Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 136 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by our favourite hotel this hotel is our second home,that what my family said very comfortable,clean,friendly staff. this time we enjoyed the arabic night at the spice garden ,extraordinary indoor pool, and new garden terrace at evoo restaurant. special thanks for reception very helpful and know what exactly we need at check in, and the same wonderful person make the check out in professional way September 15, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Genaral points are good This is usually my first option as a stay in Amman. Staff are friendly and professional. I took the breakfast for one day to see if it has changed from previous times. Quality of food, different types leave a lot to be desired for the extra asked for the breakfast. This is definitely a point I would correct to meet other Sheraton hotel standard accross the world. External pool is clean and well maintained. Rooms are clean well maintained but showing their age. Rust around the tub and some tiles you can see that there is no more grout or it felloff. My belief the hotel will need renovations in some rooms. Bed sheets are clean and fresh but they were torn in our room (torn holes). Not something you would expect in this type of class if hotel. Internet basic was good in the bedroom do not go for premium unless you want to stream. Business center in the lobby is excellent. August 4, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Friendly staff, great facilities, mediocre food Overall the hotel staff is very friendly, and the Sheraton is ideally located for easy access around Amman, and outside the city for day excursions. The overall facilities are very high quality, and I definitely took advantage of the pool. Very comfortable, but the quality and variety of the food for the price that you are paying leaves something to be desired. If you stay here, I recommend you order take out from outside, or just eat outside in general. Be careful during wedding season, as the music will reverberate though the walls until midnight. July 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice hotel Good rooms, nice food, well-working staff July 24, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by 2 AM Ramadan Parties every night = No Sleep The straw that broke the camels back: Ramadan has begun, and a lot of noise has been made above my room setting up for IFTAR dinners as reception desk has told me when I inquired about the noise each day leading upto Ramadan. I am ok with this because I work all day out of the room here on business. However now that Ramadan has begun, following the IFTAR dinners there are nightly 10PM to 2AM night club parties on the roof above my room everyday through Ramadan, which the music is so loud it can be heard through all the windows and I can not sleep. The Hotel could do nothing about the noise and only offered to move me to a lesser room to get me further away from the noise instead of turning the music down. So I am moving hotels, to the Inter Continental where they treat their guests better and a person can get some sleep before going to work the next day. June 8, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Update to Fitness Center This is the first time that I have posted a review, got feedback and actually saw results. I am very pleased to say that new treadmills have been installed in the fitness center and they are as responsive to user inputs as they need to be. The staff lived up to their word and had the new machines installed as quickly as feasible. It is making my overall stay much more enjoyable and significantly less frustrating. June 6, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Value for the Price: Fitness Center Frustration Look at the prices for this hotel. Do you think you should have to be frustrated by anything? They have touch screen treadmills that are so unresponsive it is easy to get frustrated by not being able to input settings the way you would like. They have buttons, too. But, they are pretty unresponsive. For example, I wanted to pause the machine so I could tie my shoe. It wouldn't respond on the touch screen. And, I couldn't get the “stop” button to work. Kind of a safety issue if you ask me. I could have tripped because of that untied shoe. I ended up pulling the emergency stop. But, that erases your progress. Kind of frustrating isn’t it. I make this complaint back in October, 2015 when I first stayed here. The management responded by saying that it would get addressed. Here we are in May of 2016, and the same machines are there. Who are they kidding? Look at the hotel rates. They can’t afford to put in a couple of new treadmills with the hotel rates they charge? I don’t get it. Further, if they can’t respond to this safety issue and relief of frustration, what else are they not going to respond to? I have read the other reviews of people getting frustrating customer service where they get put on hold forever, or basically hung up on. I have witnessed that happening to my buddy in the 48 hours before we arrived. I find am finding it harder and harder to endorse this hotel when I know of the qualities of the other hotels in town. I just don’t like to be frustrated like this. It’s the worst way to start the day. May 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for extended business travel Management and staff are very polite and hospitable. Breakfast buffet is the best I've had anywhere in Jordan. After my first stay most employees had remembered my name, knew my food preferences and what vehicle I drive. May 7, 2016
  • 2016-09-30 T13:46:15.627-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_136, tr_136
  • loc_en_US, sid_1239, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 next>>