Sheraton Paris Airport Hotel & Conference Centre

  • BP 35051 Tremblay en France
  • Roissy,
  • 95716
  • France
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Note: At this hotel guests 12 and under are considered children. Please adjust the number of adults and children as needed.
Please see room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges. Cribs are provided upon request. However, please note that guests will need to bring blankets, bumpers or pillows as they are not provided by the hotel. If extra bedding is required, please contact the hotel directly.

Age Requirement Policy

Minimum check-in age is 18 years old. Children below this age must be accompanied by an adult during their stay.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 362 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice and Convenient I have stayed here several times when passing through Paris. The staff is always pleasant and helpful. The club lounge is nice, but it would help if they would label the snacks. Being France and they do like their fancy foods, it is difficult for those with allergies and when I asked the staff person tending the lounge, she either didn't speak English or chose not to, she could not tell me what the snacks were or their ingredients. I stuck with bread and cheese. March 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for an early flight the following day The location can't be beat if you've got an early flight the following day. This hotel removes the stress of navigating the very busy CDG, especially if you arrive by rental car. The restaurant and facilities were very good and the SPG welcome was, well, welcome. Finally there is absolutely no noise from aircraft, so even the lightest sleepers are guaranteed a good night's rest. I've stayed in a lot of airport hotels and never seen such thorough soundproofing. August 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Found Not impressed by the design for the light switches. Difficult to find on night table and difficult to operate on desk Dangerous set-up February 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Eat elsewhere$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$ This hotel has location! location! for early morning travelers but the down side kills the positives....charging for room wifi which is free in all other French hotels is just cheeky! Then to top it off with your sandwiches which are starting at $30 each and a salad starting at $25??? and we are not talking gourmet food! The mini bar has an automatic charge to the room if you lift up a beverage to even look at it!!!...now that is seriously strange!! June 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by suite is exquisite we requested a free upgrade after using 16000 basic points and 2000 addnal for a night on the club level. We were honored to get a suite: the hors doerves were superb and breakfast wonderful. We felt very pampered and were just sorry to have to leave early the next day, but the wake up call was right on schedule; i chose the hotel because of the proximity to the airport, yet also wished we could have spent all week there if it had been down town November 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Saisons restaurant I was really surprised by the very low quality of the bakery at the breakfast restaurant. Considering that Paul the baker is within walking distance from the hotel, it is unacceptable to serve such terrible quality and small croissants or pains au chocolat. Considering the price, there is a huge opportunity to impress customers with a brilliant breakfast. This is substandard at this point. January 3, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by What's sleep? I was arriving at 10 am so I paid for two nights. One prior and one after my arrival just so I could sleep upon my arrival. My phone rang every 15 mins from a different hotel employee inquiring when I was going to check out. After 2 hrs of this they started sending cleaners to barge into my room. I'm glad (being sarcastic) I paid for a whole extra night to get some sleep that I never did receive. Worst Sheraton hotel I ever stayed at!!!!! May 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pricey Although the staff were awesome and the room nice and comfortable, I was underwhelmed with the cost - quality ratio. I felt the hotel was overpriced for what it provided and given that I have stayed at lots of hotels, I expected more of the Sheraton. I certainly recommend the hotel for its accessibility to the airport and train station but for a significant savings I wish I had investigated surrounding accomodations for a better value. August 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quiet spaceship-like atmosphere The stop over was perfect--quiet, elegant and well-supported by eficient and friendly staff. Easy to access within Terminal 2, CDG. Interior of hotel rooms access area was an atrium that was like a giant spaceship--beautifully stark, modernistic and eerily silent. The room was luxurious. Breakfast buffet may be best buffett ever with foods from exotic fruits to boiled shrimp! I will stay here every chance I get and strongly recommend it. May 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by JUST A LITTLE MORE ATTENTION Warmly received as a Platinum Lifetime guest. A very pleasant junior suite with airport view. Internet connection--ok Problems with shower--water mixer--has serious problems--HOT-COLD. Some towels/bath robes are grey in colour--no longer white. The most annoying issue was the dining room hostess at Breakfast greeting guests while chewing gum--it was DISGUSTING . Throughout the time we were there she continued to chew ! Breakfast--ok. March 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a happy surprise BRILLIANT idea to have the hotel located right inside the train station and CDG a/p. Then imagine our glee at finding the hotel to be wonderful as well. From the moment we entered everyone took great care of us. Our room overlooked the runway and tower, and my husband loved watching the activity. We had an excellent dinner and our waiter was wonderful. Thanks! We'll be back when in France again & will recommend you to friends. June 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superior Staff Check in and out procedure is extremely efficient. I made a mistake on my reservation and hotel staff quickly and efficiently corrected it. Exceeded my expectations. February 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton CDG tops in comfort and convenience As I had an early flight out, I chose to spend my final night at the CDG Sheraton on the premises of the Roissy airport. And glad I was. It's a modern, stylish hotel with quiet rooms despite being next to jets taking off. I'd be happy to stay here again. February 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Wi Fi issues This is my second stay at this Hotel and both times the phone system in the room had so much static on the line that the calls could not be completed. No operator to help and had to pay for wi fi that was too weak in the room forceing me to the lobby computers. Have been in France for 5 weeks on business staying at a different hotel nearly every night, cheap to expensive and NEVER had to pay for wi-fi except at this Sheraton. February 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pratical for an early flight On an excellent location for an early flight from CDG, the Sheraton has comfortable and well illuminated rooms, disposing of iron and ironing board, TV with several international channels and adjustable air-conditioning. Check-in and check-out are perfect and service is attentive. January 27, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by mr. The room a/c did not work after numerous attempts to change the temp. The desk staff on checkout were rude...stood in a line, then when my turn came up, she pulled out her cash drawer, said nothing, didn't look at me and moved to another station where there was a line forming. wireless was not free as it is everywhere and yet your reservation page inferred otherwise. Worst of all, your Concierge, with a clear direct question as to which terminal United flew from, sent us miles to terminal 1, and when we got there, information told us it as miles and a train ride away in terminal two, making for a long trek back for an elderly couple with huge bags. Maybe worst of all, your breakfast pricing was an outrage; $30 euros for an order of toast and an order of cheese, the latter being cheaper than a $10-12 bowl of cereal. Glittery, but never again or ever again at a Sheraton. May 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The right spot I have booked many times at the other hotels in the surrounding Roissy complex. This trip, however, I needed to be closer to the gates in terminal 2 due to a knee injury. As the only hotel in the terminal, the Sheraton is in the right spot . The rooms were comfortable, the bed was great and the walls... soundproof. This will be my choice again and again when travelling out of Paris for those early morning flights.. January 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Paris Airport Amazingly quiet and soundproof rooms. Other dining options nearby in airport. Only complaint is I had arranged for hotel to shuttle me over to Terminal 2G. They kept telling me to have breakfast, not to rush, they would take as promised at 8;15 and then when I arrived at the bell desk at 8:10 they were already about to leave! That really soured my experience as timely departure on the shuttle was critical for me. November 12, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs significant improvement I do not expect this level of service in a Sheraton hotel: 1. Breakfast buffet is seriously mis-managed. The room opens late, food is not displayed and ready when it finally does open, and service is missing - tables not prepared with missing service, and you have to chase someone to get coffee. Meanwhile the short order cook is reading her phone messages. 2. Two days in a row, no one made up my room. I chose the "green service", not realizing that this meant no one would enter my room at all for three days. Finally on the fourth day, I asked for some to come and change my linens, which was supposed to have been done on that day anyway. Staff is obviously confused because I received different answers each time I inquired about cleaning my room. 3. I paid extra for access to the club on the 4th floor. I used it once. It is extremely small, there is no room to relax without being forced to partake in every conversation in the room, and the food and amenities are mediocre at best. Definitely not worth the extra cost. I never used it after the first night, and I stayed in the hotel for 6 nights. February 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely perfect This hotel cost me a bomb but was worth every penny. I arrived, literally, sick and tired. Got a club room which is a great deal because you get free wifi and access to the club room. The latter has great snacks and drinks and there is also a room with computers and a printer. The concierge desk can lend you a room workout kit (an exercise mat, rubber tubing etc.) which is great for an in room workout. Breakfast, your choice of room service,buffet or the club room is included. The rooms are amazingly soundproof-I did not hear a sound! The hotel has their own golf cart and will pick up guests requiring assistance or drop them at the checkin counter. Staff were friendly and helpful. Beware the snacks on top of the minibar-they are on a "smart tray" that considers items to be consumed once taken off the tray for longer than a minute! Bathroom is great, with a wonderful shower and tub and excellent amenities. I ordered a meal from room service which arrived quickly--and hot! I should add that I speak fluent French but I heard staff speaking excellent English to other guests. So if you are sick, tired, need a bed near CDG and can afford it the Sheraton CDG is the best! I should add that when I booked my room the night before I added under special instructions that I was not well and that I would appreciate an early checkin. This was done with no questions asked- I had the room an hour early. February 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Relaxing After a few weeks of traveling it was nice to be able to relax for a few hours. In general the staff are friendly, reception could smile a little more or be a little more welcoming. The porter and the concierge were the best staff and were very helpful. Did not use the F&B outlets with exception of the bar that is very expensive and lacks staff. As airport hotels go this is the best I have stayed in September 2, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good in presentation but fatally flawed... The hotel is ok by what I expect of Sheraton standards, maybe a bit dear on beverages and food with a captive airport position. However, as a regular traveller, I must comment on the lack of a steam iron in the room..in fact ,I could not raise one in the entire hotel.The simple heat irons in the room do not do a good job...and are the territory of one star accommodation..er 1950's style...otherwise OK. February 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel at airport Great hotel for traveler using airport. Nowhere near city. Clean, good hair dryer, big rooms, and very quiet. Restaurant is a bit expensive for dinner but breakfast buffet offers a wide variety of food. February 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient, clean, top staff, but don't make me pay for Wi-Fi! We were very happy with our last-minute stay at the Sheraton at Charles De Gaulle airport. The staff is efficient and kind, our room was spacious, very clean, and quiet - even though we could see the airport runways from our huge windows. My only annoyance was having to pay extra for Wi-Fi in the room! Time to get into the 21st century. Wi-Fi should be FREE in the rooms, not just in the lobby! September 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location, inconsistant service A very good location at the airport. However, inconsistant service, specially at breakfast. The staff were not very attentive to the guests, and I several times had to ask for basic things like someone to staff the egg-station, coffe, juice. There is also no free wifi at this hotel. They charge €19 for one day access, whic is an outrageous price condicering the price you need to pay for a room. March 1, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good Location, Inadequate Attention The location of the hotel, above the CDG2 TGV station between 2A/B and 2E/F is very convenient however the front desk staff during my stay left a bit to be desired with regards to handling the pricing of the room and Starwood Preferred Guest accounts. The room and room area is surprisingly tranquil. Breakfast was passable but have had better breakfast buffets at less cost at other CDG hotels. December 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Better Signage I have stayed at the hotel a number of times and it seems that whoever wants to pick me up gets lost at the airport. The signage to find the hotel is terrible. I realize that many may use the hotel just for connecting flights, but for the few who actually have meetings outside, it is frustrating for cars having to park because they and even taxi drivers cannot find the driveway for pick-ups March 8, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel did not honor the "Your 24." Why should the SPG program have benefits if a hotel will not honor them. I received an email confirmation firm the hotel indicating my specific check-in and check-out times would be granted. Furthermore, I called SPG platinum concierge the day prior to arrival to confirm my "Your24" - they called the hotel and confirmed this for me. But, it was still not honored. Very disappointing. September 19, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by convient but real expensive This is right at the airport but it is extremely expense for the quality and service received.. The shower barely has any water coming out to conserve on water i assume and the water only gets luke warm , so no hot showers here. i then asked management and was offered 3000 SPG points for inconvience and to still have NOT received the points and i get no responce to emails to the hotel... March 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kind, caring staff The hotel was just perfect for a weary traveller arriving at 8.00 am after a 25 hour trip! I expected to be able to leave my luggage and go out shopping until the room was ready, but instead the room was made available immediately - that little kindness made a world of difference! The staff were always there to help with anything at all - really welcoming and made for a perfect stopover. August 13, 2012
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 13 next>>