Sheraton Grand Sacramento Hotel

  • 1230 J Street,
  • 13th and J Street
  • Sacramento,
  • Californie
  • 95814
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 577 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Reynon/Frey Wedding I love this property ~ excellent service! From hotel accommodation to guest services provided by the Wedding Manager, Alison Noell. Alison did an exemplary job. She made sure everything was in order, even the smallest detail of the wedding ceremony/reception. July 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by This is a GRAND Hotel Wonderful experience!! Floor 26th in the sky. has an amaizingl view!!! Charming beds that offer sweet dreams and relaxing. Thanks the Staff. Absolutely recommend you stay at Sheraton. June 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Room was comfortable, staff was accommodating, and enjoyed the hospitality lounge. Would definitely stay here again. June 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very convenient Went for a weekend volleyball tournament at Convention Center. Conveniently located right across the street. Garage with uncrowded parking across the street. Liked the feel of the building and the old photos of itself. We had our dog, so really appreciated having a big park one tree-and-grass-bordered block away. Two problems with our stay. First, our wi-fi access cut out the second day; but front desk was able to fix problem. Second, with an early 7:30 start time, we were counting on a convenient breakfast. Shock in the morning when I found that the breakfast card I had hung out the night before hadn't been picked up (apparently the employee who should have picked it up wasn't in that day?) and we had to rush out for a quick breakfast. May 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastic location. Truly a stone's throw to the Convention center, and less tha a five minute walk to Capitol Park, the Govenors Mansion, and tons of restaruant options. I didn't need a taxi for anything. Despite being right in the middle of everything, I felt very safe, even as a lone female traveler. I loved the beautiful original buildings and the lovely tree lined streets surrounding the area. May 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Service Our server on several nights was Becca and she did a wonderful job managing a very busy dining room. Even though she was busy, she was very polite and got all of our orders correct each night we were there. Great job Becca!! March 4, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not thoroughly impressed The folks working the front desk were always courteous and seemed helpful, the hotel and rooms were clean but I have stayed in less expensive hotels that had rooms that were just as nice and also had other features such as a mini fridge and a microwave. Not being provided a free breakfast was also a major disappointment. My biggest complaint, which I am still trying to resolve some 3 weeks later, is that I was charged "no show" charges because even though I called weeks ahead of arriving to change my arrival date, those changes were never made and I've been largely unsuccessful in getting emails and phone calls returned. For that reason alone I would not recommend the hotel nor will I stay there in the future. March 3, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Painfully Average Pros: good location; near bars and restaurants you can walk to. Had decent character. Cons: Overall, the stay was luke warm and painfully average. Continue to be disappointed in how Starwood will not upgrade Gold members. They advertised a restaurant would be open for breakfast at 6:30, but at 7am it wasn't open. Your only option was the full service breakfast. It seemed very pricey for very average staff, very average service, and a very average room February 6, 2015
  • 2015-07-07T14:16:09.281-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_577, tr_577
  • loc_en_US, sid_1247, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 20 next>>