Rooms & Rates

  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 518 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointing. Worst Sheraton I've ever stayed in. The desk clerk was not at all friendly and would not offer a published room rate of 199 Euros, but rather charged me MORE for a smoking room - and I don't smoke. The room itself smelled bad and seemed dirty. Avoid this hotel and stay at any number of the much less expensive hotels near the airport where you also receive a complimentary breakfast. December 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect location In the airport in a perfect location, quiet and very friendly staff December 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good hotel airport Very convenient, nice hotel with nice staff. December 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best location in CDG Airport If you are between flights, no other hotel in CDG airport will be more convenient. But the quality of service is on par with the location: Very comfortable rooms, nicely decorated, and not the slightest noise.. ready for a fresh take-off the morning after. December 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality of service Congratulations for the high quality of the reception and concierge staff. Everyone was extremely friendly.- December 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Location in Paris CDG Airport Great proximity to International terminal at CDG December 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by location great location for a very early flight and a quite.....good place to rest before a long flight December 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Insect in food, it should not happen. Everything else was great December 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good experience if you have late and morning flights Great place to stay when arriving late from a long flight and when you have an early flight next day. Train to Paris right outside de Hotel. In the same building. December 7, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by If you are travel more than 3 you need TWO rooms I booked a room with my SPG points just for one night because I had an early flight the day after. My family is composed by my wife, a daughter of 4YO and one of 1YO and I. I couldn't sleep in one room but I'd had to book two rooms because the maximum persons per room are 3! Room are fine and clean. December 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5 stars concierge From start to bottom, excellent service! at times I felt you are way ahead of me of what I need. the baggage secure service is very good twist. December 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by All good except internet We enjoyed our stay here. The room, bed, etc. were terrific, clean, quiet. Obviously the location is excellent if one is travelling through CDG. Big surprise and worst element was the outrageous cost of internet service in the room. Highest I have ever seen. Internet was free in the room everywhere else I stayed in France. December 4, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Some improvements are needed (1) At the reception desk only "in-training" staff could be seen even at the rush period and long lines. (2) Club when we entered was unattended with dirty glasses and plates on all the tables. (3) Letter is handed out on arrival to the Club Floor stating services provided - one of them was a "gift"; it was never received nor mentioned. (4) No special treatment for SPG Platinum members. December 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stay in Paris My trips to France are usually hectic. For most trips, I arrive at CDG airport only to catch a train to another destination. Then, when departing from France 48 hours later, I am usually exhausted from the whirlwind nature of my travel. The CDG Sheraton is an oasis at the airport. It is exceptionally comfortable and quiet so my precious hours there are spent getting the rest I need to continue my trip. The the hotel being directly above the Gare is extremely convenient for my hectic trips. I would suggest to anyone who is using CDG as a fly-through to another destination in France to utilize this fantastic property. December 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent for overnight stops at CDG Be sure to make your reservation a few days in advance of your overnight stop in this airport. December 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay Very convenient, great staff, very helpful and courtious. I recommend this hotel. December 2, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good Location, Inadequate Attention The location of the hotel, above the CDG2 TGV station between 2A/B and 2E/F is very convenient however the front desk staff during my stay left a bit to be desired with regards to handling the pricing of the room and Starwood Preferred Guest accounts. The room and room area is surprisingly tranquil. Breakfast was passable but have had better breakfast buffets at less cost at other CDG hotels. December 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice hotel The hotel was very clean and staff very accommodating. The fitness area was ample and tidy, as well as the club lounge. Overall experience was good. November 28, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by A horrible experience Shocked at service. Something bad must have been going on this day for it to be so bad. Have stayed there before but NEVER again. Staff was surly. I'm an American businessman with 35 years of international experience and this was one of my worst hotel experiences. Not what I expected. Can't fathom how they will stay in business. November 25, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by this hotel is awful Overpriced, over rated, bad check in staff, dreadfuil rooms, overpriced beer in bar,no one to help with luggage at arrival, bad walk for aged to airport check in. November 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location great location within cdg terminal 2. makes for a simple and leisurely get-away on day of depature. do not have to worry about travel arrangements from central paris or shuttles from nearby airport hotels to terminals. November 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Peace and quiet I enjoy the peace and quiet of this hotel. It's convenience is unparalleled. November 21, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by An "okay" stay The hotel is conveniently located in the heart of the airport, however, the service of the front counter staff was not on par. The staff knew very little English and assumed everyone spoke French. As an International Airport, the staff should be fluent in English and should be able to communicate with those who don't speak French. Moreover, the staff were very negative towards their job and didn't really want to help. I suggest that the staff work on their attitude but other than that, the hotel was nice but stay away from the restaurant and their so called "famous breakfast". It was the worst breakfast I have had with the most limited choices. November 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable and convenient Hotel is easily accessible from the Airport TGV station and is within a short walk from the airport interterminal rail system making it a very convenient. While expensive, it was worth it to be right at the airport the night before my flight. November 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Restaurant Les Saisons - Food 4 Stars / Service 2 Stars Several hot items unavailable one hour prior to end of breakfast period (scrambled eggs, bacon, etc.). Long wait for alternative omelet as the cooking station was unmanned and staff was long to notice me waiting to place an order. Dinner service was below par as well. Staff very inattentive and forgetful. November 20, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Decent, but expensive and unhelpful staff I wish there were another hotel in the terminals at CDG, but there isn't. I've stayed here on 3-4 business trips over the past year or so, mainly because it's connected to the terminals at CDG. For an airport hotel, it's very expensive, but I've learned that I'm paying for the convenience-- definitely not the service. The rooms are fine. Even though they are small, the rooms are clean and in good shape and the beds are comfortable. Slippers and bath robes are nice and there are plenty of towels. Good electrical outlets and a nice TV are also in the rooms. The walls are thin, especially if there's a connecting room door, so one can hear the TVs in the neighboring rooms. Doors to rooms close loudly. The check-in staff usually has an unaccomodating attitude towards its guests-- in fact, it's even a bit condescending. They gave me a room with exterior lights shining into the room and with curtains that were too thin and short to cover the light. When I asked for a different room, the front desk clerk lied and told me there was no other room. However, when I persisted and argued for a while, they found a room for me on the Club Floor, but, in an act of pettiness or spite (or both), they didn't give me access to the Club Lounge. They could have turned a negative into a positive by simplying giving me that access, but they don't seem to do anything extra for their guests. I noticed other people complaining about their accomodations and being given the run around over obtaining replacement rooms (which the front desk staff ultimately did for these other guests after first giving them the same uncoopertive attitude afforded to me). It's almost as though the manager programs the staff to deny customer requests as a front line of defense and then to relent if things get too loud. On a different trip, I accidentally booked a smoking room and, when I arrived at the hotel and requested a non-smoking room, they insisted on charging me a much higher rate for the non-smoking room. Whenever I request an early check-in (because I'm arriving on a morning flight and would like to shower and change), they want to charge 250 Euros for the honor, despite the fact that I'm a repeat and SPG guest. The concierge was, on the other hand, very helpful when my taxi driver couldn't process my credit card in his cab and she immediately had him paid by the hotel, with the amount then being appropriately charged to my room. This was greatly appreciated and is part of the reason why I never I didn't give the hotel a lower rating. Bottom line: Great location for a flight, decent rooms, poor service. November 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding hotel, great travel break Stay here, don't connect, this hotel is excellently located for travel break so you don't get exhausted. Try the Club rooms, you get use of the club with free drinks and food and internet. It can't be beat. November 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Paris Airport Amazingly quiet and soundproof rooms. Other dining options nearby in airport. Only complaint is I had arranged for hotel to shuttle me over to Terminal 2G. They kept telling me to have breakfast, not to rush, they would take as promised at 8;15 and then when I arrived at the bell desk at 8:10 they were already about to leave! That really soured my experience as timely departure on the shuttle was critical for me. November 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent staff and location Great service - Alastair was fantastic and offered an upgrade to club level which was appreciated due to the fact that we were arriving with about 2hrs sleep from overnight flight from US. Club service was good, bed was fantastic, room was quiet. Highly recommend this property. November 6, 2012
  • 2015-10-09T05:41:15.861-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-12, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_518, tr_518
  • loc_en_US, sid_125, prod, sort_default
<<prev 10 11 12 13 14 ... 18 next>>