空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 580 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome This is a beautiful hotel and it has a wonderful bar downstairs as well. The entire experience was wonderful. July 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by comfortable hotel very comfortable and clean July 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average Stay The room was fine. It was not spectacular but o.k. I do wish that there were some vending machines for sodas. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Stay, No Problems Just the way it should be. No problems with our 2 night stay June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Location The hotel is clean and is located close to the Capitol Building. I felt safe walking around the area. The lack of a good restaurant in the hotel was a negative for me because it was inconvenient but there are good restaurants in the surrounding blocks. The staff was pleasant and responsive when I had a question. June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Internet issues I was extremely disappointed the internet wasn't free. Especially given that the free limited internet was so spotty. For the amount of money spent there it should be free. June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful but had internet & TV issues I had the best meal for dinner in my room! i ordered it about 9pm and it was delivered promptly with style. However the tech people (off-site) did not do a great job trying to tell me why my computer wasn't working. Once I let it alone for two hours it finally worked. It was tough being up so late working. The gorgeous room I stayed in did not have an operating TV in the living area. Despite the inconveniences, the Sheraton Grand was great. June 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful room. The room was spacious and beautifully decorated. It was very comfortable with room to relax and work. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sleep issues I stayed at the Sacramento SG for four nights. during three of the four nights the male and female in the room next door, 2410, were extremely loud, (verbally and physically), from 0200-0340. They talked extremely loud, to the point I could clearly hear their conversation. I contacted the front desk about this and asked if they would call 2410 and have them keep it quiet. No response from the FD. Upon checking out, the FD clerk gave me 3000 points for this, but I lost quite a bit of sleep. While I appreciate the points this loss of sleep had a negative affect on my business that week and was a complete negative impact for your hotel. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by tvllvr5 great staff. comfortable rooms. good meeting space June 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great locale The staff is great, but many of hotel's features need upgrading. June 22, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by The Pits Lousy hotel Filthy Poorly kept up Service on restaurant abominable June 22, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by I will never stay here again !!! I travel a lot all over the world, and honestly, this was the worst stay in many many years. This room was filthy dirty. Debris all over the floor, dust on every item in the room, no trash can liners, it stunk, windows were filthy, Overall a very poor housekeeping problem. I would recommend another facitlity for sure. We had lunch for a small convention, and they served RAW white fish.. Disgusting. Dirty dishes left in the hallway for over 24 hours at three room locatioins on my floor. Management did not even seem to care, and I even had the housekeeping Mgr in the room to witness the filth. All he could say is OK, OK, OK not even concerned or apologetic. The Hotel Manager did nothing as well. Needless to say, it was a miserable stay and experience. June 17, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by poor overall very poor food Unable to enjoy visit at this event June 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by CHE Wonderful dowtown Sac location. Close to shopping, eateries, and old town Sac. June 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Reception Reception did not honor my request for two, 2 bedded rooms which was requested at the time of booking in March. Reception had incorrect names on the room & it never was corrected. Still not sure if correct credit cards were applied to final statement at check-out. Reception was not especially helpful with my questions. June 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Affordable Hotel was clean and staff were friendly and accommodating. June 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great service Great service from the front desk attendant Disha. June 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hotel! We've stayed at the Sheraton Grand many times & have always been impressed with the staff, bar & rooms. Love you guys!! June 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Less Than I Expected This hotel was not up to my expectations at all. Wifi is $10 a day while it is free pretty much everywhere else. Our room didn't get cleaned and when we returned at 11 PM I had to call to request towels and coffee since our room had been neglected. The toilet didn't work, the air conditioning didn't work. It was not worth the price at all!!! Very disappointing!!! June 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent quality Excellent service end to end. Room was comfortable - clean - great showers - great bed - A/C behaved - WiFi was fast enough. Staff were totally helpful. Bar and restaurant prices reasonable. Nice area for walking. Negatives - TV is rigid mounted so viewing from bed is uncomfortable. Would I return - absolutely. June 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is conveniently located downtown. Nice hotel, pool was small, nice location downtown but most businesses were closed on the weekend. Overall stay was nice and relaxing. May 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent customer service Front desk staff went out of his way to find me the Sacramento Bee Sunday newspaper - a second front desk staff offered to run it upstairs to the snack bar for me where I was headed. A third staff person who was working the snack bar and restaurant and from whom I ordered coffee engaged me in a very pleasant conversation. I paid with 'Sheraton bucks' I received by declining towel changes. I took notice of the uncommonly excellent service. May 26, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Uncomfortable mattress I don't ever write reviews but I feel that, since I never received a response from the management about my concerns and since the hotel sent me an email to review my stay, I decided to write this review.. My problem was a hard mattress. Despite requests for a mattress topper and even though I am SPG member the hotel management couldn't accommodate me with any solution. t have traveled around the world and have stayed in many hotels since my job requires me to travel. I work for a large corporation that uses Sheraton for their corporate clients so I am well versed in Sheraton Hotels. My mattress was so hard that I ended up padding it with blankets. Despite my efforts I still woke up with an extremely sore back. Such an unfortunate experience in such a wonderful city. May 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Customer Service But Pretty Pricey I facilitated a two-day seminar there and I felt it was the mission of the staff to meet my every need. They have customer service down to an art form, especially Ernesto upstairs in Morgan's Restaurant and Alex, who works in banquets. In fact, Alex learned that I preferred tea to coffee and made sure I had my personal jug of hot water every morning. I felt it was his quest to spoil me and he succeeded. They also had an excellent workout room that had everything you needed in a spacious, comfortable atmosphere. The pillows on the bed were very comfortable and I slept well, something that's rare for me and I travel a lot for work. My only complaint is that their prices were a bit steep and you had to pay for everything (internet access, printing in the business center, etc.) Their wonderful customer service took the sting away from their high prices - but not completely. May 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Clean solid room was a bit noisy even though we were a top level floor; bathroom door didn't stay open; remote control didn't work; lack of many towels and bathroom lacked a fan; Plus side was convenience to capitol and downtown; clean room and comfortable bed May 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Business trip The only item I was unsatisfied with was the fact that my SPG rewards was not in the system and that I would have to begin my membership over again. I usually stay at other qualifying hotels for business and that was not reflected in your rewards system. Other than that fact, I loved the king bed and the size of the room. May 22, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst experience at a Starwood hotel ever I am very unhappy with my stay. My room was on the 5th floor with 4 fans in hallway blowing all night within 30 feet of my room. Very Nosiey, I ask for a new room and was told there were not any. I was offered a drink, but the bar was closed. May 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extragavant When we arrived to check we were told by Disha that we were going to be upgraded to the Grand Suite, and Grand it was. Absolutely wonderful May 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Disha checked us in; very professional. Reggie got our car; also very professional. May 18, 2014
  • 2015-07-29T16:21:45.768-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_580, tr_580
  • loc_en_US, sid_1247, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 21 next>>