シェラトン・グランドサクラメントホテル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 95814
  • カリフォルニア,
  • サクラメント
  • 1230 J Street,
  • 13th and J Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 4 out of 5 by 525 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Response time So I am hurrying to get ready for a meeting. This is the first time I don't bring my own personal hair blow dryer, really didn't have room for it and thought the hotel has one..I'll use theirs. Of course you guessed it ! My room blow dryer is broke, I call guest services. I am barely off the phone and knocking on my door is an apologizing woman ripping tags off a new blow dryer!! I am stoked and oh so thankful…I make my meeting in time!! :) The hotel also gives you a discount meal coupon for passing on housekeeping services daily. All employees I interacted with were professional and helpful. August 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel Staff Loved the staff. Jon was most helpfull. Ten gold stars goes to that young man. August 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 Very Nice features The Hotel is beautiful inside. Customer service was great and so was the room. We had a great experience here at the Sheraton. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Place to Stay in Sacramento The Sheraton Grand Sacramento Hotel is a great place to stay! This was my second stay this year and the property and staff are outstanding! August 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by cloud nine beds The pillow and bed are what you check in for at this hotel, A long with being clean and refreshing August 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Hotel Staff and Expereince are wonderful I really enjoyed my stay at the Sheraton Grand Sacramento Hotel. The staff was very helpful and attentive. I enjoyed the location and the ease of access to the Conference Center and to restaurants. July 21, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad experience during my stay The stay went from bad to worse every day I was there. I had really been looking forward to the trip and convention and had always known Sheraton to be a nice hotel chain. This was a terrible experience for me that prompted me to even send an e-mail complaint. August 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good stay My only issue was my room TV reception was very bad for the duration of my stay, which was a week, I was unable to watch any regular channel throughout the day. My choses were limited to sports or old channels. It was very frustrating. August 11, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 19 next>>