Camere e tariffe

Chiudi
  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 170 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by why no coffee??? The basics like coffee would be nice. $4 coffee from a gift shop is the only coffee you offer!? I wouldn't think it would take much to make some available in your lobby for guests. July 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT hotel and Staff was amazing The staff and management of this hotel was amongst the best I have ever met. They were friendly and attentive and went out of their way to say hello and help out with information about the local area and helped with a work event that was scheduled nearby. They helped to coordinate out stay and accommodate our group throughout the week. I will definitely stay here in the future. July 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by SPG Lounge Needs an Attitude Change I love SPG. I love all Starwood brands. I especially love SPG clubs and lounges because they typically are so inviting and relaxing. This hotel is at a great location. The SPG club needs improvement. The staff was surly. At breakfast, the food was depleted. 15 minutes before breakfast was over most of the food items were gone. When I asked if anymore was coming I was told that breakfast was ending in 15 minutes and they had to go all the way downstairs to get more, so probably not. I made a cup of tea and grabbed a banana but I was disappointed in the response I received. I got up to take a photo or two of the breakfast area to include in my review. Just as I was leaving one food item arrived. It was too little too late. Everyone else at the hotel was super. May 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features This hotel is very good the staff and management was very nice and understanding, I recommend any one to stay here I am very pleased and conferrable. May 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved this place! Great location, nice walk to convention center and the center of town. The club room is great! The happy hour food is fantastic, and breakfast was above expectations. I wish I had more time to enjoy the huge gym and the attractive bar. April 8, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Downtown Destination Stayed here last spring while attending a business conference. It's a superb downtown hotel, close to everything. The interior, lobby, atrium, etc. are gorgeous, and nearly worth the stay alone. Rooms were clean, comfy, and inviting. Unreal views of downtown Nashville. Hotel bar was nice, tucked away under the lobby, had a nice relaxing vibe and look, with great offerings that fit perfectly. I plan on staying again next month, and I would recommend it to anyone. February 25, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Can't believe this is a Spg property! The staff is Not friendly!The room was small and Not clean!The bed spend was wrinkled as if it was laying in a corner for a year and they put it on the bed anyway?The restaurant had fruit flies couldn't wait to check out.This is not a 4 star property!!! February 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful updated hotel We picked this hotel based mostly on the location being close to the Nashville action. It was such a pleasant surprise to walk into the fresh, very updated, beautiful hotel. Rooms were perfect, beds were super comfortable, staff was friendly upon checking in and helping with cars/luggage. Would definitely stay again if in the area. February 15, 2016
  • 2016-07-23 T12:35:31.233-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_170, tr_170
  • loc_en_US, sid_1236, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>