Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 590 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by See the room in person before you book I needed 5 rooms for 15 women and was told there was a king bed with a roll away available with all that I booked and that all rooms would be connected and or next to each other as we had to get ready for a special event and had hair and make up people with us. Upon arrival rooms were not ready due to a convention, no problem. Waited, got rooms at 5pm and discovered that rooms had only king beds, so someone had to sleep on the floor. Managment discussion was fruitless and condescending. 3rd person slept on a floor mat, and they gave us $50 off our room charge. Ridiculous!!! Will never stay ere again!!! March 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by their was so much comfort the room/bed was so comfortable. even the lounge area on the first floor was great as we had to wait several hours before our flight home. much better to wait at the Sheraton than the airport March 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super hotel & conference facility I attended a conference in your hotel in March 2013 and was very impressed with every aspect. The rooms were excellent, as were the conference facilities. Conf rooms were set up with audio/visual equipment that was easy to use and all working properly. A treat compared to some other hotels. The food was great too, with many healthful options. Wish I could have stayed on another couple of days . March 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The staff at the front desk was very gracious! When I registered, the young man right away noticed my SPG Gold status, thanked me for my selection to stay at the Sheraton, and asked what he could do for me. All of this in a very professional manner, we even chatted about the last property he worked at in Hawaii because the picture was on my SPG card. March 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place to Stay The Sheraton Grand has always been a great place to stay. I always stay at the Sheraton when I go to Sacramento.(3x per year).The customer service is fabulous. Even when there is an issue, they go out of their way to correct it and make you feel likr your needs are important. the rooms and food are top notch. great location. I would highly recommend this hotel. March 19, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel does not have MSNBC Whenever I travel - which is a lot - I keep up with news and events by watching MSNBC. Amazingly, this hotel does not have it, though it had a couple FOX stations. The first time I stayed here a few months back I though this must be a temporary fluke so I gave it a second shot. But still no MSNBC and I won't be coming back. March 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great central location. Everything was great about this hotel except peace and quiet. I was put next to the elevator and all night kept hearing it go up and down. March 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable Bed Staff was very professional in manner, but skills were a bit lackluster. Bar drinks were average. Attendant checking room seemed flustered as to what to say regarding possible noise from elevator. Overall, a good stay, but did not go beyond to exceed expectations. March 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mar Trip Hotel and facilities were exactly right for my business meeting for an association. March 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor value for the money It is a nice hotel but a poor value for the money. The things that were most annoying: 1) You have to pay $16 per day for decent internet service -- most hotels now include high-speed internet in the price of the room. And at a hotel in this caliber, it should definitely be included. 2) I didn't mind paying for parking since it is a downtown location, but getting your luggage to the hotel was a nightmare since it is across a busy street and there is no skywalk. They won't let you use their luggage carts-- you either have to lug it yourself in several trips or else pay another hefty fee to their bellhops to port it for you. Pack light if you decide to stay here! 3) Morgan's restaurant is outrageously priced, so we did not eat there. March 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location and front desk staff But the cleanliness of the room was not good. The bathroom had hair in tub and a soiled toilet seat with a p....c hair was disgusting! Almost threw up but that would have required getting even closer to the toilet. My bathroom should have less hair than what I have on my head! March 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gracious Hospitality and Special Needs Accommodated Staff was very thoughtful in accommodating for a family member with special needs. Their consideration is greatly appreciated. The room was very comfortable and provided everything we needed for our visit. March 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay Had a comfortable and relaxing time at the Sheraton Grand Sacramento while attending a conference. March 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by NoDig Show Convenient, modern, courteous & proficient staff March 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very clean My stay at the Sheraton was very positive. Room was very clean. Internet was a bit pricey and found it difficult to log into the wifi on the business floor. Apart from that, it was quite an enjoyable stay in a convenient location. March 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by High Quality Sheraton Overall this is a very fine hotel. The location next hte the convention center is great, and the physical facility is modern and well done. My standard room was ample if a tad small, but very quiet, which is more important. Overall, this is a high quality place. Shortcomings were that the checkin was woefully understaffed. With prior reservations being almost universal, you would think they wold be prepared. Also, I am not a fan of lobby bars/restaurants. I prefer not to have guests using the space around me as a walkthrough. But this was a veyr well done bar. the food side was a bit weak. Also, there is no regular lunch/dinner restaurant. Their place, Morgan's, is breakfast only. Plenty of options in the areas though. Finally, is free internet that tough? March 4, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Climate Control and Bed THe fact that the AC does not stay on is a problem. THe room always becomes warm in the middle of the night. THe non-fitted bed sheets also come off. March 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by CASH Conference Stay An excellent Hotel and conference facility February 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Housekeeping Everything was pretty good BUT my bed was not made properly everyday that I was there. Housekeeping it seemed just pulled up the sheets. Every night when I went t bed I had to fight with the sheets to get into bed. Bed looked good on the outside! February 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Super staff Every single person with whom I interacted (from the front desk, restaurants, concierge, valet, to the cleaning staff) were simply super -- very cordial, helpful and attentive. Your people are your greatest asset. The room and bathroom felt a bit dated, but both very clean. Most important to me, my room was nice and quiet. The fitness center was great. My one complaint is the lack of a snack bar and / or gift shop. Also the restaurant hours were very short and opened fairly late (6:30 am). February 23, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by this hotel is missing some standard features Be warned, their coffee shop opens late and closes early. No gift shop or mini mart to purchase waters/snacks. No receipt was provided. Room was comfortable. I could hear the person in the next room very clearly although they were speaking at a normal volume. February 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Staff was Great! We had a late arrival and reservation, the staff really made a good night after a bad day! February 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay The hotel is central location, and comfortable. February 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good but not luxury Nice hotel with excellent staff. Sheets at Club Level were a little scratchy and food for breakfast could be better. Great location! February 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by mouse in the Hotel As I checked out I told that a mouse was in the room. I saw it at 3 pm on the 12th and again at 2 am on the 13th. I removed the food I had in the room, but he came back to skurry around some more. Good luck trying to get rid of that bugger. February 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bathroom The hair dryer was very old. The toilet seat cover was very loose. The blanket had linen flew out when I shake it. February 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by House Keeping The house keeping crew does not replinish your room, it is hit or miss if they will replace the water or bathroom supplies during your stay. February 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent comfort near to State Capitol Good sized King room with really comfortable bed. Great location near Capitol. Great value. One small issue - the towels were somewhat hard - not as "soft and fluffy" as expected! February 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than Expected I have not stayed in a "Standard" Sheraton in a long time. They used to feel dated and past their prime. I was pleasantly suprised with this property. They state a well funded corporate refresh and it showed here. They also showed that they were paying attention to guest surveys and made a lot of little details that made one big good impression. February 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Hotel Everything was fine with a minor exception. My wife forgot hair spray. The front desk was out and there was no where in or very close to the hotel to buy hair spray. February 11, 2013
  • 2016-02-11 T06:18:13.669-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-15, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_590, tr_590
  • loc_en_US, sid_1247, prod, sort_default
<<prev 13 14 15 16 17 ... 21 next>>