Rooms & Rates

  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 524 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by still expensive. meal service improved We had to lug our suitcases to the auto door because the gate was broken. otherwise no complaints. at last, the restaurant service was acceptable. room cost was only a bit steep; restaurant was quite steep July 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for flights; little dining options We found the convenience of this CDG Sheration an easy and comfortable way to end our trip; however, the food offerings in the bar and restaurant were not to our likings (too much pasta and fried food, few French items) and extremely expensive. The beet salad and scallop dinner we setttled on were good, but costly. The by the glass wines offerings were very limited. And, a basic vodka was 15 Euros, more than a nice glass of wine. July 4, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Needs improvement Some comments: Staff generally does not seem too happy to working at this hotel. The restaurant was not too tidy and breakfast buffet seemed to have older food. The cooling did not work well in my hotel room. On the positive side, the window system is sound proof. overall, dated hotel with staff who did not seem really like they wanted to be working there. July 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by No Alarm clock I must admit I have never stayed at a hotel which does not have an alarm clock in the room. I called guest services and they politely told me that the hotel does not have any. I cannot trust a "wake up call request" only and need an alarm for back up. Therefor I had a very poor nights sleep. July 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great location great place, quiet, if wifi was included for the member , that would be nice July 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel at Paris CDG airport Excellent hotel with excellent staff. It's so popular that checking in and checking out can be a wait, but no more than any other 5 star hotel. My second stay there and will be there again in about a month. June 30, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Declining property, poor service, high price I have stayed here a dozen times over the years; this will be my last until upgrade/new manager is found. Service was appalling bad. Waited 45 minutes in the bar which had one staff member; had to go to bar to get drinks. Breakfast buffet of 33 euro pp was dismally poor. Rooms worn, carpets stained, badly needs overhaul. At 399 euros per night, this is probably Starwood's most profitable hotel! June 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mixed Check in was timely and accurate. Twin bedded room actually had an extra 3rd twin bed, which was not requested or wanted, and took up too much space. Gold perks were readily explained and appreciated. The restaurant was extremely expensive, about $33.00 for a cheeseburger, and there were no less expensive alternatives. Service was horrendous at the restaurant, we received wrong orders and had to send back 2 meals. For that price, and with the limited menu, we expected better food and service. The waiter could not process any of our credit cards, saying it was all the fault of our multiple cards (which had worked perfectly for the past 10 days and also worked perfectly the next day at checkout) Check out was awful, over a 30 minute wait, which is inexcusable at an airport hotel where people need to catch an airplane. June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Small Improvements Recommend that you: * Better staff front desk to avoid long lines at check in and check out * return access by Gold SPG members to club * Brasserie is quite overpriced June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Back again and again! Great location! Check in much better. All the facilities seem to be in good shape. June 27, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Service and facilities need improvement We were underwhelmed with this Sheraton during our recent stay. Reception staff were unaware of a current SPG program for top SPG members (Crossover Rewards) and thus welcome points were not awarded. Facilities are very worn and cleanliness was not up to the usual Sheraton standard. I stay at Sheratons throughout Asia and elsewhere, and was sad to see this property so lacking June 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by handicapped accessibility and airport transport My husband had a stroke and hip surgery..he can walk slowly but uses a cane. I contacted the concierge to get a wheelchair and he said it is only a five minute walk to terminal 2 F and there is no wheelchair. Impossible for us with 2 suitcases and hand luggage. He could not have cared less. The same concierge station cut me off twice when I called about the train station. I called for help getting the luggage downstairs. Thanks to.... WAHID....HE TOOK THE LUGGAGE, ASKED TO BORROW A CAR TO TAKE US TO THE AIRPORT. WHEN WE GOT THERE THE OUTSIDE HANDICAPPED INTERACTIVE VIDEO EMPLOYEE DID NOT SPEAK ENGLISH AND HUNG UP...WAHID WENT INSIDE AND FOUND OUT WHERE WE COULD GET A WHEELCHAIR AND HELPED MY HUSBAND TO THE AREA SO I COULD CHECK IN. WAHID WAS ABSOLUTELY WONDERFUL. HE SHOULD BE RECOGNIZED FOR HIS CARING AND ATTENTION. Due to the train strike we had to take a taxi from La Baule and were exhausted trying to get to the Sheraton. The check in lady was very nice and the room was nice. My husband cannot get into the bathtub. The handicapped bathroom shower was extremely slippery so we had to lay a towel on the surface so he would not slip. Also the hangers would be very high for a person in a wheelchair. The room had paper on the floor when we arrived and the porter took that out with him. I called the front desk as there was also a towel on the wanted to make sure we were in the right room. I like Sheraton and love Starwood, but with taxi, train and others always striking, we will not come back to Paris probably. June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superior accomodation Fantastic value and location . June 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Request billing statement ASAP When I checked out this hotel, they could not issue billing statement for my stay due to system issue, and reception person promised to send the statement via e-mail to me. So far, I did not received it yet. please convey this message to the person in charge of this matter. June 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall god experience My husband and I stay at this hotel (CDG airport) 3-4 times a year. I always request two bathrobes and every time we arrive there is only one in the room. Housekeeping is very prompt bringing the second one once we call. The bar service is very slow and the food quality is atrocious; this has been the case over the years we have been staying with you. June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This made our travel so much easier! We checked in the night before our departure. It made our travel day so much easier! We didn't have to worry about Paris traffic, getting up early, check in, etc. we got up, checked our luggage, and relaxed until our flight left. June 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beds & Pillows Need Improvement Hotel was above average and VERY quiet which was amazing as we were next to the runway and jetways. Only complaint was that the pillows were way too soft and bed was lumpy. June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good but not perfect I'm a Starwood platinum and have stayed in a lot of hotels. I like the Sheraton at CDG because it has nice rooms and is so easy for airport access. I've been here before. Only disappointment on this trip was service in the bistro restaurant. It was slow and poor - our waitress appeared to be trying to get others to do their part but them seemed willfully slow and inefficient. The food was ok. June 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Concierge I was very unpleasantly surprised by the concierge. When asked to order a taxi G7 made the statement that he does not know this company. It's either incompetence, or lie. I had to wait for another taxi about 15 minutes. This is a joke. Sheraton should not allow such behavior. June 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Airport/Train station Hotel Love this Airport Hotel. All the comforts and ease you need after long flight from Seattle. Few steps from the terminal to the Hotel. Stay here, train to the city. Station is right below the hotel. Nice upgraded room for a Plat, and lounge is small, but still nice. June 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs updating Hallways and rooms could use a major updating. Seems tired and old. Stayed on the club access floor and was too far away from room. Did not care for configuration of hotel. Not much you can do about that, but will not likely stay again. Good for access to train into Paris was only plus. June 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anticipated my needs I had reserved two rooms, separately. One room had 2 adults and 1 child, the other had 1 adult and 2 children. Not only did the hotel combine my two reservations to ensure we had adjoining rooms, but they had set-up a roll-a-way in each room, in advance of our arrival. Wow! What a way to welcome us! We were thrilled to have the rooms set-up to meet our needs in advance. Thanks so much for looking out for us and giving us a great experience! June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relax, refresh, dream Traveling abroad can be an exhausting experience. When I stay at the CDG airport Sheraton Hotel I know I will be relaxed and refreshed for my next day of travel. June 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sheraton Paris Airport Hotel We have stayed at this hotel several times in the past. This trip, we were very dismayed by an exceedingly unpleasant dining experience in the Saisons Brasserie. This bad experience changed our opinion of the entire stay. After a 45 minute wait, our simple meal arrived cold and inedible. The waiter did not care. Finally, a manager (Nazim) came to our aid and made things right. He explained the problem, he offered a solution and proceeded to remove the charge from our bill. He was very helpful and saved an awful situation from total disaster. Otherwise, our stay was acceptable for one night and convenient for an early morning flight. June 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a pleasure We try to stay at this hotel whenever we pass through Charles de Gaulle airport, and it is like a small holiday in itself. The rooms are quiet and comfortable, and the staff unfailingly helpful. June 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel Stay Hotel room was clean and comfortable. Location to train station was a added benefit. 4th floor club lounge staff was very professional and made my stay very pleasant. May 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Paris CDG Sheraton Hotel Excellent experience. Attentive staff. Convenient location. I stay at a lot of Starwood Hotels when I travel and this has become my go-to location if I am flying into or out of CDG. It is quiet for being part of the airport and has an excellent club lounge. The only downside is that food choices are essentially limited to the options at the hotel. May 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by My Review Shower water temperature varied wildly at 0700. I even heard another guest checking out complain about the same thing. Also, you need to start offering free wi-fi IN OUR ROOMS. It's ridiculous in today's connected world to have to pay extra for wi-fi in our rooms! May 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Great Rest After a hectic French vacation, a night's stay at the CDG Sheraton was a very welcome event. Spacious room, comfortable bed, great amenities. A great place to stay before a flight out of CDG. May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good hotel I enjoyed my stay at Sheraton Paris airport May 17, 2014
  • 2015-11-27 T07:48:52.455-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_524, tr_524
  • loc_en_US, sid_125, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 19 next>>