Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 539 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Concierge I was very unpleasantly surprised by the concierge. When asked to order a taxi G7 made the statement that he does not know this company. It's either incompetence, or lie. I had to wait for another taxi about 15 minutes. This is a joke. Sheraton should not allow such behavior. June 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Airport/Train station Hotel Love this Airport Hotel. All the comforts and ease you need after long flight from Seattle. Few steps from the terminal to the Hotel. Stay here, train to the city. Station is right below the hotel. Nice upgraded room for a Plat, and lounge is small, but still nice. June 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs updating Hallways and rooms could use a major updating. Seems tired and old. Stayed on the club access floor and was too far away from room. Did not care for configuration of hotel. Not much you can do about that, but will not likely stay again. Good for access to train into Paris was only plus. June 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anticipated my needs I had reserved two rooms, separately. One room had 2 adults and 1 child, the other had 1 adult and 2 children. Not only did the hotel combine my two reservations to ensure we had adjoining rooms, but they had set-up a roll-a-way in each room, in advance of our arrival. Wow! What a way to welcome us! We were thrilled to have the rooms set-up to meet our needs in advance. Thanks so much for looking out for us and giving us a great experience! June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relax, refresh, dream Traveling abroad can be an exhausting experience. When I stay at the CDG airport Sheraton Hotel I know I will be relaxed and refreshed for my next day of travel. June 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sheraton Paris Airport Hotel We have stayed at this hotel several times in the past. This trip, we were very dismayed by an exceedingly unpleasant dining experience in the Saisons Brasserie. This bad experience changed our opinion of the entire stay. After a 45 minute wait, our simple meal arrived cold and inedible. The waiter did not care. Finally, a manager (Nazim) came to our aid and made things right. He explained the problem, he offered a solution and proceeded to remove the charge from our bill. He was very helpful and saved an awful situation from total disaster. Otherwise, our stay was acceptable for one night and convenient for an early morning flight. June 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a pleasure We try to stay at this hotel whenever we pass through Charles de Gaulle airport, and it is like a small holiday in itself. The rooms are quiet and comfortable, and the staff unfailingly helpful. June 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel Stay Hotel room was clean and comfortable. Location to train station was a added benefit. 4th floor club lounge staff was very professional and made my stay very pleasant. May 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Paris CDG Sheraton Hotel Excellent experience. Attentive staff. Convenient location. I stay at a lot of Starwood Hotels when I travel and this has become my go-to location if I am flying into or out of CDG. It is quiet for being part of the airport and has an excellent club lounge. The only downside is that food choices are essentially limited to the options at the hotel. May 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by My Review Shower water temperature varied wildly at 0700. I even heard another guest checking out complain about the same thing. Also, you need to start offering free wi-fi IN OUR ROOMS. It's ridiculous in today's connected world to have to pay extra for wi-fi in our rooms! May 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Great Rest After a hectic French vacation, a night's stay at the CDG Sheraton was a very welcome event. Spacious room, comfortable bed, great amenities. A great place to stay before a flight out of CDG. May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good hotel I enjoyed my stay at Sheraton Paris airport May 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded my EXPECTATIONS :-) Very nice, comnfortable, convenient and GREAT place for our stay at PARIS. Thank You May 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by CDG convenience Excellent hotel for the convenience of arriving at CDG by train. Just up the escalator in terminal two and you're there. May 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overnight Transit Convenient, clean and efficient. Little pricey, but it is onsite and one does not have to take a shuttle to other hotels. The location of shuttles can be confusing, since it changes every year. Free WiFi in lobby. May 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great People Front desk people was the most kind & helpful people. May 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is great for business travel The location , the room and the fitness center makes this the perfect business hotel. May 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by GREAT REFUGE WHILE WAITING GREAT LOCATION AND CONVENIENT April 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ok,but not great Hard to locate for a stranger to the airport. Parked rental car at hotel for about an hour to check in and take luggage to our room (which took forever), and was charged $17.00 for parking. Riculous!! Meals were fair. Room, however, was great as is typical of Starwood. April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton CDG Airpo9rt Situated in Terminal 2, same terminal as TGV trains arrive and leave. Very convenient if arriving or departing by train. Also very easy connection to Terminal 1 by shuttle train which runs every 5 minuites or so. April 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location, bring back ESPN This is one of my favorite hotels because it offers a great amenities and an excellent night's sleep before my return home following business in Paris. My only disappointment was that ESPN North America was not part of the TV channel line-up. Please bring it back. April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by good situation everything is of very good standard and personnel very efficient with discretion April 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Airport refuge Great refuge at Charles DeGaulle once you are in your room. April 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spectacular location .... This property boasts spectacular location admits the chaos and hubbub of Charles de Gaulle international airport and the TVG terminal servicing France and surrounding countries . Once you enter the hotel lobby you are immediately whisked away to welcoming environment and a tranquil quietude. My partner and I enjoyed the well appointed room and very welcoming bed , and again the very peaceful and tranquil space during our business travel. The spa / sauna is another gem of this property. Again, I would highly recommend this sensational property to any business or family travelers . April 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is very convenient It is inside Charles De Gaule airport, very very convenient. April 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ideal Location I had an overnight layover in Paris and this Sheraton was perfect; location, service and quality and size of room. From their website it was not clear that is actually attached to the international terminal 2. April 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient Convenient and comfortable hotel. April 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by accelerate the renovattion Last week I stayed there on Sunday and Thursday night with two very different experiences. On Sunday it was fantastic with an opportunity to use a newly renovated room, lounge etch, service was prompt. On Thursday I was given an older run down room, had to wait to register and not provided any access to the lounge. I would not recommend. it if you get an older room April 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice hotel but... served my purpose and the room was comfortable but the food prices were astronomical - 37 euro for an American breakfast!! 29 E for continental - ridiculous - got a sandwich from the airport terminal April 8, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Smoking Club level room was nonsmoking, but the hallway wasn't. Someone was continuously smoking in the hall, thus the nonsmoking room was filled with smoke. You need to set up a system where smoking in the hallway isn't possible, otherwise I can't use this hotel. April 8, 2014
  • 2016-06-26 T11:56:53.572-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_539, tr_539
  • loc_en_US, sid_125, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 19 next>>