Sheraton Paris Airport Hotel & Conference Centre

  • BP 35051 Tremblay en France
  • Roissy,
  • 95716
  • France
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Note: At this hotel guests 12 and under are considered children. Please adjust the number of adults and children as needed.
Please see room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges. Cribs are provided upon request. However, please note that guests will need to bring blankets, bumpers or pillows as they are not provided by the hotel. If extra bedding is required, please contact the hotel directly.

Age Requirement Policy

Minimum check-in age is 18 years old. Children below this age must be accompanied by an adult during their stay.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 386 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Plumbing issue I've stayed at this hotel several times because of its proximity to CDG. Until my recent visit everything has been outstanding. On my recent visit, I found myself standing in water up to my ankles in the shower. It was very unpleasant. Also, I was charged erroneously for a purchase from the convenience bar. The same thing happened last year and I let it go. This time I asked that the bill be corrected and it was done without question. August 3, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Quality decreasing It was my felling that the quality of the hotel is decreasing. I was given a room that stink cigarette that was then given a non-smoking room as a special favor! August 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Attentive Staff Twin beds not great, not best Starwood type.. Not easy to charge PEDs. Found toenails on carpet/sharp plastic thing. Had to move rooms. Only compensation was some treats sent up. Hotel doesn't upgrade Gold members. Only free wifif (or 19E!!) Bar is very hot. AC is almost ok in room. Bath and location are best features. Food/Bev too expensive. Only one Gold desk. Might return due to SPG pts and location. Otherwise, no. July 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Check out problem No free internet connection in the room, the reception clerk was not professional. And our room was partially ready. Otherwise, the concierge was great with me and my special request for the dog. August 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great SPG Experience This hotel sits right on top of CDG Paris airport & the TGV stops right under it. You can't get any more convenient accommodations. The staff was friendly, helpful and professional and were very aware off treating a Starwood VIP with appropriate service. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place, Only small hick ups Great overall experience just small hick ups. Horrible serviettes and organized ness at restaurant. Needs a swimming pool. Great beds, good staff, good food, wonderful location at CDG. July 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excessive prices The location is excellent and it has many advantages. However, the prices for food at the restaurant is excessive given the mediocre quality of what is served. For that price level I would expect something more classy. E.g. the bread feels like yesterday's bread, the butter comes from a little plastic tub, the cannelloni were clearly out of a package of frozen food, etc. July 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Declining property, poor service, high price I have stayed here a dozen times over the years; this will be my last until upgrade/new manager is found. Service was appalling bad. Waited 45 minutes in the bar which had one staff member; had to go to bar to get drinks. Breakfast buffet of 33 euro pp was dismally poor. Rooms worn, carpets stained, badly needs overhaul. At 399 euros per night, this is probably Starwood's most profitable hotel! June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is very convenient to airport We stayed at this hotel for one night because our flight was in the next morning. For an airport hotel, I think this is a great one. It's located inside the terminal 2. The room is clean, quiet and spacious and face the airport runway. The bed is comfortable. The food in the club lounge is actually not bad, especially the evening snacks. We experienced how bad the traffic is from Paris to CDG. So if your flight is early in the morning, I strongly recommend this hotel, so you can have a relax sleep. July 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exactly what it appears to be. The main attribute about the hotel is that it is within the airport. One can roll one's luggage from the airport to the front desk with a free luggage cart. I arrived after staying in a village for a week. The advantages of being in a modern hotel was overwhelming. I needed to catch up on my email, repack my suitcases, get ;a good shower, and sleep well. All these things worked out very well. The internet is pricey, but one can hook up 3 devices as well. It works well, too. The only problem I had was in the bar. The dinner line at the restaurant was long, and the prices are high. So I looked at the food items available at the bar. I found penne al arrabiata, and this is one of my favorites. The problem in the bar is the seating. One has a choice of low tables with comfortable armchair or the bar with tall barstools with no backs. The table-and-armchair wouldn't work. So I opted for sitting at the bar. I would have preferred a barstool with a back. I hoped it would work. The food and drink arrived soon and it was fine. The problem was that the bar itself is made of metal (zinc?). Touching the bar caused my hands to develop a METALLIC SMELL while eating food. This is off-putting to say the least. Zinc may make it an authentic bar, but marble would be better. July 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spectacular location .... This property boasts spectacular location admits the chaos and hubbub of Charles de Gaulle international airport and the TVG terminal servicing France and surrounding countries . Once you enter the hotel lobby you are immediately whisked away to welcoming environment and a tranquil quietude. My partner and I enjoyed the well appointed room and very welcoming bed , and again the very peaceful and tranquil space during our business travel. The spa / sauna is another gem of this property. Again, I would highly recommend this sensational property to any business or family travelers . April 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by I do not recommend 1 On the arrival at one price and at the exit from the card removed another amount. 2 The room is very strong tobacco smell was that when we were evicted we soaked smoke. 3 When leaving went to smoke, I remembered that she had left the phone (less than a 5 minutes). Approached the adminestratoru and said that she had left the phone and I will soon check the plane. to which she replied let can not send a maid. Well, a very long talk on the phone with her maid and called her several times, stood for 20 minutes, and I asked myself go and look. After 25 minutes I was told that no phone, I was told prietom first room that had not yet been removed. So we can say steal right at your nose and rude. Very often come and now the court does not have a desire to stay in this hotel July 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice room but bad food. The room is nice with all the modern amenities. But the food and services at Restaurant Les Saisons is poor. My Cod was raw and vegetables were way too salty to be edible. The item was removed from the bill but it was a disappointing dinner none the less. July 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best In Class Loved this hotel including the proximity to the airport and railway to downtown. MUST STAY! July 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great option if you're flying out of CDG To begin with, the ship-shaped Sheraton at Charles de Gaulle Airport makes it one of the most creatively designed properties in the Sheraton chain. The check-in was fast and friendly. Although I had to ask for my SPG Gold upgrade, I was promptly and cheerfully placed in a Club Room, which included a delicious full breakfast. The rooms are modern and comfortable. My only negative was at the restaurant. With only one other couple in the dining room, neither our server, nor her four colleagues seemed very interested in making our dining experience a good one. For example, after waiting nearly 20 minutes for out appetizer (soup),we finally got another waiter to alert our server. When she finally brought the soup, there was no apology, no explanation. When I brought this up to the manager when we left, he seemed totally disinterested. My recommendation is to stay at the hotel, but five minutes over to the terminal for your restaurant. July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient All Around Ideal location to airport terminal, train station, and Air France kiosks (right outside hotel entrance) July 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overnight The place is convenient if one is traveling. July 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for flights; little dining options We found the convenience of this CDG Sheration an easy and comfortable way to end our trip; however, the food offerings in the bar and restaurant were not to our likings (too much pasta and fried food, few French items) and extremely expensive. The beet salad and scallop dinner we setttled on were good, but costly. The by the glass wines offerings were very limited. And, a basic vodka was 15 Euros, more than a nice glass of wine. July 4, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by hotel was a disappointment the hotel seemed rundown and needed care. July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stay in Paris My trips to France are usually hectic. For most trips, I arrive at CDG airport only to catch a train to another destination. Then, when departing from France 48 hours later, I am usually exhausted from the whirlwind nature of my travel. The CDG Sheraton is an oasis at the airport. It is exceptionally comfortable and quiet so my precious hours there are spent getting the rest I need to continue my trip. The the hotel being directly above the Gare is extremely convenient for my hectic trips. I would suggest to anyone who is using CDG as a fly-through to another destination in France to utilize this fantastic property. December 3, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sheraton Paris Airport Hotel We have stayed at this hotel several times in the past. This trip, we were very dismayed by an exceedingly unpleasant dining experience in the Saisons Brasserie. This bad experience changed our opinion of the entire stay. After a 45 minute wait, our simple meal arrived cold and inedible. The waiter did not care. Finally, a manager (Nazim) came to our aid and made things right. He explained the problem, he offered a solution and proceeded to remove the charge from our bill. He was very helpful and saved an awful situation from total disaster. Otherwise, our stay was acceptable for one night and convenient for an early morning flight. June 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mixed Check in was timely and accurate. Twin bedded room actually had an extra 3rd twin bed, which was not requested or wanted, and took up too much space. Gold perks were readily explained and appreciated. The restaurant was extremely expensive, about $33.00 for a cheeseburger, and there were no less expensive alternatives. Service was horrendous at the restaurant, we received wrong orders and had to send back 2 meals. For that price, and with the limited menu, we expected better food and service. The waiter could not process any of our credit cards, saying it was all the fault of our multiple cards (which had worked perfectly for the past 10 days and also worked perfectly the next day at checkout) Check out was awful, over a 30 minute wait, which is inexcusable at an airport hotel where people need to catch an airplane. June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location for CDG Termninal 2 Departures My wife and I stayed at this hotel for two nights at the end of a tour of France this July to take advantage of the great location for our flight home from CDG. This hotel is connected directly to Terminal 2, the terminal that we were departing from. This takes a lot of hassle out of the departure day. We also took advantage of the fact that the hotel also sits directly above the train station, which makes the ½ hour trip into Paris very convenient. A few minor negatives include rooms on the small side, somewhat weak AC (both not unusual in Europe), and a staff that could be a bit friendlier. However, for us, these were outweighed by the convenient location for both Paris visits and flight departure. If you feel like spending for an upgraded room, the club lounge is nice, though small. The Fitness Center is also small but fine for a nice workout. Also of note, the soundproofing at the hotel is incredible; we could not hear the planes at all. I would definitely recommend this hotel for those leaving CDG from Terminal 2. July 8, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Needs improvement Some comments: Staff generally does not seem too happy to working at this hotel. The restaurant was not too tidy and breakfast buffet seemed to have older food. The cooling did not work well in my hotel room. On the positive side, the window system is sound proof. overall, dated hotel with staff who did not seem really like they wanted to be working there. July 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by still expensive. meal service improved We had to lug our suitcases to the auto door because the gate was broken. otherwise no complaints. at last, the restaurant service was acceptable. room cost was only a bit steep; restaurant was quite steep July 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by No Alarm clock I must admit I have never stayed at a hotel which does not have an alarm clock in the room. I called guest services and they politely told me that the hotel does not have any. I cannot trust a "wake up call request" only and need an alarm for back up. Therefor I had a very poor nights sleep. July 2, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Filthy Dirty Room and Bathroom To start the bathroom had muddy spots on the floor with hair and paper. The sink and faucett had toothpast and spit on the faucett. Carpet is so old and very dirty as well . Restaurant service was horrible and all the guest were complaining about the wait and it was early evening at 6 pm and it was not busy probably 6 guest. The food was expensive whcih we expected $7.00 for a 12 ounce Coke but for two to eat 119.00 € About $140.00 no wine, the grilled chicken was aweful not a hot dish ice cold with risotto Unedible with 4 aspargus tips and when I say tips it was tiny tips. So disappointing. August 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel at Paris CDG airport Excellent hotel with excellent staff. It's so popular that checking in and checking out can be a wait, but no more than any other 5 star hotel. My second stay there and will be there again in about a month. June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Small Improvements Recommend that you: * Better staff front desk to avoid long lines at check in and check out * return access by Gold SPG members to club * Brasserie is quite overpriced June 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Deceived I booked a room for the day between flights. Arrive at 9:45 am asked to take breakfast. After 10 minutes in the breakfast area, a person came to ask us what we wanted because everything would be removed to prepare lunch room. I had to chase sugar, jams, juices, persons not particularly kind to meet me that was on the table when there was nothing. Breakfast reduced to its simplest expression. It would be better to tell us it was better to ask to be served in the room. And to complete this trip, so we slept in 16 hours of the afternoon, a staff member entered, disturbing and we have not been able to sleep before we leave for a long flight. Really, very, very disappointed with the service, which is really not up to par. November 8, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>