Sheraton Grand Sacramento Hotel

  • 1230 J Street,
  • 13th and J Street
  • Sacramento,
  • Kalifornien
  • 95814
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Mindestalter

Um eine Reservierung vorzunehmen, müssen Gäste mindestens 18 Jahre alt sein.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 551 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has the best staff! The staff at this hotel are fantastic people. They go out of their way to not just accomodate you, but to make you feel special. Alyssa, Johnny, Shaima, Sydney, et al, they really do a wonderful job. We wouldn't stay anywhere else when we go to Sacramento. April 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely Fabulous Cannot recommend this hotel enough - wonderful, quiet rooms, great location, fabulous valet staff. Front desk at check-in was very helpful, person who assisted later - not so much. But, overall - an amazing hotel and I will absolutely return. February 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by I felt special staying here I really enjoyed my stay. Room service was great, the staff super friendly and courteous. The room very clean and comfortable. The only thing that keeps me from giving all five stars is the fact that wireless internet is not free in the room. June 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, comfortable hotel All you would want in a hotel! I was attending a conference at the Sacramento Convention Center and the location was right across the street. The hotel is charming and the staff very competent. I would highly recommend the hotel. October 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply.......heaven!!! Did a late check in on Nov. 16, and an early check out on Nov. 17. Spending only a few hours of sleep was like, having a whole day of rest! I am so in love with the comfort of the bed, the room, the staff, .......everything :) November 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by SERVICE & HONESTY In addition to great service, we experienced the hotel staff's integrity. My wife accidentally left a valuable necklace in the room. I called and they had it in safe-keeping for me. Very unusal in these times. December 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place in a great location Great location right downtown on J st, the room was in great condition and very clean. The room was on the 22nd floor with a great view of the city and the staff was more than helpful in everything we needed. January 31, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sacramento hotel is blah Rooms on the Club level were small and Spartan, as was the Club. Valet parking was terrible. You could not call down for your car. Instead, I had to walk down and get in line and wait half an hour for my car. February 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place in Sacramento This is a very historic, yet modern hotel. All the common areas have been remodeled, and the guestrooms are 21st century. A warm, inviting place to stay in Sacramento. February 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gracious Hospitality and Special Needs Accommodated Staff was very thoughtful in accommodating for a family member with special needs. Their consideration is greatly appreciated. The room was very comfortable and provided everything we needed for our visit. March 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Becoming more and more unimpressed with the Sheraton hosting my students Usually I am one that is easy going and go with the flow, however I feel I must comment as I am sure our organization will be utilizing the facility again. First let me say I was completely unimpressed that on check in/out day there were only two customer service representatives; especially given the magnitude of the conference. Having booked 13 rooms I feel the process should have been a bit smoother. I was completely shocked by the segregation of the students from the other paying guests....the lines for only our members. Our students pay just as much as other guests to stay in your hotel. I was angry the night before checkout, I was requesting a late check out due to the fact that I had 21 students and our closing session was going to be running a bit later then checkout time. I was told that there was absolutely no late checks available for my group. After some discussion with the receptionist, I finally had her get "special" permission to allow me to keep just one room for my students to finish what they needed to do to depart for home. I am severely disappointed to say the least. March 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Hotel Staff Once again the Sheraton Grand's Hotel Staff from Valets to Management Staff proved itself to be second to none---first class in every way! I enjoyed my stay once agaiin. Sincerely, James8 July 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by All Around Fantastic! this is a beautiful 5 star experience in making my stay most enjoyable. It is a beautiful facility;rooms are very nice; staff are extremely friendly and helpful; and food is excellent. December 10, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst stay ever I have been going to this location since it opened. The staff has gone down hill. the service was poor, even when I called to complain no one seem to care. I will never go back. August 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent staff I have stayed at this hotel every week for the past four months. The staff always goes above and beyond their responsibilities to make my stay as comfortable as possible. October 30, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad experience during my stay The stay went from bad to worse every day I was there. I had really been looking forward to the trip and convention and had always known Sheraton to be a nice hotel chain. This was a terrible experience for me that prompted me to even send an e-mail complaint. August 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Kat Location of the property is excellent - I have stayed at the property before. A few staff members do spoil it for all the others that do a fantastic job. December 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 Fantastic hotel! Perhaps the finest hotel in Sacramento. We stayed for 3 nights and it was completely trouble free. Hope to return again soon. Great 4 star experience! August 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good stay My only issue was my room TV reception was very bad for the duration of my stay, which was a week, I was unable to watch any regular channel throughout the day. My choses were limited to sports or old channels. It was very frustrating. August 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by almond farmer I felt that the parking should be included witht the room rate and internet should be also included this was a disapointment December 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sacramento Th staff at this hotel is absolutely fantastic. I was there with my daughter as she had knee surgery in Sacramento. October 13, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by YNACCEPTABLE When arriving the room had been cleaned in months, dust around chairs when moved. Hair in bed and in the shower. March 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nate, the bartender Nate the bartender we very thoughtful, and attentive to my wine and food needs. Thank you! July 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great pet friendly hotel in Sacramento Wonderful accommodations, great rate, and best of all pet friendly in downtown Sacramento! November 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The customer service at this hotel is outstanding. From the valet parking to the bartender the staff provides friendly, helpful information. December 8, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Had a nice time I always enjoy staying here the staff is great and the beds are very comfortable. August 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Reverend It was a wonderful stay and the conference rooms were well presented. September 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel Great Staff and services. Well maintained hotel. February 8, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel needs a lot of help A simple request for shampoo and conditioner took three hours to fill - from 9:00 PM until midnight! A requested wake-up call was not received. I did receive a banana, an apple, two small bottles of water, and four granola bars, as an apology, though... August 9, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Incompetent Staff and Overpriced services When I arrived there was a very irate guest yelling at the guest services desk. That should have been a warning to me. Check-In was fine and the room was adequate. Everything else? Not so much. The wi-fi internet NEVER worked in my room, despite repeated calls to try and fix it. I was on a business trip so I needed it to check emails. I had several boxes shipped via FedEx to the hotel and when I asked about retrieving them, I was bounced from one staff person to another. Finally, they came out with the wrong boxes, ones that were clearly identified with another guest's name. Then I was told I would need to identify them myself and had to walk to the back area and loading dock and point out my boxes. Sure enough, they were there with my name. Then the staff expected a tip when I had done everything! The location of the hotel is questionable as well since we walked a few blocks both nights to local restaurants and there were numerous homeless people around and I felt unsafe. One tried to grab my leftovers right out of my hand, another kept ogling me in the Seven Eleven across the street. Bad area and the hotel doesn't seem to care. Now I have to wait until "billing" comes in to deal with a mysterious $50 charge on my invoice. Just another pain! Will not stay here again! April 29, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 20 next>>