Sheraton Amman Al Nabil Hotel

  • 5th Circle,
  • P.O. Box 840064
  • Amman,
  • 11184
  • Jordan
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Note: At this hotel guests 12 and under are considered children. Please adjust the number of adults and children as needed.
Please see room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 114 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Last stay in Sheraton Amman The executive suite is definitely below all expectations, almost frustrating! February 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheritan Amman Very nice place with friendly staff. Well located. Would love to stay again September 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice stay The hotel is beautiful, and the staff exceptionally friendly. February 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice stay It was a generally a nice stay. Definitely would recommend the hotel December 28, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Noisy room The room was very noisy, since my room was located on the road side. March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mohamad Perfect location, and lovely enviroment, spcialy in the restaurant. August 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by business man full satisfaction and enjoyment wait for you at this hotel November 1, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Last Stay at Sheraton Amman Excellent experience Welcoming and friendly staff December 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Good Hotel but need improvements in facilities. April 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by the best best hotel in jordan. best recpect for everyone September 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome the hotel was clean, comfort, and good location February 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Two week stay This is a comfortable, well located hotel. March 3, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Abu Adel Staff training needs re-visiting asap August 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Expectations Sheraton - Amman, met my expectations September 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel in a boring location Excellent hotel in a boring location April 8, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Big disappointment I always stay at a different hotel in Amman, but it was full for a couple of days of my stay this time, so I switched over to the Sheraton. Big mistake. The room was shabby, poorly maintained, designed like it was still the 1970s; the bathroom looked like it belonged in a 2-star hotel at best, with a dirty, old shower curtain; a beat-up, non-functioning scale, and a blowdryer that would periodically cut out mid-job. And then the service. I tried a half dozen times to contact the health club/spa to ask about services. There is no option on the phone to call them directly, so one has to go through the operator. Every time - barring when I finally called reception at the end to check out early, because I couldn't handle it anymore - when I called the operator line to be transferred somewhere in the hotel, I was disconnected, sent to a dead line, or sent to a line that nobody answered. Incredibly frustrating. And unfortunately, this problem has continued beyond my aborted stay. My regular hotel managed to fit me back in for the last two days of my stay, so thankfully I left the Sheraton two days earlier than planned, and in my great hurry to do so, left a pair of runner leggings in my room. Realizing my mistake, I called last night to retrieve them, and spoke to someone who took my phone number and said he would check and call me back. Nothing. Not a word. It is infuriating. And on top of all of this, I paid the SAME RATE that I do at my regular place. Absolutely outrageous. If you want shabby accommodations and horrific service standards, choose the Sheraton. August 22, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5