Sheraton Grand Sacramento Hotel

  • 1230 J Street,
  • 13th and J Street
  • Sacramento,
  • California
  • 95814
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben tener más de 18 años de edad para reservar una habitación.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 565 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel and location Excellent facility, good rooms, good desk to work on in the room, nice touch with the window seat and relaxing chair. LOVED the magnifying mirror in bathroom...it needs to be added to your website! Good water pressure & temperature in shower. Restaurant, however, is too expensive with too large of breakfast meal quantity. Lots of places to walk to and around. July 25, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by SPG has a lot of work to do in order to keep my business. The overall experience failed to meet expectations in multiple respects. Check in was difficult, far more so than necessary. There was hardly a recognition of my status. At other Sheraton locations, free hot breakfast is a standard Platinum benefit, this is not the case in Sacramento. The room was not cleaned well on multiple occasions. The price for this property is high, and in many respects that is OK, but in terms of value it was less than poor. I don't recommend this property. May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fourth of July Spectacular My daughter and I stayed at the Sheraton Downtown Sacramento for the 4th of July. It was really nice and quiet. A gracious front desk agent checked us in, and our room was placed on a high floor where we had a nice view of the firework display that evening. We felt very special to have had such a wonderful experience. With a touch of fresh flowers that I purchased from a local market, our room was complete. The pillows were the best pillows ever! Thank you for a wonderful stay. July 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ideal downtown Sacramento location We stayed at this hotel on a Friday night in May. as a Platinum SPG member I was upgraded to a suite which was comfortable and nicely appointed. We had access to the club lounge which had fresh food that was nicely presented. We had a late afternoon snack in the lounge as well as breakfast which had both cold and hot (oatmeal) selections. The location is a few blocks from the capitol so after breakfast we walked over to see the rose garden. A very nice stay. May 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff, great stay Very good job handling the large crowds for the conference I attended. Room was large and very clean. Exercise room esp nice, more equipment than I expected, easy access with room key, lots of water, towels on hand. Pool clean but needs an update. Gave the staff a hard time about a reservation issue, they were very patient and gracious when it turned out it was my mistake! July 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent customer service Front desk staff went out of his way to find me the Sacramento Bee Sunday newspaper - a second front desk staff offered to run it upstairs to the snack bar for me where I was headed. A third staff person who was working the snack bar and restaurant and from whom I ordered coffee engaged me in a very pleasant conversation. I paid with 'Sheraton bucks' I received by declining towel changes. I took notice of the uncommonly excellent service. May 26, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Wireless down! I travel alot and often late to hotels and leave early. I have basic business needs like availability of wireless in the guest room, meeting rooms, restaurants and open spaces. The wireless was not working - or at least not very well and I could only use it in lobby areas for 90 minutes. Here's what that does... it drives me across the street to Starbucks where the wireless is smoking fast and working versus sitting at the Sheraton bar or restaurants. December 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Exceptional Service - Loren Colvin I want to express my gratitude for the prompt service I received at the Grand Sheraton Sacramento. There was a charge done to my room by mistake and Loren Colvin, the manager at the Grand Sheraton Sacramento was very attentive and responsive to my concern towards this charge. Mr. Colvin dealt with the situation in a very professional and service oriented manner. I am very happy to come back and stay at the Grand Sheraton Sacramento on my next visit. November 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Customer Service But Pretty Pricey I facilitated a two-day seminar there and I felt it was the mission of the staff to meet my every need. They have customer service down to an art form, especially Ernesto upstairs in Morgan's Restaurant and Alex, who works in banquets. In fact, Alex learned that I preferred tea to coffee and made sure I had my personal jug of hot water every morning. I felt it was his quest to spoil me and he succeeded. They also had an excellent workout room that had everything you needed in a spacious, comfortable atmosphere. The pillows on the bed were very comfortable and I slept well, something that's rare for me and I travel a lot for work. My only complaint is that their prices were a bit steep and you had to pay for everything (internet access, printing in the business center, etc.) Their wonderful customer service took the sting away from their high prices - but not completely. May 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel Staff Loved the staff. Jon was most helpfull. Ten gold stars goes to that young man. August 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Stay We were in Sacramento for a funeral so we were pleased that the Sheraton was conveniently located. The beds were particularly comfortable, and the general ambiance of the hotel was appreciated. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVED Morgans Restaurant Chef Michel presents a menu that is interesting, well conceived and that appeals to your five senses. His food is fresh and prepared with great care. I had the sea scallops on a bed of crab risotto my first evening at Morgans. My colleague had melt-in-your mouth short ribs. We returned the next night and following morning for more cuisine prepared with superb skill and the finest of ingredients. Kudos to the chef and his staff! February 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Conference plus Our stay was so convenient as we were attending a conference held both at the hotel and convention center. There were over 700 attendees not to mention other guests in the hotel. The staff and service were on-point, making the entire experience wonderful. October 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love The Sheraton Grand!! My husband and I live in Antioch, CA and we love to come to Sacramento to enjoy the outdoor and nightlife. We always love staying at the Sheraton Grand. Our most recent stay on June 22nd was exceptional. Not only were we pleased with the inside of the hotel, the valet employee that assisted us greeted us with a smile and remembered our names. I also had the best dirty martini ever at the bar! We love the Sheraton Grand! June 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by cloud nine beds The pillow and bed are what you check in for at this hotel, A long with being clean and refreshing August 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Good I really liked the fitness center. It was clean and the equipment was top notch. The buffet breakfast too was really good. The food was very well prepared and delicious. The rooms were spacious and restful. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice room I liked this hotel. My room was spacious for one person, had a window seat, a leather wall, a comfortable bed with extra pillows and white linens. Everything was clean. Because I opted to forgo maid service, I got two $5 certificates to use in the hotel restaurants and I got a free mocha, croissant and juice my third and last morning. Even though the pool is small, I would have used it if I had brought my suit. September 3, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Less Than I Expected This hotel was not up to my expectations at all. Wifi is $10 a day while it is free pretty much everywhere else. Our room didn't get cleaned and when we returned at 11 PM I had to call to request towels and coffee since our room had been neglected. The toilet didn't work, the air conditioning didn't work. It was not worth the price at all!!! Very disappointing!!! June 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Earns an A+ Short cab or shuttle ride to hotel. Welcoming staff with focus on guest services. Room was well appointed, clean, and I loved the window seat cushions:) Meeting accommodations were excellent in terms of temperature throughout day with tasty meals that were attractively presented for easy buffet access. All around ambiance set the tone for a productive well scheduled conference venue. Thanks to all the Sheraton staff that focused on the guest so we could focus on our collective mission:) October 9, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by disappointed Inadequate amenities in rooms that were booked for 2 guests. Only one bottle of "complimentary" water, creamer and sugar only enough for one cup of coffee. Poor lighting in guest room, and even worse in bathroom. Minimal towels. Also, there was no refrigerator or honor bar. Breakfast Buffet was very pricey, low quality, offering minimal steam table items. Hostess was not adequately trained for morning rush. April 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great place to stay This is a beautiful hotel, with friendly staff. Clearly, customer service is their top priority October 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent room and amenities The room was spacious and comfortable with self setting AC. Staff service was prompt and with friendly smiles. July 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Staff We brought teenage grandchildren to the SacAnime Convention. Everywhere you looked swarms of kids, most dressed in costume, the hotel was packed. Check-in was fantastic, the nice clean room had a great view. I was very impressed with the staff from the man who took my husband up in the service elevator, took the time to get us ice, to the man at the bar that made sure we had menus. Thank you! September 2, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unacceptable #1 for a hotel experience is a good night's sleep. The lack of fitted bottom sheets means that the sleeper winds up with the sheets in a bunch and the person lying on the bare mattress. No sleep; substandard fitness for work. #2 is communication. Sheraton charges excessively for Wi-Fi in the room so "guests" have to go to a corner for the lobby for inferior connectivity. March 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent service The staff at the Sheraton in Sacramento went over and above their duties to ensure I could add a night to my stay when my plans changed. They took very good care of me from parking the car to getting me back on the road. This hotel is also in a great location if you have business or plans in downtown Sac. It's close enough to Old Town, and easy to get to and from the freeway. December 17, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Experience I stayed at your hotel this past weekend. I had dinner in Morgans located in the hotel. After I placed my order I waited and waited and waited for over an hour for a burger. I stated when I ordered it that it had to be well done no red meat. When it finally arrived 1hr 15 later is was cold and red. Then I waited another 15 min before the waitress came back so I could explain. At this point I told them never mind I'm not eating here now after 90 min of waiting. I explained to the front desk what happened and went to my room. Later that evening I receive a phone call after I order room service which is really overpriced and was told by your staff because of the issue in Morgans they would not be charging me for this meal. Upon check out you charged me of course. UNBELIEVABLE. I travel a lot and I would NEVER recommend you hotels to anyone again. Terrible service and your a company who doesn't stand on its word. June 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by the hotel was very acommendating all the staff did a great job July 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great choice if you're looking for a city hotel in Sacramento. Always treated with the best they have to offer. Out of almost 70 stays at this property, I have had only 1 hiccup and that was handled with grace. That is a record that any hotel would love to have. This is home away from home for me. October 17, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Concerns When I checked in, I wqs informed that there was no room with king bed. I then learned that a room with a king bed was available after stating that I had paid top dollar after being told there was no conference meeting rate when I booked the room earlier. Room was not made up on second day of stay. Other problems but this form fails to provide space to write. May 9, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hairy experience Hotel looks nice, food was good, bar area clean, staff nice. Room cleanliness epic fail. Was in for pleasure, went to dinner and drinks downstairs, came back went to sleep in dark, kinda passed out I should say. Anyway woke next morning and rolled back sheets and noticed bed was full of hair, none of which was mine. Small to large strands of hair straight and curly, hair balls, and unknown materials in sheets and comforter. I thought it was only on one side of sheets when I separated them found identical nastiness within entire bedding. This room was on the club level. How can you be a AAA four diamond awarded hotel and have issues such as this. Last the elevator in their dimly lit parking garage was a terror. Entered elevator pushed floor button, got shot up fast then stuck for a few minutes, the dropped extremely fast and doors opened to same exact floor. Notified parking attendant, well he just smiled. The elevator issue is not a joke. December 25, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 20 next>>