Camere e tariffe

Chiudi
  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 123 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel for the international business traveler This hotel provides all of amenities to successfully conduct business in Jordan. January 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Less smoke I understand the smoking culture in the Middle East. I have Asthma and severe allergies and hope that I can stay in a true non-smoking room or floor. Every room that I stayed in has a non-smoking sign but I always find the guy next door smoking and I get it through the air ventilation duct. I had informed the hotel management but no action were taken in curbing or moving that individual to another floor. It would be great if Sheraton can allocate one non-smoking floor and had quality control walk the floor to catch any violators, fine them and move them to another floor. I am not asking for a smoking ban in the hotel, but just one floor and if the demand is high, you can make 2 or 3 floors. January 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by exceptional visit We enjoy the business launch, help us in resting , met together with my family, January 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 One of my favorite hotels in the world I travel all over the globe for business and pleasure. This is not your average Sheraton, but very likely the best hotel in Amman. The staff goes over and above. The rooms are perfect for sleeping or just lounging around. The breakfast and dinner buffets are fantastic. Kudos to the staff! December 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Always meeting my expectations Am frequent traveler to Amman, first time I visited another famous Hotel, yet when I tried Sheraton, it became my only choice because simply it is Always meeting my expectations December 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Last Stay at Sheraton Amman Excellent experience Welcoming and friendly staff December 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by comfortable hotel one of the most comfortable hotels i been to. staff are very helpful with good location November 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hotel In Amman! Regular visitor to Amman for the past 10 years. No doubt Sheraton is the best choice of Hotel in the city, for location, great rooms, staff attention and great food!, November 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Hospitality Although the hotel is quite old, yet its very well maintained, clean and has exceptional staff hospitality. November 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by short but good stay my stay was short but it was good the location was amazing but due to short stay i couldn't try the facilities November 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by best hotel experience ever I am a frequent traveller and spend most of my days in hotels. I can confirm that Sheraton Amman is the best hotel I ever stayed in. Even on the level of SPG it is having a different flavour. I consider it as my home in Amman and the staff treat me like a family member. I am really impressed as i am a very picky client and after 21 stays all happened in a very professional way and was always a joyful experience that I never face with any other hotels in the world. November 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel in Amman This is the best hotel in Amman, if you want to enjoy western standards and service this is the right hotel. Service, staff, food, everything was amazing, they gave us an upgrade. October 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Be in Amman , be in Sheraton I had the pleasure to visit Amman for the last 7 Years. and I stayed in Sheraton as this is for me the perfect Business hotel. Very nice and helpfull people , good facilities and a very smooth integration between Business and Holiday visitors . The perfect place to be!!! R.H.Snik October 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheritan Amman Very nice place with friendly staff. Well located. Would love to stay again September 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel Clean hotel good staff, Internet service unstable and leaves a lot to be desired. Had better reception with my 3G. Full internet service should be include at the nightly price charged. Besides that it is an excellent hotel if you do not need internet. breakfast buffet is good and pool is clean (used outside pool). Have stayed at other hotels in Amman and this one is by far one of the better ones. August 26, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Big disappointment I always stay at a different hotel in Amman, but it was full for a couple of days of my stay this time, so I switched over to the Sheraton. Big mistake. The room was shabby, poorly maintained, designed like it was still the 1970s; the bathroom looked like it belonged in a 2-star hotel at best, with a dirty, old shower curtain; a beat-up, non-functioning scale, and a blowdryer that would periodically cut out mid-job. And then the service. I tried a half dozen times to contact the health club/spa to ask about services. There is no option on the phone to call them directly, so one has to go through the operator. Every time - barring when I finally called reception at the end to check out early, because I couldn't handle it anymore - when I called the operator line to be transferred somewhere in the hotel, I was disconnected, sent to a dead line, or sent to a line that nobody answered. Incredibly frustrating. And unfortunately, this problem has continued beyond my aborted stay. My regular hotel managed to fit me back in for the last two days of my stay, so thankfully I left the Sheraton two days earlier than planned, and in my great hurry to do so, left a pair of runner leggings in my room. Realizing my mistake, I called last night to retrieve them, and spoke to someone who took my phone number and said he would check and call me back. Nothing. Not a word. It is infuriating. And on top of all of this, I paid the SAME RATE that I do at my regular place. Absolutely outrageous. If you want shabby accommodations and horrific service standards, choose the Sheraton. August 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by The place I always stay. This hotel generally has great service and lovely facilities. The pool area is great, the gym is excellent, and the rooms are nice, with big comfortable beds. The guest rooms are quiet, so it's ideal for resting and relaxing. August 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Complain Dear All I want to write a complain Each time I came to Amman I choose your hotel And each time I want to go to the roof restaurant To have dinner they told me you have to make a reservation It is full by the out-coming guest. I think we have the priority to be there and how Can I make reservation if I just arrive Kindly try to find the solution for this issue It is from me an all my colleagues Thank you in advance Regard Gabi August 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My 3 Month Stay The hotel staff at all levels were very friendly very friendly and always willing to help. A special mention for " The Bar" staff who put up with me for almost 3 months & will have to for another 4 to 8 weeks as I am returning on the 4th July. July 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Contented in Amman The hotel amenities, services and F&B outlets were superb, I felt happy comfortable and refreshed after my stay, I would certainly visit agiain June 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellet quality services Excellent quality of food and drinks at green spicy restaurant and Sanctuary, Excellent massage service at SPA. June 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable hotel with very nice staff absolutely wonderful staff and service, I'd give them an A+. A few more complimentary stuff would make the guest feel more like it's home. June 8, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Staff !!!! The staff simply doesnt understand why Hotels have been found! I represent a top international organization and the staff was annoyingly afraid that we dont pay our bills and have even asked our guests to clear their room charges!! This is completely unacceptable from an SPG hotel (or so claimed!). May 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by One of the best I have enjoyed my stay in Sheraton several times, the front desk team were so lovely, friendly and aiming to asset and assure meeting your requirements and expectations. The only comments are on the dinner food quality and variety, specifically the Arabic food, and the balcony was so dirty, no chairs or table. But in all I can say that Sheraton is one of the best in Amman. May 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has a fantastic staff! I cannot remember ever staying in a hotel with a more gracious, hardworking, and competent staff. The experience was so striking that I made a point of meeting the customer service manager and relating to her personally how much I thought of the staff. The service was too consistently excellent to be an accident - on the contrary, superb hiring and training had to be behind this. Everyone I dealt with was off the charts fantastic! May 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by room cleanliness The room cleaning service standards are not consistent from cleaning episode to episode. The room needs to be cleaned more thoroughly. May 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by The taxi service is irritating The taxis provided by the hotel are extremely irritating. It is not the fact that they charge 5 times the regular rate, but the don't have a change and embarrass you and give you the choice of not paying at all or pay 40 to 50 percent tip. I always tip but I don't like the fact that a I was forced to do it. By the way there was no soap in the room as. Well. Regards, May 10, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Internet Charges Very nice hotel and facilities. But for the first time ever was charged unnecessarily for Internet usage. Every time I selected the free option but they claimed I did not. All I know is that i will never stay here again because the hotel made up a charge got an extra 24!jordanian dollars. Will not be fooled again, and disappointed as SPG usually stands for quality. May 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by expected more... As an SPG member the room was not up to the expectation. didnt check in the prefared guest rooms. May 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel does not meet my expectations. When I arrived in the room assigned to me (618) the first thing I did was to check the room sanitation. Firstly; I noticed that the toilet bowl was dirty and stilled filled with stains from the previous guest. Nobody can sit down in the bowl like this. I called the operator to complain. Then; I noticed that the weight scale in the bathroom was not working. The hotel is still using the analog scale instead of the digital. Then the reception transfer me to another room (631). The room air conditioning was not working. The maintenance came and found out that the air conditioning does not work if it is set in high position. It only works in medium and low position. This of course is fine with me as long as the air conditioning was working in the room, although i cannot speak for the other guests. Then at night I saw a bug in my bed, took a picture and I am willing to send the picture to you. May 3, 2013
  • 2015-07-30T21:16:34.339Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_123, tr_123
  • loc_en_US, sid_1239, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>