Sheraton Amman Al Nabil Hotel

  • 5th Circle,
  • P.O. Box 840064
  • Amman,
  • 11184
  • Jordan
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Note: At this hotel guests 12 and under are considered children. Please adjust the number of adults and children as needed.
Please see room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 111 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel Simply this is the best hotel in Jordan April 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by good really good staff, quality food and great ambiance. room was comfortable. April 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceedingly wonderful I travel to Amman multiple times annually, and this was my first stay at your hotel. The staff understands the meaning of great service and did an exceptional job meeting every want. I will definitely stay at the Sheraton during my next visit. March 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A very comfortable room Other than time spent conducting work, I spent most of my time in my room, which was very comfortable. The breakfast and lunch buffets were wonderful. It looked like the health club facilities were also very good, although initial illness and fatigue kept me from trying them. The staff who set up and maintained the training room I used did a terrific job- they were wonderfully responsive. My only concerns were: (1) so much cigarette smoke everywhere in the common rooms that I could not take advantage of them or even stay in the lobby and (2) there was only a dinner buffet, so if you wanted just a regular meal, you had to use room service. They were prompt in serving the meal, but the meals were skimpy considering the cost. This hotel is located in a busy area, not of shopping but of busy roads, so the air quality outside was not wonderful. Walking in any direction involved walking alongside or crossing very busy streets. One more thing: internet in the room is pretty expensive. February 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 One of my favorite hotels in the world I travel all over the globe for business and pleasure. This is not your average Sheraton, but very likely the best hotel in Amman. The staff goes over and above. The rooms are perfect for sleeping or just lounging around. The breakfast and dinner buffets are fantastic. Kudos to the staff! December 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by the best in Amman Courteous, attentive and competent staff; extremely polite security staff; relaxed ambience; peaceful despite the central location; excellent choice of wines. March 27, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Staff !!!! The staff simply doesnt understand why Hotels have been found! I represent a top international organization and the staff was annoyingly afraid that we dont pay our bills and have even asked our guests to clear their room charges!! This is completely unacceptable from an SPG hotel (or so claimed!). May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home from home I have been staying at the Amman Sheraton on a regular basis for the last three years and I am happy to report that the customer service continues to get better on each visit. I am really impressd with alll the staff and the extra effort they make really does make my stay feel like home from home March 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect I really like the location, customer service, check in front desk is helpful. Also, quality of food is great April 3, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor service and facilities - You can write your name on the dust accumulated on the tables in the room. This was also the case in the corridors. - Room service was at a below average level. You have to call every day to get your requests done. - Facilities are very poor at the hotel (definitely not a 5 stars hotel). February 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Be in Amman , be in Sheraton I had the pleasure to visit Amman for the last 7 Years. and I stayed in Sheraton as this is for me the perfect Business hotel. Very nice and helpfull people , good facilities and a very smooth integration between Business and Holiday visitors . The perfect place to be!!! R.H.Snik October 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Not just a hotel, it's like home with all taking care of you Although this is the 45th time I visit this hotel, the last two visits in December where exceptional. New General manager is in charge and a personal greeting with full care of my needs were given by him. The last trip was for medical reasons for my wife, the care we got, the attention to the smallest need of her after her operation, the quick response and action they took when she got tiered at night and the staff insuring the Hotel doctor arriving ASAP and then attending to getting the medication, the food specially cooked and all our needs, makes me feel this is better than staying home as we are more taken care of here. The personal check on our needs in such time by the GM and the night duty manager and staff exceeded any expectations. As a 5 star hotel, it's exceptional always by it's facilities and hospitality and the quality of rooms and services, but this time, they showed me how they can take care of me as a family. I thank the GM and the staff for all what they have done to us in those 7 days Eyad December 30, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Internet connection I don't understand why the internet connection is an extra ? In most of hotels worldwide the internet connection is included, especially business hotels. In addition I was not able to connection from my room or link@sheraton, I had to ask assistance and then IT manager. February 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Food was the Best The buffet had excellent choices and the staff were attentive. The room and bathroom was small and carpet was not clean. There seemed to be no one willing to assist with luggage at the door. Service needs to improve. Indoor pool was clean and a good temperature. April 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent hotel i have stayed at this hotel ever since it first opened and always love staying here staff are friendly and always wanting to help food is amazing love the new diet plate foods very nice to be able to keep an eye on what you are eating while away April 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My home away from home I have been an extended stay quest with the Amman-Sheraton since April 2012. My experience has been exceptional and I am treated like one of the family. This makes my long stays away from home much easier and enjoyable. Regards, Bill March 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Oregon Ducks Your staff and services are excellent! I will be back! Thank you for all you do. Greg March 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The place I always stay. This hotel generally has great service and lovely facilities. The pool area is great, the gym is excellent, and the rooms are nice, with big comfortable beds. The guest rooms are quiet, so it's ideal for resting and relaxing. August 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Value for Money- Compared to other hotels in Amman Compard to other hotels in Amman, you get value for money. Highly Recommended. March 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by General Review This Hotel has very good resturants, amaaaazing breakfast, excellent concierge service and very polite staff from reception til housekeeping ..... best 5 stars hotel in amman. thank you guys. January 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by It's a good Sheraton but NOTthe best It is a good Sheraton Hotel but I've been in better ones especially towards recognising me as a SPG Member. February 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel feels like home I would like to thank the staff for their warm welcome and continuous support especially upon check-in and upon calling guest service. February 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Always meeting my expectations Am frequent traveler to Amman, first time I visited another famous Hotel, yet when I tried Sheraton, it became my only choice because simply it is Always meeting my expectations December 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Internet Nowadays, the WiFi internet connection should be available and free in all rooms. All advanced hotels have taken this approach. It is an oldfashion habit to charge separately about internet. January 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Return stay Room was promptly changed (at 1.30 am!) after a non-smoking room had been used for this purpose. Received an apology from reception and an offer of compensation which was politely declined. April 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by BRILLANT HOTEL EXCELLENT STAFF Arrived in this hotel with a broken leg everybody took care of me as I was part of their family very touching. Hotel is top notch beautiful rooms, Thnaks and see you soon. Perfect stay! August 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Suggestions and comments Bathroom, needs maintenance and "Shatafeh" is missing. Mr. Omar at the entrance lost his smile February 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Long Stay The Sheraton is a great hotel for the long stay business traveler. Accomadations for relaxing and doing business are exceptional. Overall staying at the Sheraton is always a pleasure. September 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel in Amman This is the best hotel in Amman, if you want to enjoy western standards and service this is the right hotel. Service, staff, food, everything was amazing, they gave us an upgrade. October 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff The staff is the most profession I have met at a hotel. I always enjoy my stay and it is mainly because the people are so nice and friendly. I look forward to visiting you again. October 1, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>