Sheraton Amman Al Nabil Hotel

  • 5th Circle,
  • P.O. Box 840064
  • Amman,
  • 11184
  • Jordan
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Note: At this hotel guests 12 and under are considered children. Please adjust the number of adults and children as needed.
Please see room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 114 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Food was the Best The buffet had excellent choices and the staff were attentive. The room and bathroom was small and carpet was not clean. There seemed to be no one willing to assist with luggage at the door. Service needs to improve. Indoor pool was clean and a good temperature. April 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent hotel i have stayed at this hotel ever since it first opened and always love staying here staff are friendly and always wanting to help food is amazing love the new diet plate foods very nice to be able to keep an eye on what you are eating while away April 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceedingly wonderful I travel to Amman multiple times annually, and this was my first stay at your hotel. The staff understands the meaning of great service and did an exceptional job meeting every want. I will definitely stay at the Sheraton during my next visit. March 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My home away from home I have been an extended stay quest with the Amman-Sheraton since April 2012. My experience has been exceptional and I am treated like one of the family. This makes my long stays away from home much easier and enjoyable. Regards, Bill March 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel in Amman for Buisness This hotel is the place to be for the business traveler. The only improvement needed is they need to recognize the elite status of SPG. I think overall I would mark this hotel as a definite yes for the business traveler. May 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff is very Friendly and helpful. Staff is very Friendly and helpful.All Employees are great specially Tarek and Theeb at reception. September 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The place I always stay. This hotel generally has great service and lovely facilities. The pool area is great, the gym is excellent, and the rooms are nice, with big comfortable beds. The guest rooms are quiet, so it's ideal for resting and relaxing. August 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by General Review This Hotel has very good resturants, amaaaazing breakfast, excellent concierge service and very polite staff from reception til housekeeping ..... best 5 stars hotel in amman. thank you guys. January 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Internet Nowadays, the WiFi internet connection should be available and free in all rooms. All advanced hotels have taken this approach. It is an oldfashion habit to charge separately about internet. January 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Return stay Room was promptly changed (at 1.30 am!) after a non-smoking room had been used for this purpose. Received an apology from reception and an offer of compensation which was politely declined. April 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by BRILLANT HOTEL EXCELLENT STAFF Arrived in this hotel with a broken leg everybody took care of me as I was part of their family very touching. Hotel is top notch beautiful rooms, Thnaks and see you soon. Perfect stay! August 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Long Stay The Sheraton is a great hotel for the long stay business traveler. Accomadations for relaxing and doing business are exceptional. Overall staying at the Sheraton is always a pleasure. September 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Right where you want to be in Amman Warm welcome. Wonderful service. Very clean, spacious and well stocked rooms. Fantastic breakfast. a pool to die for...Will return!!! July 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel in Amman This is the best hotel in Amman, if you want to enjoy western standards and service this is the right hotel. Service, staff, food, everything was amazing, they gave us an upgrade. October 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff The staff is the most profession I have met at a hotel. I always enjoy my stay and it is mainly because the people are so nice and friendly. I look forward to visiting you again. October 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Always meeting my expectations Am frequent traveler to Amman, first time I visited another famous Hotel, yet when I tried Sheraton, it became my only choice because simply it is Always meeting my expectations December 13, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by I have doubt I stayed in 5 stars Hotel I have stayed for almost 9 days where I have most of times to inform RS to clean the room, or to wait in Queue in reception to have some very tough dialogue with the recipient April 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Toiletry needs replinshement I was shocked upon my check-in to find that the ear cotton buds pack was opened and used. The house keeping staff didn't careless to check and replenish the toiletry. May 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Welcome to Jordan Excellent place Mid of the town close to good shopping area. Excellent Service & you are recognized & welcomed by your name. Security is very good. June 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff I stay here often with work. Recently my family came for a visit. The staff was, as always, very friendly and made this a great stay. July 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hotel In Amman! Regular visitor to Amman for the past 10 years. No doubt Sheraton is the best choice of Hotel in the city, for location, great rooms, staff attention and great food!, November 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by the best in Amman Courteous, attentive and competent staff; extremely polite security staff; relaxed ambience; peaceful despite the central location; excellent choice of wines. March 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel Excellent hotel, professional staff, all was pleasant. Small remark i order turkish coffee and never had it in less than 15 to 20mn. (it is my 8th stay i guess) January 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Safe and convenient location in upmarket area Located in a comfortable up market suburb. Level of service upto "Sheraton standards" which is lovely to see after a tedious journey or a long day. April 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Contented in Amman The hotel amenities, services and F&B outlets were superb, I felt happy comfortable and refreshed after my stay, I would certainly visit agiain June 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay We had a really excellent time at the Amman Sheraton. All the staff were exceptionally friendly and helpful. We will definitely stay again! August 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable hotel with very nice staff absolutely wonderful staff and service, I'd give them an A+. A few more complimentary stuff would make the guest feel more like it's home. June 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by corrections needed The bath robe wasn't in the room missing wash basin missing table for room service (ex: eating, etc...) Pillows for bed (hard ones)???? January 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel feels like home I would like to thank the staff for their warm welcome and continuous support especially upon check-in and upon calling guest service. February 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by room cleanliness The room cleaning service standards are not consistent from cleaning episode to episode. The room needs to be cleaned more thoroughly. May 14, 2013
  • 2015-03-29T18:27:31.886-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_114, tr_114
  • loc_en_US, sid_1239, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>