Sheraton Paris Airport Hotel & Conference Centre

  • BP 35051 Tremblay en France
  • Roissy,
  • 95716
  • France
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Note: At this hotel guests 12 and under are considered children. Please adjust the number of adults and children as needed.
Please see room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges. Cribs are provided upon request. However, please note that guests will need to bring blankets, bumpers or pillows as they are not provided by the hotel. If extra bedding is required, please contact the hotel directly.

Age Requirement Policy

Minimum check-in age is 18 years old. Children below this age must be accompanied by an adult during their stay.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 412 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent location for TGV convenient hotel, excellent and friendly staff - just need to include internet access in the room price - the CDG airport has free internet - but not the hotel. December 10, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Airport Hotel The location of the hotel is convenient for early travelers. It is clean, upscale and comfortable. The lounge and dinning room are comfortable but very pricey. June 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Airport access Hotel Stayed at Sheraton CDG on multiple ocassions - very efficient check in, good SPG platinum upgrades, great lounge and very covienient to the business traveller. June 9, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Mold in my shower... I showed the front desk pictures of mold found in my shower and I felt like I was not being taken seriously. Nothing was done about the mold as far as I know. February 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient Great location, right within CDG, steps from Terminal 2. Easy to get to transport into Paris. Clean rooms, quiet, good views of airplanes. Great shower- hot! May 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel I have stayed at this property several times over the past five years. It has always exceeded my expectations. Thank you for the opportunity to comment. :) October 24, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bad experience My non smoking room smelled like someone was still smoking in it. I was told they would fix it but it was not freshened and I was not offered another room. January 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by good situation everything is of very good standard and personnel very efficient with discretion April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great People Front desk people was the most kind & helpful people. May 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient hotel Great location and staff got us an early check in with no hassle. Comfortable rooms - no complaints. Decent gym too. March 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Found Not impressed by the design for the light switches. Difficult to find on night table and difficult to operate on desk Dangerous set-up February 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice hotel The hotel was very clean and staff very accommodating. The fitness area was ample and tidy, as well as the club lounge. Overall experience was good. November 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best airport hotel ever!! This hotel is IN the airport, not outside where you need to take a shuttle so just walk to your gate!!.Absolutly modern, clean and very well managed. August 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel for air travel at CDG Given that the Sheraton costs only a moderate amount more than its competitors adjacent to the airport, it is the best value. March 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5 stars concierge From start to bottom, excellent service! at times I felt you are way ahead of me of what I need. the baggage secure service is very good twist. December 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenience and comfort Cant beat this location when catching an early flight or train. Very comfortable too! Although at this price they should not charge for wifi! May 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoyed my stay, but... mobile phone access wasn't that good, there were very few TV channels in english and the bathroom could have been cleaner (floor and vanity). May 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by incredibly practical just above railway station besides the airport It is incredibly practical to have the railway station just beneath you. We went downtown Paris and back without any problems the same day. December 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel in CDG It is one of the best airport hotels I stayed. Very convenient location. Quiet and clean room. Nice lounge with snacks and good breakfast. September 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Best Location at CDG Airport Its really convenient to sleep over at this Sheraton when flying out from CDG Airport. It really reduces the stress a long trip triggers. April 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good start for a long day Makes a real difference if you have an early start from CDG. Good rooms, excellent food in the restaurant and as convenient as it gets November 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Can't beat the location Very convenient if you're using CDG. But the bath towels were a little less substantial than I would have expected at a business hotel. February 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Airport refuge Great refuge at Charles DeGaulle once you are in your room. April 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Executive Housekeeper The hotel is FANTASTIC!!!! The Saff is GREAT!!! The location is FANTASTIC for a stopover!!!!!! The food and beverage is EXCELENT!!!!!! October 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel The staff was very helpful and the hotel was in a perfect location for travelers. Very clean and comfortable. I recommend this hotel. July 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location and service Nice hotel with great location, very comfortable and quiet room, with superb bathroom. Staff were outstanding, friendly and helpful. April 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best option at CDG This is a lovely hotel. it provides a retreat of calm in the craziness that is Charles deGaulle airport. services are first class.. July 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank you Short night and despite of this, I had time to appreciate the warm and professional attitude of everybody in this hotel. Thank you May 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by internet access I was very surprised that the wi fi was not free in the hotel room. This should be included and not offered at an additional cost. August 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Hotel Airport, Paris Excellent room. Very comfortable. Great location. Bar/Restaurant a bit dated but excellent service in the Restaurant. Bar was Ok. August 20, 2012
<<prev 10 11 12 13 14 15 next>>