Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 593 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel Beautiful Hotel My son was married on Saturday, September 15th, 2012. They hotel allowed an early check in for the groom and groomsmen to get ready in the room which was very special... We ended our evening in the hotel with 10 rooms including the bride and groom.... They rooms were beautiful, very comfortable and the hotel staff was very pleasant.... Thank you so much for adding a special touch to our wonderful day! Thank you again! Michelle September 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Restaurant---Morgan's Dinner at Morgan's was a treat! This is a first class restaurant with a creative menu, beautiful food presentations, and delicious cuisine. Service was also excellent. We look forward to other meals there on future visits. September 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by The security was quick to respond. The parking garage was unacceptable with the location being across the street. Charging parking for your guests was outrageous!!!!..... September 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Manuel Excellent location and service September 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable bed and pillows The bed and the pillows were EXTREMELY comfortable and I did not hear any noise from adjoining rooms. Very nice hotel September 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice room I liked this hotel. My room was spacious for one person, had a window seat, a leather wall, a comfortable bed with extra pillows and white linens. Everything was clean. Because I opted to forgo maid service, I got two $5 certificates to use in the hotel restaurants and I got a free mocha, croissant and juice my third and last morning. Even though the pool is small, I would have used it if I had brought my suit. September 3, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by OK but ... First time stayed on 4th floor. Washroom had strange odor of wet rags. Checked in late so just put up with it for one night. September 2, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Missing amenities and staff First, when I arrived I told your desk staff that my work pre-paid for the room. As a matter of fact I called in the CC# myself a week before my stay. They said it was not prepaid and immediately took the full amount out of my debit card. Second, you have only one retaurant, no room service, no gift shop, and all the businesses including stores close at 5pm. I was stuck. I had to eat your restaurant. September 1, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great hotel BUT I checked in a was given a handicapped room. It was not at the same level as other rooms with comfort and furniture. I asked why they did not tell me and they responded that it was not listed in their computer as handicapped. Perhaps, people need to ask this question prior to checking in? August 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by lucky dog Great place could not have been better loved having my dogs with me August 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel We have stayed here before and like the hotel. However, this time the ice bucket leaked and the bed was not as heavenly as it could have been. I would still recommend the hotel. August 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply Grand ! Thank you again for your outstanding service! We continue to return because of your personal touch! Moreover, we love working with Gaby's and Michelle Q's and their well trained team of professionals! Best Regards August 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel! Wonderful location & staff! August 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful stay! Perfectly situated for the Convention Center; friendly staff who asked after our needs without being intrusive; luxurious beds; excellent value all around. We would stay here on our next trip to Sacto! August 21, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel with one flaw The hotel looks like it had a recent update, new carpet, everything is beautiful. The one flaw was I heard the elevators running up and down all day and night even though my room was a bit removed from the elevators. Otherwise a wonderful experience. August 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Connectivity I didn't mind paying for wi fi, but was disappointed that it would only work IN my room. When I was in the general area, I was not able to connect. August 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by downtown retreat In the heart of downtown Sacramento,this upscale yet welcoming hotel provided all the right comforts for our family. Walking distance to the capital,great cafes,bars,theaters..and a short distance from old town Sacramento,we had no shortage of things to do.The pool and gym were small but enjoyable,but the real highlight was the staff,who were helpful and accommodating every step of the way. Highly recommended and we will definitely return. August 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Why I always return... I always stay at this hotel because the staff is very pleasing, professional and most accommodating! Just the corn beef and hash is worth going to this great hotel. August 18, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst stay ever I have been going to this location since it opened. The staff has gone down hill. the service was poor, even when I called to complain no one seem to care. I will never go back. August 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by FRONT DESK PERSONNEL EXTREMELY HELPFUL AND COURTEOUS FRONT DESK STAFF! August 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel features Nice workout facility, nice room, nice lobby August 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel for Sacramento Excellent staff. Phenominal valets. Great location for downtown. Nice, well maintained facility. Better than the others in the downtown area, all of which I have tried. August 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fantastic hotel! Perhaps the finest hotel in Sacramento. We stayed for 3 nights and it was completely trouble free. Hope to return again soon. Great 4 star experience! August 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gorgeous room, great location Stayed just the one night, but was lucky enough to get an early check-in at 10:00 am in this dog-friendly hotel. Front desk staff was professional and competent. The room was gorgeous, immaculate, and had great amenities. Our particular view on the 5th floor was horrible, overlooking the machinery and air vents of the ugly roof of the adjoining building. Luckily, we weren't in the room for long, so it didn't matter much. (No wonder that room was available at 10:00 am -- they probably save those ugly-view rooms for last.) We had dogs, and were told the 5th and 6th floors are where the hotel tries to concentrate those guests. Makes sense. Parking was a 3-minute walk to the stoplight and across the street, which was a bit inconvenient. That's to be expected, I suppose, in historic downtown Sacto. The turn-in space in front of the hotel where one's bags can be unloaded was too small, and there was a line of cars spilling into traffic waiting to get in. We didn't want to fight the throngs, so we just went to the parking structure and schelpped our overnight bags and doggie beds ourselves. Fantastic location! Capitol building was a block or two away. We walked the capitol grounds and then walked to Old Town and back. Very convenient. Overall, a great facility. Highly recommend. August 8, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overall experience Called hotel directly for reservation to match competitor price. Lady told me to book online then. I asked her to price match and finally did. Checked into hotel, no upgrade for Platinum member unfortunately. Hotel is great, but experience is inconsistent...great one time, so so another time. If just a regular member or walk-in with no price matching needed, no problems. Easy. But as a starwood Platinum, meh... Nothing to brag about. August 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice place to stay I stayed at this hotel for a conference in Sacramento. The room was ready when I arrived even though I arrived early because of my flight from the east coast. The room was spacious and met my expectations. It was clean, had a nice view of Sacramento (I was on the 23rd floor) and was generally well kept. The staff were great. The front desk staff were always ready to help and answered my questions quickly. Also they were very helpful when I was trying to print out my boarding passes for my flight homw. My only real complaint is the price of food/beverage in the hotel. I spent 35 bucks on a freakin' hamburger and fries delivered to my room. Beers at 6 bucks at the bar was a little pricey but had good service. August 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent all around Great staff. Everyone on point. The bartender was a pro. I would like to see one change, though. I would like to see healthier choices on the dinner menu. Every dish we ordered was great but very rich food. For folks like us who travel for a living, maintaining our health and fitness requires lighter and simpler cuisine. Otherwise, I really enjoyed the place. See you next week. August 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Had a nice time I always enjoy staying here the staff is great and the beds are very comfortable. August 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Close to everything in Sacramento Liked the private pool, though surprised there was no spa. August 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Sacramento HPS Trip This hotel was within walking distance of the conference and very comfortable. July 30, 2012
  • 2016-06-25 T13:00:23.859-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-19, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_593, tr_593
  • loc_en_US, sid_1247, prod, sort_default
<<prev 17 18 19 20 21 next>>