Camere e tariffe

Chiudi
  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 591 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by HUGE Improvements From Past Stays Over the years, I have stayed at the Sheraton in Sacramento for staycations, or when I have obligations that bring me to downtown. I live locally, and enjoy staying at the Sheraton when I need to getaway, or after a long work day and night. Prior to my last few stays, it was pulling teeth to get an upgrade or any sort of SPG acknowledgement. I was never one to leave negative feedback, but I voiced my displeasure via the various SPG surveys sent to me over the years. Until last month, I had never received a response. To my surprise, Daniel, Director of the Front Office, replied to one of my surveys. Daniel has gone above and beyond, along with his staff, to ensure that I have had my needs met. I booked a last minute room yesterday, and to my surprise, when I checked in rather late this evening (10pm), I was welcomed with a suite and a bottle of champagne. My only wish is that I could spend more time in this amazing suite and had my husband here to share it with! The front desk associate was extremely friendly and helpful. The room is well appointed and the views are amazing. The room amenities provided are top notch. The bar and restaurant staff are attentive and obliging. I may only be in my room for less than 10 hours, but every minute is pure bliss. I will be checking in again in a few short days and I can’t wait to spend another night at the Sheraton. If you are staying in Sacramento, this is THE place to stay! March 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable, Quiet Room Quiet, comfortable room. Exceptional staff. I never have a bad stay at the Sheraton Grand Sacramento. December 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fine Thanksgiving Weekend Experience Stayed at Sheraton Grand over the Thanksgiving weekend. Staff and hotel were wonderful. Enjoyed ourselves a lot. Thanks. November 30, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing My wife and I Love Starwood Hotels and this one is in our backyard. We were excited to try it because if it worked for us, we would have had a great place to have overnight trips in downtown Sac. We have traveled all over Europe and the US staying in many Starwood hotels and properties. We love the brand. This was definitely the most disappointing. There a a handful of reasons as to why our experience was not even subpar that I don't want to take the time to write out. With that being said the Sheraton Sacramento is a pretty hotel that had a lot of potential. I filled out a survey sent by the hotel with the scathing review... 0 response and its been a month and a half. Long story short, we will not be having over night trips in downtown Sacramento. Will not waste our money or points for another experience. November 23, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Manager Not Responsive I love SPG (I am a SPG Platinum Member and I stay at a Sheraton for about 12 days/month). I like the architecture of this hotel and its location. But I do not recommend this hotel for regular business travelers. The convention center is close (many of the hotel guests are attending some event at the convention center). The lobby and the restaurant area are always crowded and noisy. You can stay at this hotel for weeks and I believe that none of the staff will recognize you. The personal touch is lacking (I used to stay at the Sheraton Baltimore North and within a few days most of the staff (front desk, bar and shuttle bus crew) knew me by my last name. I went to the front desk and asked the person about why I was not getting the points for the SPG Stay For More program. The front desk person was not aware of this program. He then went and asked his manager. The manager was not aware of it either. The manager then gave his business card to the person at the front desk who then gave it to me and then told me to email the manager if I had further questions!! The front desk staff (including the managers) should be sent to Sheraton Baltimore North for training :) November 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect location in the city; Nice and comfortable hotel at a great price I was really impressed with how clean & comfortable the room was. The bed was firm; I loved the puffiness of the comforter and the clean, crisp sheets. The bathroom was immaculate and towels were soft. Location is convenient and walking distance to sight seeing, food and shopping. The Club Lounge is a plus with its friendly staff and yummy treats! November 16, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room was a little dirty I love SPG and have always used it when work traveling but this particular Sheraton was not up to standard. The room itself was naturally dark - but it didn't help that the window both in and out were dirty. The view was not enjoyable and natural lighting could not get any worst. October 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything was up to Starwood standards I gave this hotel 5 stars because it was exactly what I expected. I slept comfortably, it was clean, had a few drinks at the bar, it's in a pretty good location downtown - really nothing to complain about. I went "bar-hopping" with an old friend in the downtown area. The first bar was walking distance, then uber did the rest. It was pretty do-able. There was, however, a huge UC Davis Med School group that arrived during my stay which kept the elevators pretty tied up, but the hotel is not at fault for that. I will return in the future and recommend this hotel to others. October 12, 2015
  • 2016-05-02 T09:38:10.763-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_591, tr_591
  • loc_en_US, sid_1247, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 21 next>>