Sheraton Amman Al Nabil Hotel

  • 5th Circle,
  • P.O. Box 840064
  • Amman,
  • 11184
  • Jordan
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 nights, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book up to 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 121 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel is tired and needs some love Unfortunately this hotel is looking extremely tired and needs a whole lot of love. The staff also they looked like they couldn't care less from their uniforms that had seen better days to the care of the guests. For us the hotel served its purpose of a couple nights stay but it wasn't a great way to start out holiday in what is a beautiful country! October 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by RED WINE THE ONLY ONE THING I CAN FAULT IS THE TEMPERATURE OF THE RED WINE SERVED IN THE RESTAURANTS! October 11, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room affected by traffic noise My room was badly affected by traffic noise. However I did not complain to hotel staff. October 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff The staff is the most profession I have met at a hotel. I always enjoy my stay and it is mainly because the people are so nice and friendly. I look forward to visiting you again. October 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by the best best hotel in jordan. best recpect for everyone September 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Expectations Sheraton - Amman, met my expectations September 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by HOME FAR AWAY FROM HOME i APPRECIATE ALL THE HOSPITALLATY . I ENJOYED MY STAY AT THE SHERATON HOTEL IN AMMAN I WILL DO IT AGAINE NO DOUBET. September 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Nice Hotel Overall I really enjoyed my stay at the Amman Sheraton- my room was very comfortable and clean - my only complaint was that I did not have hot water in my shower for the 2 days I was there - I did notify the front desk on day one but it was not fixed. Upon checkout I spoke about it again and was told that Hopefully my stay would be better next time - I should hope so, seems like hot water should be a must. Pool was a definite plus very very nice. September 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Long Stay The Sheraton is a great hotel for the long stay business traveler. Accomadations for relaxing and doing business are exceptional. Overall staying at the Sheraton is always a pleasure. September 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by BRILLANT HOTEL EXCELLENT STAFF Arrived in this hotel with a broken leg everybody took care of me as I was part of their family very touching. Hotel is top notch beautiful rooms, Thnaks and see you soon. Perfect stay! August 31, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Abu Adel Staff training needs re-visiting asap August 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay We had a really excellent time at the Amman Sheraton. All the staff were exceptionally friendly and helpful. We will definitely stay again! August 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mohamad Perfect location, and lovely enviroment, spcialy in the restaurant. August 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Great stay We arrived on an early flight so arrived at the hotel at 0730.We had a guaranteed suite upgrade using suite night awards.As expected the room wasn't available on arrival but we were offered a regular room to use without even asking. Room service was very good and great value.The pool is great.Overall a great stay and good value.Thoroughly reccomend this hotel. July 10, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by moderate hotel comparing to money value Rooms need renewal... specially the bathroom and the towels... beds are comfortable. May 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beyond my expectations I arrived late at night from a long flight from the USA. Althought exhausted, I enjoyed my check in as I was greeted with a delighful tray of sweet pastries and fresh fruit. I was offered a small refrigerator and microwave in my room as a courtesy and things have been just fine ever since. I am working on a 4 month project in Amman and I am glad my firm selected the Sheraton. No problems at all. March 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Welcome First trip to Amman and the staff went out of their way to make us feel welcome. We felt like royalty. The suite upgrade was great together with the chocolates and the pastries. Despite the late check-in, the service was not compromised. My favorite newspaper was waiting for me at reception. Additional bottled water was provided as per my profile. All in all an excellent hotel with staff eager to go beyond your expectations. January 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Not just a hotel, it's like home with all taking care of you Although this is the 45th time I visit this hotel, the last two visits in December where exceptional. New General manager is in charge and a personal greeting with full care of my needs were given by him. The last trip was for medical reasons for my wife, the care we got, the attention to the smallest need of her after her operation, the quick response and action they took when she got tiered at night and the staff insuring the Hotel doctor arriving ASAP and then attending to getting the medication, the food specially cooked and all our needs, makes me feel this is better than staying home as we are more taken care of here. The personal check on our needs in such time by the GM and the night duty manager and staff exceeded any expectations. As a 5 star hotel, it's exceptional always by it's facilities and hospitality and the quality of rooms and services, but this time, they showed me how they can take care of me as a family. I thank the GM and the staff for all what they have done to us in those 7 days Eyad December 30, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice stay It was a generally a nice stay. Definitely would recommend the hotel December 28, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by business man full satisfaction and enjoyment wait for you at this hotel November 1, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Problème de parking Depuis qu'un tarif de 2 JOD est imposé aux extérieurs venant au restaurant... le service parking est largement dégradé pour les clients de l'hotel : voiture garé au plus loin et même aucun "VALET" pour aller chercher nos clefs à 5h du matin ! C'est la première fois que ça m'arrive: personne pour nous chercher notre voiture alors que l'on doit se rendre à l'aéroport ! September 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by l'hotel dispose d'une très jolie piscine intérieure et extérieur avec club house Easy doing for business travellers accompanying by family as well; beised city center and convenient fro the airport November 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by ホテルのサービス チェックアウトで待たされた。SPGゴールドのデスクはガラ空��だったが我介せずの状態、、、。 また、ルームサービスのメニューの額に付加される額が高過ぎる。1.5倍くらい取られた。表示の改善が必要だと思う。メニューも少な過ぎた。 August 23, 2014
  • 2015-05-23T20:04:35.461-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_121, tr_121
  • loc_en_US, sid_1239, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5