Sheraton Grand Sacramento Hotel

  • 1230 J Street,
  • Пересечение улиц 13th и J Street
  • Сакраменто,
  • Калифорния
  • 95814
  • США
  • Карта

Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older to reserve a room.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 572 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by I used to love this hotel What is up with the hotel's policy to not clean the rooms, all in the name of being "green"? I used to love staying here, in fact, would insist on it. In January, when I checked in, I was asked by the front desk if I wanted to sign up for the "green" program. I said I would look at it for the future. She signed me up anyway, and lo and behold, it meant my room wasn't going to be cleaned, bed made, or tidied up at all. I believe that even if I were going to use my towels again, that the bed should at least be made, the coffee and cups replaced, etc. This wasn't done at all. Luckily, my husband found that the room hadn't been cleaned before I did, and went and insisted on it. Even my darling wasn't impressed. hmmmm.... February 15, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not thoroughly impressed The folks working the front desk were always courteous and seemed helpful, the hotel and rooms were clean but I have stayed in less expensive hotels that had rooms that were just as nice and also had other features such as a mini fridge and a microwave. Not being provided a free breakfast was also a major disappointment. My biggest complaint, which I am still trying to resolve some 3 weeks later, is that I was charged "no show" charges because even though I called weeks ahead of arriving to change my arrival date, those changes were never made and I've been largely unsuccessful in getting emails and phone calls returned. For that reason alone I would not recommend the hotel nor will I stay there in the future. March 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Service Our server on several nights was Becca and she did a wonderful job managing a very busy dining room. Even though she was busy, she was very polite and got all of our orders correct each night we were there. Great job Becca!! March 4, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Painfully Average Pros: good location; near bars and restaurants you can walk to. Had decent character. Cons: Overall, the stay was luke warm and painfully average. Continue to be disappointed in how Starwood will not upgrade Gold members. They advertised a restaurant would be open for breakfast at 6:30, but at 7am it wasn't open. Your only option was the full service breakfast. It seemed very pricey for very average staff, very average service, and a very average room February 6, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by LAZY STAFF We waited over an hour for a roll away to be delivered with just a "I;m sorry we had a miss communication" but they never followed up on that. Called down to the office 3 times and finally after 1 hour 15 minutes they arrived. No ice on our floor either had to go up 10 floors to get ice. I am a gold spg member and did not get placed on a starwood floor and got a "whatever" look when I asked about it. Never got asked if I wanted my free points, drink or wifi when checking in. Did not seem to matter with them that I was staying on spg points and a valuable spg member. I have been treated bette that is for sure November 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Nite Stay Rarely do I stay in and enjoy the ammenities of the hotel .. this time I did! I went for a nice afternoon swim, had a great work out in their state of the art gym, dined at their fancy restaurant and watched a current movie on their pay per selection. The food was cooked to perfection by the way! Room was very clean and spacious with a great view of the city. Staff was very friendly and accommodating to my every need. From the front door man, to the young lady at check-in, to the maids, to the waiter at the restaurant and the manager at check out. I say with a smile the value was absolutely wonderful! July 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Grand Property, Micro Service This is a very nice property for Sacramento. I like the location and the blend of modern and old time. I have stayed several times at this property and this time I was faced with more issues. After I brought them to the attention of the manager, things were addressed in a very courteous way. Still, for improvement I want to flag out some issues I had while there. First, when I checked in I was not recognized as a platinum member. Even though I used my suite awards I was difficult to really get an upgrade. I was surprised by the cold, abrasive manner in which staff is treating spg members The green choice was not offered to me, and when I requested it the second day, even though I did not get the cleaning service, I also did not get the credit. As for the valet service: it usually takes a very long time to get your car. They do not take calls to bring the vehicle from room and once you go downstairs it takes a long time. One time they brought the wrong car, so it took them more than half an hour to bring my car. Consequence? I was late for my meeting. When I checked out very early on Monday, I was surprised when I received a portfolio for $3,707 and cents. Eventually they corrected the bill. However, as of today, 10 days later, my credit card is still being held for $3,707. When I left I asked the front desk agent to charge my room to a starwood credit card, yet she still charged to a different card. November 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for SacAnime! This is the hotel right next to the convention center in downtown Sacramento. I have been going here for SacAnime for a couple of years now and haven't been disappointed yet. The rooms are clean, self parking right across the street has lots of space (normally this con has a discounted rate for self parking so if you are staying there you can use the garage w/ in & out privileges for that same rate) so if you are having problems trying to find a place to park this is great, very close to a couple of smaller places that you can get a quick bite to eat as well. (StarBucks, 711, Subway, also if you want something more they have pizza, sushi, Italian nearby and even inside the hotel which isn't too bad) I have already registered for the next SacAnime for Summer 2015 here and will happily give Sheraton Grand my business in the future! January 7, 2015
  • 2015-03-28T18:14:44.415-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_572, tr_572
  • loc_en_US, sid_1247, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 20 next>>