Camere e tariffe

  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 155 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Park somewhere else... This review isn't so much based off the hotel experience which overall was average. I wrote this review because I was disappointed in the parking fees. Parking here is $29 per day plus tax so....$31.68 per night after tax (Valet is $32 plus tax). If you're not Valet you're forced to drive to the 5th level or above which wastes a good 5+ minutes each time you go in and out. The parking garage is small and feels unsafe driving anything bigger than a car. Most importantly, the next street over you can find parking for $10 which covers all day. So when it comes down to it, $32 per day or $10 per day. We stayed 3 days and paid over $100 for a terrible parking garage when we could have paid $30 and not been inconvenienced with this garage. November 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Awesome Hotel Great place and the look is very cool ! October 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by OK stay Pure business trip. Nice large hotel. Good Wi-Fi. September 24, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Looks good online but..... Online the hotel looked great. The location is great because it has easy access to all the action but is a little removed so let you escape the action when it turns into sensory overload. However, for the price, I expect more. We spent 5 nights at the hotel. While the hotel has been redone and looks bright and modern, the vent in the wall in our room which was near the ceiling was absolutely filthy and rusty looking. Appears they tried to cut a cost in the remodeling by reusing the vent....against the white wall it was very noticeable and gross. Likewise when the sun was out and shining in the room which was very nice, you could see brown spots over an area of the carpet which only lead to speculation about what might have caused that. Everyday the revolving glass door at the hotel's entrance was covered in smeared hand and fingerprints, and we never saw anyone cleaning that. If you don't intent to keep it clean, don't have a entry way that is all glass. On our 3rd morning which was a Saturday we went down to the restraunt to have brunch. That was a train wreck. When we arrived about 10:00am and it was not busy, there were several dirty tables and no one around. We waiting almost ten minutes just for someone to surface and seat us. Brunch was $18.00 per person. The food that was supposed to be hot wasn't. Things were just messy. We had to ask multiple time for water and had to wait a long time for poached eggs. There was a nice fruit selection. While waiting for the egg we watched several sets of guest stand at the desk, waiting to be seated and finally just us and leave. Wish we would have done the same. The folks working the valet were eager to help and friendly but really seemed to struggle with their own procedures, knowing what to do and when. When to take the ticket off the key right, when not to.We were told to call ahead so they could pull the car out, we'd receive a text that the car was ready and waiting, we'd go out to the front and the car still wasn't there. They have some bugs to workout. On the day we were checking out house keeping started knocking on our door at 8:30 to clean the room. We're checking out, why do you need to clean the room right now. On other days house keeping would start knocking early and I asked they come back in an hour or two and within 30 minutes someone was knocking on the door again. And ironically, or friend who also stayed at the hotel on a different floor had not house cleaning service for 2 days and had to call and request clean towel and that their room be cleaned. Also check your bill closely. The front desk justified the fees when we asked about them but there were extra charges tacked on that were not mentioned when I made the reservation online. And our friends who did not have a car at the hotel were bill for 5 nights of parking. I would not recommend this hotel. I hope they can improve so others don't have the experience we did. And I've never written a review before but this experience was bad enough to warrant it. September 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel and location Had a wonderful time! Great location for the $. September 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was very satisfactory in all areas. I enjoyed being able to arrive early and capable of checking in immediately. As well as having a late checkout time without any additional fees. The staff was very courteous & friendly. I found the hotel to be very clean at all times. Will definitely stay again. September 1, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel is loud. The staff at the hotel are excellent. The food was all right as well. The biggest problem is how loud it is at this hotel. It is in a 'courtyard' style, so there are no walls; the rooms surround a large lobby and two restaurants and an open meeting area which was utilized, when I was there, for large, loud social events. My room was directly above this social meeting area and I had to call down and ask about the volume of the noise. The Guest Services staff person questioned 'oh, you can hear that?' to which I replied 'Oh yes!'. For a hotel this big, with such an excellent pool and work-out area, it would be great to have a hot tub as well. August 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 8 Nights of Comfort I recently spent eights nights along with my adult son and was thoroughly satisfied with all aspects of my stay. Housekeeping - Thorough cleaning, and completed room by 10:30 each morning. I've been to numerous hotels where the room wasn't touched until mid-afternoon. Such prompt service was an unexpected treat. Also, upon arrival, I made a special cleaning request, and the staff fulfilled the request within an hour. Front Desk - The ladies were very friendly and courteous, and on two occasions provided change for large paper bills, always smiling. I guess such service is what one would normally expect, but too often it seems basic niceties and manners are presented by employees as job requirements rather than a natural behavior. The good service provided by the Sheraton staff just seemed to be a genuine desire and came across naturally. Restaurant - I ordered breakfast on most mornings and was extremely pleased with the presentation of choices, as well as quality of the food. In addition to the scrambled eggs on the buffet, they even offered to specially prepare eggs to order, so I got to enjoy a few eggs over easy each meal. The bacon was regularly sliced; not that razor thin stuff many hotels serve. Sausage was actual sausage links; not those dried checkers served by others. Potatoes were well seasoned, seemingly with a delightful blend of dill, peppers, onions, black pepper, and salt. The fruit and berries were top notch, large and flavorful. The wait staff was friendly, courteous, and aimed to ensure all wants were met. Remember - I ordered the buffet, yet I was treated as if I ordered off a menu. Coffee and juice glasses were refilled promptly as emptied. My only suggestion for this restaurant is to lose those fancy salt and pepper shakers with tiny holes and replace with a cheap practical set with large holes.I like my salt and pepper! Tavern - The bar on the premises was a treat because of the hot Nashville weather. The bartenders were very knowledgeable of ingredients of specialty cocktails, and did well on each drink ordered. Overall impression on service - This hotel is obviously focused on pleasing their guests. Any employee, whether it be one you incidentally meet in an elevator or pass by in a hallway always says hello and greets you with a smile. An employee in front of you, always stops to hold the door open. I enjoyed my stay at this hotel and look forward to my next visit. Thank you. July 20, 2015
  • 2015-11-29 T07:06:19.724-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_155, tr_155
  • loc_en_US, sid_1236, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 next>>