Sheraton Paris Airport Hotel & Conference Centre

  • BP 35051 Tremblay en France
  • Roissy,
  • 95716
  • France
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Note: At this hotel guests 12 and under are considered children. Please adjust the number of adults and children as needed.
Please see room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges. Cribs are provided upon request. However, please note that guests will need to bring blankets, bumpers or pillows as they are not provided by the hotel. If extra bedding is required, please contact the hotel directly.

Age Requirement Policy

Minimum check-in age is 18 years old. Children below this age must be accompanied by an adult during their stay.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 416 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Plumbing issue I've stayed at this hotel several times because of its proximity to CDG. Until my recent visit everything has been outstanding. On my recent visit, I found myself standing in water up to my ankles in the shower. It was very unpleasant. Also, I was charged erroneously for a purchase from the convenience bar. The same thing happened last year and I let it go. This time I asked that the bill be corrected and it was done without question. August 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Eat elsewhere$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$ This hotel has location! location! for early morning travelers but the down side kills the positives....charging for room wifi which is free in all other French hotels is just cheeky! Then to top it off with your sandwiches which are starting at $30 each and a salad starting at $25??? and we are not talking gourmet food! The mini bar has an automatic charge to the room if you lift up a beverage to even look at it!!!...now that is seriously strange!! June 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by suite is exquisite we requested a free upgrade after using 16000 basic points and 2000 addnal for a night on the club level. We were honored to get a suite: the hors doerves were superb and breakfast wonderful. We felt very pampered and were just sorry to have to leave early the next day, but the wake up call was right on schedule; i chose the hotel because of the proximity to the airport, yet also wished we could have spent all week there if it had been down town November 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anticipated my needs I had reserved two rooms, separately. One room had 2 adults and 1 child, the other had 1 adult and 2 children. Not only did the hotel combine my two reservations to ensure we had adjoining rooms, but they had set-up a roll-a-way in each room, in advance of our arrival. Wow! What a way to welcome us! We were thrilled to have the rooms set-up to meet our needs in advance. Thanks so much for looking out for us and giving us a great experience! June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good and practical choice The hotel has a great location for CDG and is arguably a better value than many hotels in Paris for business and tourism (when on a budget). As a platinum member, I think it was outstanding. I got an upgrade to a comfortable suite. The internet speed was good, the breakfast was outstanding and the club lounge was small but very pleasant. The quality of sleep was very good and the rooms are absolutely quite. Breakfast in the restaurant is very pricey (like the rest of Paris), but it was memorable with a good assortment of smoked fish, cocktail shrimp, omelets, meats and breads. Getting this under the SPG Plat program was a real treat. The RER train into Paris leaves downstairs and takes about 45 minutes to get to the central stations. A day pass (zones 1-5) costs about $25/Day. If you can afford a little extra time it is very manageable. I would easily go back to this hotel, now that I am familiar with the train system. October 3, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by What's sleep? I was arriving at 10 am so I paid for two nights. One prior and one after my arrival just so I could sleep upon my arrival. My phone rang every 15 mins from a different hotel employee inquiring when I was going to check out. After 2 hrs of this they started sending cleaners to barge into my room. I'm glad (being sarcastic) I paid for a whole extra night to get some sleep that I never did receive. Worst Sheraton hotel I ever stayed at!!!!! May 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for flights; little dining options We found the convenience of this CDG Sheration an easy and comfortable way to end our trip; however, the food offerings in the bar and restaurant were not to our likings (too much pasta and fried food, few French items) and extremely expensive. The beet salad and scallop dinner we setttled on were good, but costly. The by the glass wines offerings were very limited. And, a basic vodka was 15 Euros, more than a nice glass of wine. July 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quiet spaceship-like atmosphere The stop over was perfect--quiet, elegant and well-supported by eficient and friendly staff. Easy to access within Terminal 2, CDG. Interior of hotel rooms access area was an atrium that was like a giant spaceship--beautifully stark, modernistic and eerily silent. The room was luxurious. Breakfast buffet may be best buffett ever with foods from exotic fruits to boiled shrimp! I will stay here every chance I get and strongly recommend it. May 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pricey Although the staff were awesome and the room nice and comfortable, I was underwhelmed with the cost - quality ratio. I felt the hotel was overpriced for what it provided and given that I have stayed at lots of hotels, I expected more of the Sheraton. I certainly recommend the hotel for its accessibility to the airport and train station but for a significant savings I wish I had investigated surrounding accomodations for a better value. August 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by JUST A LITTLE MORE ATTENTION Warmly received as a Platinum Lifetime guest. A very pleasant junior suite with airport view. Internet connection--ok Problems with shower--water mixer--has serious problems--HOT-COLD. Some towels/bath robes are grey in colour--no longer white. The most annoying issue was the dining room hostess at Breakfast greeting guests while chewing gum--it was DISGUSTING . Throughout the time we were there she continued to chew ! Breakfast--ok. March 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Attentive Staff Twin beds not great, not best Starwood type.. Not easy to charge PEDs. Found toenails on carpet/sharp plastic thing. Had to move rooms. Only compensation was some treats sent up. Hotel doesn't upgrade Gold members. Only free wifif (or 19E!!) Bar is very hot. AC is almost ok in room. Bath and location are best features. Food/Bev too expensive. Only one Gold desk. Might return due to SPG pts and location. Otherwise, no. July 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a happy surprise BRILLIANT idea to have the hotel located right inside the train station and CDG a/p. Then imagine our glee at finding the hotel to be wonderful as well. From the moment we entered everyone took great care of us. Our room overlooked the runway and tower, and my husband loved watching the activity. We had an excellent dinner and our waiter was wonderful. Thanks! We'll be back when in France again & will recommend you to friends. June 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Wi Fi issues This is my second stay at this Hotel and both times the phone system in the room had so much static on the line that the calls could not be completed. No operator to help and had to pay for wi fi that was too weak in the room forceing me to the lobby computers. Have been in France for 5 weeks on business staying at a different hotel nearly every night, cheap to expensive and NEVER had to pay for wi-fi except at this Sheraton. February 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Inside the Train Terminal within CDG First, the reason to stay here is because you have an early flight out of CDG. The location is unparalleled, especially if you are on Delta or Air France, which fly out of terminal 2E. Breakfast was expensive at 33 Euros and not special enough to warrant such a high price tag. WiFi is not free. Everywhere else in Italy and France, it is. September 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Suite - Smoking Overall, the hotel is alright. Good service for an airport hotel. Staff is responsive and room was clean and well prepared. Just 2 comments: - Smoking room, the smell was unbearable. no windows, so the smells stays and the room tends to smell like an ash-tray. - Room service prices are shocking. 30e for a burger or for a soup... it's too much, especially that nothing is available around for dinning. August 8, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by mr. The room a/c did not work after numerous attempts to change the temp. The desk staff on checkout were rude...stood in a line, then when my turn came up, she pulled out her cash drawer, said nothing, didn't look at me and moved to another station where there was a line forming. wireless was not free as it is everywhere and yet your reservation page inferred otherwise. Worst of all, your Concierge, with a clear direct question as to which terminal United flew from, sent us miles to terminal 1, and when we got there, information told us it as miles and a train ride away in terminal two, making for a long trek back for an elderly couple with huge bags. Maybe worst of all, your breakfast pricing was an outrage; $30 euros for an order of toast and an order of cheese, the latter being cheaper than a $10-12 bowl of cereal. Glittery, but never again or ever again at a Sheraton. May 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The right spot I have booked many times at the other hotels in the surrounding Roissy complex. This trip, however, I needed to be closer to the gates in terminal 2 due to a knee injury. As the only hotel in the terminal, the Sheraton is in the right spot . The rooms were comfortable, the bed was great and the walls... soundproof. This will be my choice again and again when travelling out of Paris for those early morning flights.. January 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Paris Airport Amazingly quiet and soundproof rooms. Other dining options nearby in airport. Only complaint is I had arranged for hotel to shuttle me over to Terminal 2G. They kept telling me to have breakfast, not to rush, they would take as promised at 8;15 and then when I arrived at the bell desk at 8:10 they were already about to leave! That really soured my experience as timely departure on the shuttle was critical for me. November 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel, Bad Entrance This hotel is in a fantastic location except, the marketing director needs to invest in signs to drive to the entrance of this hotel. We drove around & around to finally find the only drivable entrance to this facility. It became a challenge for me because I wouldn't give up. I do believe the Sheridan loses business because there is only one sign to find the entrance, and it's small compared to the other signs. February 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good in presentation but fatally flawed... The hotel is ok by what I expect of Sheraton standards, maybe a bit dear on beverages and food with a captive airport position. However, as a regular traveller, I must comment on the lack of a steam iron in the room..in fact ,I could not raise one in the entire hotel.The simple heat irons in the room do not do a good job...and are the territory of one star accommodation..er 1950's style...otherwise OK. February 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good but not perfect I'm a Starwood platinum and have stayed in a lot of hotels. I like the Sheraton at CDG because it has nice rooms and is so easy for airport access. I've been here before. Only disappointment on this trip was service in the bistro restaurant. It was slow and poor - our waitress appeared to be trying to get others to do their part but them seemed willfully slow and inefficient. The food was ok. June 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Relaxing After a few weeks of traveling it was nice to be able to relax for a few hours. In general the staff are friendly, reception could smile a little more or be a little more welcoming. The porter and the concierge were the best staff and were very helpful. Did not use the F&B outlets with exception of the bar that is very expensive and lacks staff. As airport hotels go this is the best I have stayed in September 2, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by rude, obnoxious staff greeted me the checkin agent.. grabbed my passport, didnt smile. told me there were no upgrades but then tried to sell me an upgrade. i immediately asked to speak to the manager on duty. He was very nice and responsive. I have stayed here many times, this was an awful experience. when we got to the room.. it was dirty. the carpet had an enormous stain on it September 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location, inconsistant service A very good location at the airport. However, inconsistant service, specially at breakfast. The staff were not very attentive to the guests, and I several times had to ask for basic things like someone to staff the egg-station, coffe, juice. There is also no free wifi at this hotel. They charge €19 for one day access, whic is an outrageous price condicering the price you need to pay for a room. March 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient, clean, top staff, but don't make me pay for Wi-Fi! We were very happy with our last-minute stay at the Sheraton at Charles De Gaulle airport. The staff is efficient and kind, our room was spacious, very clean, and quiet - even though we could see the airport runways from our huge windows. My only annoyance was having to pay extra for Wi-Fi in the room! Time to get into the 21st century. Wi-Fi should be FREE in the rooms, not just in the lobby! September 15, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good Location, Inadequate Attention The location of the hotel, above the CDG2 TGV station between 2A/B and 2E/F is very convenient however the front desk staff during my stay left a bit to be desired with regards to handling the pricing of the room and Starwood Preferred Guest accounts. The room and room area is surprisingly tranquil. Breakfast was passable but have had better breakfast buffets at less cost at other CDG hotels. December 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Better Signage I have stayed at the hotel a number of times and it seems that whoever wants to pick me up gets lost at the airport. The signage to find the hotel is terrible. I realize that many may use the hotel just for connecting flights, but for the few who actually have meetings outside, it is frustrating for cars having to park because they and even taxi drivers cannot find the driveway for pick-ups March 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Saisons restaurant I was really surprised by the very low quality of the bakery at the breakfast restaurant. Considering that Paul the baker is within walking distance from the hotel, it is unacceptable to serve such terrible quality and small croissants or pains au chocolat. Considering the price, there is a huge opportunity to impress customers with a brilliant breakfast. This is substandard at this point. January 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excessive prices The location is excellent and it has many advantages. However, the prices for food at the restaurant is excessive given the mediocre quality of what is served. For that price level I would expect something more classy. E.g. the bread feels like yesterday's bread, the butter comes from a little plastic tub, the cannelloni were clearly out of a package of frozen food, etc. July 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kind, caring staff The hotel was just perfect for a weary traveller arriving at 8.00 am after a 25 hour trip! I expected to be able to leave my luggage and go out shopping until the room was ready, but instead the room was made available immediately - that little kindness made a world of difference! The staff were always there to help with anything at all - really welcoming and made for a perfect stopover. August 13, 2012
  • 2015-03-28T17:51:17.982-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_416, tr_416
  • loc_en_US, sid_125, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 15 next>>