シェラトン・グランドサクラメントホテル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 95814
  • カリフォルニア,
  • サクラメント
  • 1230 J Street,
  • 13th and J Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90泊を超えるご滞在については、+(1)866 539 3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 574 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very convenient Went for a weekend volleyball tournament at Convention Center. Conveniently located right across the street. Garage with uncrowded parking across the street. Liked the feel of the building and the old photos of itself. We had our dog, so really appreciated having a big park one tree-and-grass-bordered block away. Two problems with our stay. First, our wi-fi access cut out the second day; but front desk was able to fix problem. Second, with an early 7:30 start time, we were counting on a convenient breakfast. Shock in the morning when I found that the breakfast card I had hung out the night before hadn't been picked up (apparently the employee who should have picked it up wasn't in that day?) and we had to rush out for a quick breakfast. May 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastic location. Truly a stone's throw to the Convention center, and less tha a five minute walk to Capitol Park, the Govenors Mansion, and tons of restaruant options. I didn't need a taxi for anything. Despite being right in the middle of everything, I felt very safe, even as a lone female traveler. I loved the beautiful original buildings and the lovely tree lined streets surrounding the area. May 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Service Our server on several nights was Becca and she did a wonderful job managing a very busy dining room. Even though she was busy, she was very polite and got all of our orders correct each night we were there. Great job Becca!! March 4, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not thoroughly impressed The folks working the front desk were always courteous and seemed helpful, the hotel and rooms were clean but I have stayed in less expensive hotels that had rooms that were just as nice and also had other features such as a mini fridge and a microwave. Not being provided a free breakfast was also a major disappointment. My biggest complaint, which I am still trying to resolve some 3 weeks later, is that I was charged "no show" charges because even though I called weeks ahead of arriving to change my arrival date, those changes were never made and I've been largely unsuccessful in getting emails and phone calls returned. For that reason alone I would not recommend the hotel nor will I stay there in the future. March 3, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Painfully Average Pros: good location; near bars and restaurants you can walk to. Had decent character. Cons: Overall, the stay was luke warm and painfully average. Continue to be disappointed in how Starwood will not upgrade Gold members. They advertised a restaurant would be open for breakfast at 6:30, but at 7am it wasn't open. Your only option was the full service breakfast. It seemed very pricey for very average staff, very average service, and a very average room February 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Staff was friendly and professional in assisting me with my stay. Room was comfy and the bed was relaxing. Looking forward to my next stay. January 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for SacAnime! This is the hotel right next to the convention center in downtown Sacramento. I have been going here for SacAnime for a couple of years now and haven't been disappointed yet. The rooms are clean, self parking right across the street has lots of space (normally this con has a discounted rate for self parking so if you are staying there you can use the garage w/ in & out privileges for that same rate) so if you are having problems trying to find a place to park this is great, very close to a couple of smaller places that you can get a quick bite to eat as well. (StarBucks, 711, Subway, also if you want something more they have pizza, sushi, Italian nearby and even inside the hotel which isn't too bad) I have already registered for the next SacAnime for Summer 2015 here and will happily give Sheraton Grand my business in the future! January 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable The staff handled the high lever of guests very well! Their responses to problems were prompt. January 5, 2015
  • 2015-05-23T20:03:04.172-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_574, tr_574
  • loc_en_US, sid_1247, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 20 next>>