Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 593 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Everything is extra It is somewhat appalling to me that in this day and age it costs extra to have internet access in your room. A complimentary breakfast would have been nice too, nothing fancy, just a little something. Also if you like it cool in your room the air conditioners don't do a good job. The beds were nice, bathroom nice, good water pressure. August 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good stay My only issue was my room TV reception was very bad for the duration of my stay, which was a week, I was unable to watch any regular channel throughout the day. My choses were limited to sports or old channels. It was very frustrating. August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Sacramento - best in town Great location; fabulous rooms; dreamy beds; TERRIFIC fitness center August 11, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad experience during my stay The stay went from bad to worse every day I was there. I had really been looking forward to the trip and convention and had always known Sheraton to be a nice hotel chain. This was a terrible experience for me that prompted me to even send an e-mail complaint. August 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel needs a lot of help A simple request for shampoo and conditioner took three hours to fill - from 9:00 PM until midnight! A requested wake-up call was not received. I did receive a banana, an apple, two small bottles of water, and four granola bars, as an apology, though... August 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel Staff Loved the staff. Jon was most helpfull. Ten gold stars goes to that young man. August 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I enjoyed my stay so much The service I received was excellent August 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Response time So I am hurrying to get ready for a meeting. This is the first time I don't bring my own personal hair blow dryer, really didn't have room for it and thought the hotel has one..I'll use theirs. Of course you guessed it ! My room blow dryer is broke, I call guest services. I am barely off the phone and knocking on my door is an apologizing woman ripping tags off a new blow dryer!! I am stoked and oh so thankful…I make my meeting in time!! :) The hotel also gives you a discount meal coupon for passing on housekeeping services daily. All employees I interacted with were professional and helpful. August 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Grand I stay at this hotel a great deal. Very good staff. August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by CSEA Conference Nice Job by Team!!! Very attentive and friendly staff. August 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Downtown Stay Excellent place to stay downtown. August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Grand?Sacramento Our stay was good, the front desk helped us get a king room in less travelled/quieter part of the hotel. Room cleaning service was very good. Not pleased that room did not have a refrigerator. Also, disappointed with charges for bottled water in the room, which we understood were complimentary--for >$1,000 collected from our stay, this seemed petty and not SPG worthy. I expected more from a Sheraton Grand. August 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by cloud nine beds The pillow and bed are what you check in for at this hotel, A long with being clean and refreshing August 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lacking in the Bathroom The bathroom was in need of attention. The floor grout was dingy, mold on the tub calking, and the tub floor had visible dark mold/soap scum August 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great As Always Staff here were as always just great! I appreciate the fact most Starwood, the handicap rooms not include Club Level, at least here in Sacramento, they do include it for me! That takes care my meals! Had to cut this reservation short by two nights (MEDICAL REASONS), on Birthday Stay received the refund check, took it to the bank to deposit! I always enjoy visiting here at Sheraton Grand Sacramento! Signed, Celebrity Guest July 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Stay We were in Sacramento for a funeral so we were pleased that the Sheraton was conveniently located. The beds were particularly comfortable, and the general ambiance of the hotel was appreciated. July 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by no cable The fact that your charge 25.00 for a refrigerator in not giving what the customers want. Also the cable was not working in the room didn't have a long stay so it wasn't worth July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Vacation We were so happy to have been upgraded to a suite in the 25th floor with out asking. Thank you so much! Disha was very nice and professional and she was the one that gave us the good news about our upgrade. July 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by nice location, great staff centrally located, close to the capitol, staff was informed and helpful. I loved the gym it offered everything! The downside, my room picked up every noise from the conversations from other guests in their rooms and hallway. Tough for light sleepers like me, need some white noise to drown out other guests! July 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by NO coffee before 7AM on weekends! This is my second stay. Hotel is beautiful, staff is nice but there is no follow through. We agreed to their "green" program, then never could get clean towels or Mr. Coffee replacements. Warning to you coffee lovers. There is NO place to get coffee on the weekends before 7 AM if housekeeping doesn't get you those packets! Nothing is open outside the hotel within the 2 blocks we walked looking for somewhere to get coffee when the guest services did not follow thru the evening before in getting us the coffee packets. I will personally never stay at a hotel that falls short in this area. Two days in a row I asked at the front desk after guest services failed and they assured me of follow thru but it did not happen. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by the hotel was very acommendating all the staff did a great job July 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel and location Excellent facility, good rooms, good desk to work on in the room, nice touch with the window seat and relaxing chair. LOVED the magnifying mirror in bathroom...it needs to be added to your website! Good water pressure & temperature in shower. Restaurant, however, is too expensive with too large of breakfast meal quantity. Lots of places to walk to and around. July 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent room and amenities The room was spacious and comfortable with self setting AC. Staff service was prompt and with friendly smiles. July 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton was good but could be better The front office staff was not too pleasant.Bell boy was extremely helpful.Regency club needs more attention. Bar was clean and pleasant.Breakfast was delicious. They don't give any consideration to SPG members.Their attitude was very dry. July 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Expected More At first the room was located too close to the service elevator, so extremely loud noises came throughout the day, night, and early morning. When fully booked housekeeping had some difficulties keeping up. Also, if you had any uncommon circumstances with billing it was next to impossible to get them straightened out! July 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Staff The staff was very helpful when finding local restuarants, pharmacy (when I got ill) and helping me with a billing issue. July 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sheraton Experience I love the historic aspect of the hotel, and the lobby and meeting rooms are lovely. The Sheraton Grand Sacramento is ideally located for local tourism and travel. Unfortunately, the bed was incredibly uncomfortable. I ended up folding and placing the comforter below the sheets for extra support. It was not the bed I've come to expect in Sheraton properties. July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Hotel Staff and Expereince are wonderful I really enjoyed my stay at the Sheraton Grand Sacramento Hotel. The staff was very helpful and attentive. I enjoyed the location and the ease of access to the Conference Center and to restaurants. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Gift Shop? Food Services and Staff When we asked for the gift shop, we were creepily offered things from "behind the desk". While somewhat helpful, it came across a little creepy and the post cards were not of the city, but just of stock images for the Sheraton. I understand the idea of getting rid of the Gift Shop if people aren't going in it, but maybe have a less creepy way to offer the basics than saying "behind the desk". We ate at the Hotel for lunch one of the days. During the meal, there was a fire alarm. The staff was extremely nice and apologized for the alarms. They also did a great job of communicating the all clear, and hindering panic by warning patrons that fire fighters would be coming in to ensure that the hotel was fire free. OUr food at that lunch was amazing. We had the turkey sandwhich with bacon and avacado. With a side of sweet potato fries. We recommended it to several attendees of the conference. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the best Sheraton Properties The hotel, rooms and staff are really amazing. Johnny and his front desk team go above and beyond to make each guest's experience exceptional. Having stayed over 1000 nights at Starwood properties, I have to applaud this hotel for consistently exceptional service. July 21, 2014
  • 2016-06-27 T12:25:19.514-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_593, tr_593
  • loc_en_US, sid_1247, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 21 next>>