Sheraton Amman Al Nabil Hotel

  • 5th Circle,
  • P.O. Box 840064
  • Amman,
  • 11184
  • Jordanien
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Hinweis: In diesem Hotel gelten Gäste bis zum Alter von 12 Jahren als Kinder. Bitte passen Sie ggf. die Anzahl an Erwachsenen und Kindern an.
Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Für Familien

Für Kinder bis 12 Jahre ist die Übernachtung in vorhandenen Betten kostenlos, sofern sie das Zimmer mit einem zahlenden Erwachsenen teilen. Für Zusatzbetten, Kinderzusatzbetten und Kinderbetten können zusätzliche Gebühren anfallen.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 113 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by luxury This was the first time i entered Sheraton Amman. It's a wonderful Hotel, Clean, all the staff showed hospitality with good manners. Also it's a luxurious place the one would love to stay in. Superb November 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beyond a 5-star rating.... Compared to all the other 5-star hotels we stayed in during our travels, in our opinion the Sheraton in Amman deserves a 6-star rating! October 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beyond my expectations I arrived late at night from a long flight from the USA. Althought exhausted, I enjoyed my check in as I was greeted with a delighful tray of sweet pastries and fresh fruit. I was offered a small refrigerator and microwave in my room as a courtesy and things have been just fine ever since. I am working on a 4 month project in Amman and I am glad my firm selected the Sheraton. No problems at all. March 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My 3 Month Stay The hotel staff at all levels were very friendly very friendly and always willing to help. A special mention for " The Bar" staff who put up with me for almost 3 months & will have to for another 4 to 8 weeks as I am returning on the 4th July. July 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff is very Friendly and helpful. Staff is very Friendly and helpful.All Employees are great specially Tarek and Theeb at reception. September 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional staff, Excellent stay We stayed at the Sheraton Amman Al Nabil Hotel for 8 nights, it was an excellent experience that exceeded our expectations. The main attraction of this hotel is the staff. In particular I have to say a personal Thank You to Mohammad Al Khayed (Front desk Manager) , Sorour and Rand Customer Reception, Mohamed was extremely polite, very helpful and made everything to make our stay better.. He was really very helpful to us and he made excellent effort to make our stay a comfortable and pleasant. We will definitely stay at Sheraton Amman again. July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Less smoke I understand the smoking culture in the Middle East. I have Asthma and severe allergies and hope that I can stay in a true non-smoking room or floor. Every room that I stayed in has a non-smoking sign but I always find the guy next door smoking and I get it through the air ventilation duct. I had informed the hotel management but no action were taken in curbing or moving that individual to another floor. It would be great if Sheraton can allocate one non-smoking floor and had quality control walk the floor to catch any violators, fine them and move them to another floor. I am not asking for a smoking ban in the hotel, but just one floor and if the demand is high, you can make 2 or 3 floors. January 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Poor Cleanliness and Quality I was at the hotel just for business purpose and thus just needed to have a clean and good room for sleeping and taking a shower. Unfortunately the carpet in the room seemed to be not being hoovered for longer time, there was dust behind doors. There was just a bathtub (usually there must be showertubs available too) which was old, dirty and rusty. So the cleanliness of the room and bath has to be improved! The bed was clean and comfortable, under the line, I can say that I may stay in that hotel the next time too, but I will definitely check for other hotels prior to booking in this hotel. February 25, 2013
2 3 4 5 next>>