シェラトン・アンマンアルナビルホテル

  • ヨルダン
  • 11184
  • アンマン
  • 5th Circle,
  • P.O. Box 840064
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90泊を超えるご滞在については、+(1)866 539 3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 121 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good stay - nice hotel and great service We stayed for a week in a premium room with access to Club Lounge. Great service, especially from Club Lounge staff (Asan). Nice outside pool and area. Good/nice selection of food, etc. Would go back again. May 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable Excellent facility and staff. The hotel is quite comfortable, very conveniently located , all services are top quality and the attention you get from staff , at every level, is always curteous and helpful April 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The toilet in the room 801 we occupied was smelling very bad during all the stay and we informed the receptionist during the checkout. The toilet in the room 801 we occupied was smelling very bad during all the stay and we informed the receptionist during the checkout . April 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Amman Experiance Great hotel for business and leisure. I has all required amenities for both types of travelers. Hotel location is central. Rooms could be better if mattresses are replaced. The room was clean, good water pressure, hot water did not fluctuate, food was great. Staff were friendly, warm, welcoming and attentive. Did not experience any issues. March 30, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed Since last stay the standard has gone down a lot, finally yesterday I find out that on check out I was charged twice the amount of JD 30.51 which as I am traveling, I will have to wait till return to UK to ask my bank the correction. It is pity as I remember it was a great hotel November 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by luxury This was the first time i entered Sheraton Amman. It's a wonderful Hotel, Clean, all the staff showed hospitality with good manners. Also it's a luxurious place the one would love to stay in. Superb November 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beyond a 5-star rating.... Compared to all the other 5-star hotels we stayed in during our travels, in our opinion the Sheraton in Amman deserves a 6-star rating! October 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff is very Friendly and helpful. Staff is very Friendly and helpful.All Employees are great specially Tarek and Theeb at reception. September 8, 2014
  • 2015-05-26T20:53:19.494-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_121, tr_121
  • loc_en_US, sid_1239, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 next>>