Rooms & Rates

  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 136 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Last stay in Sheraton Amman The executive suite is definitely below all expectations, almost frustrating! February 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by WiFi should be free and included in th eprice WiFi should be free for frquesnt quests. similar hotel are offering me the same service without extra charges. February 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great staff We spent the night there to celebrate our wedding anniversary. The check in staff was amazing and help us even though we had an issue with the credit card. The staff were very helpful and made us feel at home. We had room service food but it was not up to the occasion. Breakfast, the next morning, was decent and the staff at the restaurant were great and friendly. The indoor swimming pool was nice but as warm as we thought it will be also the area was cold. February 5, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor service and facilities - You can write your name on the dust accumulated on the tables in the room. This was also the case in the corridors. - Room service was at a below average level. You have to call every day to get your requests done. - Facilities are very poor at the hotel (definitely not a 5 stars hotel). February 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by corrections needed The bath robe wasn't in the room missing wash basin missing table for room service (ex: eating, etc...) Pillows for bed (hard ones)???? January 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Internet Nowadays, the WiFi internet connection should be available and free in all rooms. All advanced hotels have taken this approach. It is an oldfashion habit to charge separately about internet. January 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel Excellent hotel, professional staff, all was pleasant. Small remark i order turkish coffee and never had it in less than 15 to 20mn. (it is my 8th stay i guess) January 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Experience I am a Platinum SPG Traveler and I can say the Sheraton Amman Al Nabil Hotel was an amazing experience..... outstanding job!! January 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect & Friendly Hotel excellent professional staff,very friendly atmosphere,quiet when needed and cool if you wanted to have a great fun. January 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Home Away From Home It is always a pleasure to stay at the Sheraton in Amman. The facilities and staff are outstanding. December 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Amman is My home at Amman I liked this hotel as I prefers to keep whole my time inside hotel because of hotel's facilities and great restaurant. November 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Amman stay Beautiful hotel and amazing staff. The only thing that bothers me is the fact that we have to pay to access the internet in the room. November 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Business stay For the Price it is too expensive, the te,temperature control is not so great, could not turn off the fan or the AC October 21, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel is tired and needs some love Unfortunately this hotel is looking extremely tired and needs a whole lot of love. The staff also they looked like they couldn't care less from their uniforms that had seen better days to the care of the guests. For us the hotel served its purpose of a couple nights stay but it wasn't a great way to start out holiday in what is a beautiful country! October 16, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room affected by traffic noise My room was badly affected by traffic noise. However I did not complain to hotel staff. October 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff The staff is the most profession I have met at a hotel. I always enjoy my stay and it is mainly because the people are so nice and friendly. I look forward to visiting you again. October 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by the best best hotel in jordan. best recpect for everyone September 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Expectations Sheraton - Amman, met my expectations September 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Nice Hotel Overall I really enjoyed my stay at the Amman Sheraton- my room was very comfortable and clean - my only complaint was that I did not have hot water in my shower for the 2 days I was there - I did notify the front desk on day one but it was not fixed. Upon checkout I spoke about it again and was told that Hopefully my stay would be better next time - I should hope so, seems like hot water should be a must. Pool was a definite plus very very nice. September 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Long Stay The Sheraton is a great hotel for the long stay business traveler. Accomadations for relaxing and doing business are exceptional. Overall staying at the Sheraton is always a pleasure. September 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by BRILLANT HOTEL EXCELLENT STAFF Arrived in this hotel with a broken leg everybody took care of me as I was part of their family very touching. Hotel is top notch beautiful rooms, Thnaks and see you soon. Perfect stay! August 31, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Abu Adel Staff training needs re-visiting asap August 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay We had a really excellent time at the Amman Sheraton. All the staff were exceptionally friendly and helpful. We will definitely stay again! August 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mohamad Perfect location, and lovely enviroment, spcialy in the restaurant. August 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Great stay We arrived on an early flight so arrived at the hotel at 0730.We had a guaranteed suite upgrade using suite night awards.As expected the room wasn't available on arrival but we were offered a regular room to use without even asking. Room service was very good and great value.The pool is great.Overall a great stay and good value.Thoroughly reccomend this hotel. July 10, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by moderate hotel comparing to money value Rooms need renewal... specially the bathroom and the towels... beds are comfortable. May 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beyond my expectations I arrived late at night from a long flight from the USA. Althought exhausted, I enjoyed my check in as I was greeted with a delighful tray of sweet pastries and fresh fruit. I was offered a small refrigerator and microwave in my room as a courtesy and things have been just fine ever since. I am working on a 4 month project in Amman and I am glad my firm selected the Sheraton. No problems at all. March 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Welcome First trip to Amman and the staff went out of their way to make us feel welcome. We felt like royalty. The suite upgrade was great together with the chocolates and the pastries. Despite the late check-in, the service was not compromised. My favorite newspaper was waiting for me at reception. Additional bottled water was provided as per my profile. All in all an excellent hotel with staff eager to go beyond your expectations. January 9, 2012
  • 2016-10-20 T10:12:02.420-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_136, tr_136
  • loc_en_US, sid_1239, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>