center, about a 15-minute walk, which is not bad if you are wanting to get a little exercise after sitting all day long :-) I was on the 20th floor and had a wonderful view and a very comfortable room. Loved the bed and the comforter! I had a small issue with the air conditioning in my room, which was addressed immediately by a service technician. The front desk helped me by sending up the technician who fixed the problem in a very short time. The front desk could not have been more helpful when we checked in/out, as well as with the room issue. The staff, from Melvin in the Club Lounge (what a wonderful person he is - so helpful, polite and so very kind) to Charles B. Ware, who drove us to and picked us up from several destinations - Charles is another gem of an employee! I also had a wonderful maid in LaSherra - she cleaned, restocked my room each day and always had a smile on her face and a kind word when I saw her in the hallway. Would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone visiting downtown Nashville. Look forward to visiting and staying at this Sheraton again. April 7, 2015
  • 2015-05-31T20:36:29.386-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_140, tr_140
  • loc_en_US, sid_1236, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 next>>