Sheraton Paris Airport Hotel & Conference Centre

  • BP 35051 Tremblay en France
  • Roissy,
  • 95716
  • France
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Note: At this hotel guests 12 and under are considered children. Please adjust the number of adults and children as needed.
Please see room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges. Cribs are provided upon request. However, please note that guests will need to bring blankets, bumpers or pillows as they are not provided by the hotel. If extra bedding is required, please contact the hotel directly.

Age Requirement Policy

Minimum check-in age is 18 years old. Children below this age must be accompanied by an adult during their stay.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 321 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Caution!!! We had a PREPAID and agreed upon room contract. However, at checkout an additional and excessive amount was charged. I found the desk personnel rude and unhelpful _be advised that the breakfast charge 32 Euros p/p is excessive. We will not refer clients to this hotel!!! June 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel has you trapped If you want to stay in the airport they have you. The mattress is hard and not comfortable even less then the mercure hotels we stayed in and the pillows were so worn out that they were non existent! The rooms are getting worn and the concierge lounge is really sad. No booze and little beverage selection. February 13, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by staff attitude Staff in bar not polite and unwilling to attend clients properly; "just waht is on the list" , als signing for payment took long.. three staff members talking amongst themselves at the bar , not interested in clients March 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superior Staff Check in and out procedure is extremely efficient. I made a mistake on my reservation and hotel staff quickly and efficiently corrected it. Exceeded my expectations. February 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy access to terminals Terminal shuttle (CDGVAL) is steps away. No plane noise issue, barely audible. Staff didn't advise me of the complementary wifi with SPG gold, hopefully it wasn't charge. May 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by An "okay" stay The hotel is conveniently located in the heart of the airport, however, the service of the front counter staff was not on par. The staff knew very little English and assumed everyone spoke French. As an International Airport, the staff should be fluent in English and should be able to communicate with those who don't speak French. Moreover, the staff were very negative towards their job and didn't really want to help. I suggest that the staff work on their attitude but other than that, the hotel was nice but stay away from the restaurant and their so called "famous breakfast". It was the worst breakfast I have had with the most limited choices. November 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location, Location Location Location cannot get better when in transit. Great Hotel, Service and room were fine. May 29, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs new plumbing Hot & cold shower, very low waterpressure results in a less than vigorous start to the day. October 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by a nice place in Paris nice location, a quite place before flight very clean and confortable like home January 11, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mixed Results Pros: Quick check in by very courteous staff. Very clean and quiet room. Exceedingly convenient access to the airport. Concierge staff very helpful with parcel preparation and posting. The service, food, and beverages of the Club Lounge are much better than those of many Sheratons throughout the world. Cons: TV/radio in room did not work. Difficult to get coffee, cream, and orange juice from the wait staff during breakfast in the hotel's restaurant. Had to make repeated requests for each. The young men of the wait staff seemed far more interested in talking with each other than refilling beverages. The Club Lounge is small. During previous stays, cleaning staff have ignored the obvious do not disturb sign. Summary: This hotel fails at a few of the basics, but the airport convenience is difficult to replace. January 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Too many expectations I liked it, but i was expecting better. I could not find any songs directing me to the hotel. It should be easier to find to my taste. The elevators are small and saw only 2. The flyers, and welcoming notes in the room are old and used, they really look like they have been used over and over. There are no explanations about how the AC/Heat work and charging 10 euros for guests who want to use the wi-fi in the room is a little but too much. The morning staff totally ignored me when i wanted to check out so i walked out It is a very calm place considering where you are located, and the hotel is beautiful. I would definitely come back. December 31, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor answer Everytime that I travelled with airfrance, I stay in your hotel. We usually stay in two doublerooms tha comunicate since I have two children. This time, unfortunately, one the rooms smell of smoke. I went to the reception and spoke to the maneger about the situacion and her anwer was: " You should have come before to complain. One hour has already past. " Then she said that there were not smoking rooms in the hotel. I don't know if there are, but is the fisrt time that one of the rooms have ashtreys. It is very sad that a manager handles a situacion that way. She did not care about our problem and she had no intention in solving it. September 17, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 Late arrival stay We arrived on a train that had been delayed by 3 hours but entered the hotel by the main door which was locked shortly thereafter. It was all good to that point, however below are items that truly need improvement. We went to the room starving and found only a late menu that was either seafood meals or a heavy lamb dish. When I asked what else might be available I was told a chicken club sandwich....so for 25 euro I got a chicken club sandwich and potato chips which in my opinion is VERY pricey!!! Then, I needed to change my airplane seat and was told the internet access was only free in the lobby. I went to the lobby and tried to make the needed changes however arriving hotel guests kept knocking on the door that was then locked and NO HOTEL EMPLOYEE would let them in. I had to get up 5 times to assist late arriving guests as the employees were in a back office and unaware of late guests arrivals. When I asked how the late arrivals should get in, I was told they have to knock until we hear them...which was impossible for them to hear when they are not in the main lobby. A bell or something should be installed as the lack of a system is not right, very frustrating for the arriving guest and the guest on the computer being constantly interrupted to assist arriving guests. Then, the lobby computers totally froze and I spent the next 2 hours on my expensive cell phone trying to fix the issues created from the problems created with the frozen lobby computer. I really feel like at least your Starwood Preferred guests (if not all of your guests) should have free internet in their room so they are not subject to the hotel's computer and staffing problems. The above mentioned items REALLY, need to be adressed and changes made. Here is the Positive feedback....The Female concierge employee on duty was FABULOUS and the shuttle to our terminal was great. July 29, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs significant improvement I do not expect this level of service in a Sheraton hotel: 1. Breakfast buffet is seriously mis-managed. The room opens late, food is not displayed and ready when it finally does open, and service is missing - tables not prepared with missing service, and you have to chase someone to get coffee. Meanwhile the short order cook is reading her phone messages. 2. Two days in a row, no one made up my room. I chose the "green service", not realizing that this meant no one would enter my room at all for three days. Finally on the fourth day, I asked for some to come and change my linens, which was supposed to have been done on that day anyway. Staff is obviously confused because I received different answers each time I inquired about cleaning my room. 3. I paid extra for access to the club on the 4th floor. I used it once. It is extremely small, there is no room to relax without being forced to partake in every conversation in the room, and the food and amenities are mediocre at best. Definitely not worth the extra cost. I never used it after the first night, and I stayed in the hotel for 6 nights. February 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Doesn't get any closer to CDG ...than inside Terminal 2! We needed a simple, convenient, cost effective option for a one night stay before a return flight to Montreal. This Sheraton fit the bill perfectly. Decor was contemporary and stylish, yet practical. Complimentary Evian in our rooms for SPG elite members was appreciated. The check-in process was efficient and courteous, as was check-out. Best of all was avoiding the need to catch a taxi or shuttle to catch our flight in the morning, and instead taking a leisurely 10 minute walk to our airline ticket counter. It made all the difference on our travel day, and ensured a lovely end to our trip to France. March 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Better food options The main attraction to this hotel is its location right above the TGV station. I would like for this restaurant to have a better food and beverage option. Even though the buffet breakfast starts at 6:30, there was no staff to be seen anywhere helping out with coffee. Must be a French work restriction, something I am familiar with. Even then, for dinner, most of the choices are not very inspiring and could use some French flair, as well as the wine list options. The restaurant and bar area could use some updating. I have stayed often at this hotel and would hope for a more varied menu. December 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton CDG tops in comfort and convenience As I had an early flight out, I chose to spend my final night at the CDG Sheraton on the premises of the Roissy airport. And glad I was. It's a modern, stylish hotel with quiet rooms despite being next to jets taking off. I'd be happy to stay here again. February 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Short but sweet While I usually stay in town in Paris, whenever I have an early flight, I will spend the night at this property. This was the case on my last trip to Paris. I really like the convenience of the location - if flying Air France, you literally walk to the terminal. This time, I was flying Lufthansa, and found out that the hotel was equally convenient as it was connected to the VAL rail that connects to the other terminals. While my stay was short (literally just to sleep for several hours before my flight), my room was very nice, and clean. The manager also left a lovely note welcoming me back to the hotel, and a nice little USB gadget! This is much appreciated. July 19, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room Service This location was ideal for a late arrival by car into Paris and an early departure. The room service was horrible. I would be ashamed to serve this to Guests in my establishment. We ordered the Club with salad and fries. The sandwhich was soggy and the tomotoes almost unedible. The 'salad' was a loose grouping of soggy green leaves. Nothing else. Typically a class of water is provided but this was omitted as well. Just an empty coaster sitting on the tray. While I appreciate the attempt at speed (I think there is a Pizza type approach of 20 min or free?) I would prefer the attention to detail and quality over speed September 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel at airport Great hotel for traveler using airport. Nowhere near city. Clean, good hair dryer, big rooms, and very quiet. Restaurant is a bit expensive for dinner but breakfast buffet offers a wide variety of food. February 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good for business stays very good place to stay for business February 5, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Breakfast times need improvement / UNICEF Fees I was disappointed to see that neither the Club Lounge nor the restaurant serves breakfast until 6:30am. This is extremely inconvenient for business travelers who rely on having a good meal before starting out their day. The quality of food also desperately needs improvement. Watch out for the "UNICEF contribution" on your bill. This Sheraton property likes to slip this fee onto your bill at the last moment when checking out, thus causing problems for business travelers later when submitting travel vouchers at their places of work. Ask the person checking you out to remove the charge if you don't want to contribute. February 1, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed The stay started OK, but after returning to my room after dinner, it was warm and turning the AC down did nothing and the fan was on one speed. Called the desk and they said the engineer would adjust from a computer. Nothing got cooler. Called again, they sent an engineer up to the room who spoke zero English. That didn't bother me but he insinuated he was going to lower the temp downstairs. Again, NOTHING! So I slept above the sheets which is not my preferred way of sleeping and got a horrible nights sleep. At check-out, mentioned to the girl about what happened and didn't even get an I'm sorry! No mention of a credit, NOTHING!!! Poor customer service to say the least! May 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pratical for an early flight On an excellent location for an early flight from CDG, the Sheraton has comfortable and well illuminated rooms, disposing of iron and ironing board, TV with several international channels and adjustable air-conditioning. Check-in and check-out are perfect and service is attentive. January 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mixed Review The waitstaff at the restaurant were often rude; particularly with the fine dining restaurant when they closed earlier than the published time and refused service. The beds are also not up to Sheraton standards (very uncomfortable, maybe Sweet Sleeper sheets, but not Sweet Sleeper mattress or pillows). Fortunately, the service from Fredrick and Nasser - when they learned of how rude the waiter had been - more than made up. They went way above and beyond to make my dining experience memorable and enjoyable. They really blew me away with their special attention and it more than made up. Also, this hotel is VERY convenient to the airport (especially if you are flying from Terminal 2). October 11, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Location is this hotel's only asset The location of this hotel (actually in the airport with easy access to gates) is its big draw. Our room was small, needed maintenance and the prices of everything were way out of line. I hated the in room service bar where simply picking up a can of peanuts purchased the item. Room rates are very high- charges for food and Internet are also very high. Business people with endless money might find this place great but normal people will feel they have been taken. We did and will not return. January 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Some anoying little things Like, I called the reception to get some cafe (to be precise powder cafe) and never got it... Next time I will bring mine (1 euros deal). On the morning before we left, I asked the concierge to help me with weighting my luggage. He wanted to send me outside the Hotel. I had to tell him to get the little device the hotel has. On the plus side, the hotel was gracious to keep 2 luggage we didn't want to carry between trips. Restaurant was good and waitresses were very good. January 6, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Filthy Dirty Room and Bathroom To start the bathroom had muddy spots on the floor with hair and paper. The sink and faucett had toothpast and spit on the faucett. Carpet is so old and very dirty as well . Restaurant service was horrible and all the guest were complaining about the wait and it was early evening at 6 pm and it was not busy probably 6 guest. The food was expensive whcih we expected $7.00 for a 12 ounce Coke but for two to eat 119.00 € About $140.00 no wine, the grilled chicken was aweful not a hot dish ice cold with risotto Unedible with 4 aspargus tips and when I say tips it was tiny tips. So disappointing. August 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location: Excellent Amenities This hotel is exceptional for those preparing to or flying in to CDG. We spent the summer in Paris, and rather than hassle with the one to two hour cab ride, and the subsequent turmoil of catching a flight, we chose to spend the night before our departure in the hotel. It is a decision which reaped great benefits. We were able to decompress and relax from our wonderful stay in Paris, and thanks to the wonderful amenities offered by the hotel, each moment was splendid. I highly recommend this hotel; as a SPG member, this is one of the great spots- especially given its incredible convenience. September 18, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Deceived I booked a room for the day between flights. Arrive at 9:45 am asked to take breakfast. After 10 minutes in the breakfast area, a person came to ask us what we wanted because everything would be removed to prepare lunch room. I had to chase sugar, jams, juices, persons not particularly kind to meet me that was on the table when there was nothing. Breakfast reduced to its simplest expression. It would be better to tell us it was better to ask to be served in the room. And to complete this trip, so we slept in 16 hours of the afternoon, a staff member entered, disturbing and we have not been able to sleep before we leave for a long flight. Really, very, very disappointed with the service, which is really not up to par. November 8, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>