Sheraton Paris Airport Hotel & Conference Centre

  • BP 35051 Tremblay en France
  • Roissy,
  • 95716
  • France
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Note: At this hotel guests 12 and under are considered children. Please adjust the number of adults and children as needed.
Please see room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges. Cribs are provided upon request. However, please note that guests will need to bring blankets, bumpers or pillows as they are not provided by the hotel. If extra bedding is required, please contact the hotel directly.

Age Requirement Policy

Minimum check-in age is 18 years old. Children below this age must be accompanied by an adult during their stay.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 417 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mixed Review The waitstaff at the restaurant were often rude; particularly with the fine dining restaurant when they closed earlier than the published time and refused service. The beds are also not up to Sheraton standards (very uncomfortable, maybe Sweet Sleeper sheets, but not Sweet Sleeper mattress or pillows). Fortunately, the service from Fredrick and Nasser - when they learned of how rude the waiter had been - more than made up. They went way above and beyond to make my dining experience memorable and enjoyable. They really blew me away with their special attention and it more than made up. Also, this hotel is VERY convenient to the airport (especially if you are flying from Terminal 2). October 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful. restaurant service improvingg very expensive, of course. (location, I guess) restaurant servic ewas good at first and then evaporated, October 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly home away The hotel staff make staying here a pleasure, after a short while our recognized and thats appreciated. Very convenient and close to shops and facilities like the trains October 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Practical is the word Don't expect a warm hospitality in this hotel you may be disappointed; this is a typical hotel where you find easy access (right within Terminal 2 it can't be better), a good bed and peace of mind. That's it. The hotel ambiance it of a boat prison type where you gonna be confined in your cell for few hours. Surrounded by the airport tarmac it will be perfect if you like aircraft business... If you don't want to see airplanes just close the curtains and don't worry of their noise, the architects did a good job on that, it's so quiet! October 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor Quality Room Service Room Service order took 50 min to arrive and was cold upon arrival October 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the hotel in the airport! The convenience of this hotel alone is worth it, but added to that, this is a very nice hotel which is a bonus when you are planning a flight out in the morning. October 5, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by room problems My toilet would not flush and one of the left hand curtains did not move well and needs attention. These things should be checked. Even if the toilet flushes for others I could not push it hard enough to get it to flush. October 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great airport hotel The Sheraton Charles de Gaulle enjoys great access to Terminal 2 at CDG. It's also very close to the (horrible) train into Paris. The hotel is very modern and quiet. The staff is very nice and considerate. Jai in the Club Lounge was particularly friendly and helpful. The food in the restaurant is actually very nice for an airport hotel as well. I'd recommend this to anyone staying for a layover or even in Paris for business since it's half the rate of downtown hotels. October 3, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Location, location I chose this hotel based on it's proximity to Charles de Gaulle Airport in Paris. The room was adequate but in the morning (6 am) prior to my flight, I endured possibly one of the worst showers I've had in my life. The temperature alternated from freezing to scalding and back again. Upon checkout when I explained the situation, I was asked if I'd called for assistance to which I replied, no, I was in the shower and have a flight to catch. Then she processed my bill and sent me on my way. Not my idea of good customer service... September 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Would not recommend We were very disappointed that our non-smoking room smelled badly of smoke and so we were moved from our king room to a room with two single beds. They first offered to come up and spray a room deodorizer. The club floor was not good value....food was not very good. We expected more from Paris. September 29, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Overpriced Location, location, location. It was ridiculously expensive for what you offer.....other than proximity to airport. September 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by An Oasis of Comfort in the Middle of Discomfort I ALWAYS stay at the CDG Sheraton the night before I leave CDG for the US. ALWAYS! it is my favorite hotel...ever. I think there are a couple of things that strongly appeal to me about the hotel. Besides the standard...it is 3 minutes from my flight check-in or train track (which it is and that is great!), there are other strong points. First and most obvious is the "quiet"...walk down the corridors and you can hardly hear a thing. When I come to the Sheraton I am exhausted after working 1 or 2 or sometimes even 3 weeks in Europe. I need to be able to relax. The quiet helps me. And the beds are quite comfortable as well...I sleep like a baby there. But I have to say one of the best experiences I have is that "almost home" feeling...like I have one foot in France and one in the US. The Sheraton rooms are good sized and well appointed. Very clean, great design and feel familiar to this American. How great is it to have a full standing shower after a few weeks of trying not to sprinkle the whole bathroom with water in the local hotels with the half tub enclosures. I booked rooms for a recent family vacation (last night in Europe before heading home) just so my family could experience what I love about the Sheraton CDG. A couple of other comments...no place is perfect and even my love for the Sheraton doesn't blind me to a few things that need attention. First of all the water pressure needs to be fixed...that whole hot/cold shower thing isn't relaxing or comfortable. An expensive proposition for the hotel to fix its plumbing but it is time and it must be done. Secondly...the food in the restaurant is really quite "ordinary" for such a special place. When I first started going there (about 12- 13 years ago) the food was great. Plus room service offered a pizza which was super for this American after a week of eating rich French foods out every night. But I took my family to the restaurant, Les Saisons. We spent a lot of money to eat there and the food just wasn't up to the quality of everything else. Lately when I have stayed there for work travel I have been getting a sandwich at the Paul kiosk outside of the Sheraton and have been more satisfied with that than the Sheraton dining. I know Sheraton CDG can make some improvements there. All that said about dining however...you just can't beat the Breakfast. I vote Sheraton CDG as the Best Hotel Breakfast not in a resort location. September 27, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room Service This location was ideal for a late arrival by car into Paris and an early departure. The room service was horrible. I would be ashamed to serve this to Guests in my establishment. We ordered the Club with salad and fries. The sandwhich was soggy and the tomotoes almost unedible. The 'salad' was a loose grouping of soggy green leaves. Nothing else. Typically a class of water is provided but this was omitted as well. Just an empty coaster sitting on the tray. While I appreciate the attempt at speed (I think there is a Pizza type approach of 20 min or free?) I would prefer the attention to detail and quality over speed September 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient, clean, and quiet! Arriving late by train so that we could catch a morning flight, this Sheraton hotel was perfect! One minute from departing the train and we were in the lobby. Check-in was smooth, the hotel is clean, modern, and quiet. Our room was great, bedding and mattress very nice quality. Not having to find a shuttle to an airport hotel was fabulous! September 25, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed Not a good value for your money. September 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Service and SPG Recognition The front desk agent (Jeremy) is very patience and helpful. He well explained that the free breakfast might be served in room or at restaurant. The regular room here is small but well designed. The junior suite (upgraded room) is pretty good size with a real tree in the room. The location of the hotel in the airport terminal building and the train to Paris is 2 floors below the hotel level. My useful tip--The ticket is EU19 round trip to Paris but EU22 daily pass is highly recommended. September 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by SPG Recognition With an SPG Gold, I was very pleased to receive concierge level status as well as early checkin. September 21, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel did not honor the "Your 24." Why should the SPG program have benefits if a hotel will not honor them. I received an email confirmation firm the hotel indicating my specific check-in and check-out times would be granted. Furthermore, I called SPG platinum concierge the day prior to arrival to confirm my "Your24" - they called the hotel and confirmed this for me. But, it was still not honored. Very disappointing. September 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great overnight at an airport hotel! Would recommend the Sheraton at CDG very highly to anyone needing to stay in the area. It is minutes from the arrival and departure gates, extremely well staffed with friendly and helpful people and well suited to all of the travelers' needs. September 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel at airport Great hotel, great location if you have to stay at airport. Had access to club lounge very well supplied with friendly service. September 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by One-night stay Practical hotel. Service at restaurant very slow though. September 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient, clean, top staff, but don't make me pay for Wi-Fi! We were very happy with our last-minute stay at the Sheraton at Charles De Gaulle airport. The staff is efficient and kind, our room was spacious, very clean, and quiet - even though we could see the airport runways from our huge windows. My only annoyance was having to pay extra for Wi-Fi in the room! Time to get into the 21st century. Wi-Fi should be FREE in the rooms, not just in the lobby! September 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5��by Tv, and vanity My TV did not work for a 2 night stay and the vanity was missing prior to my stay! September 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by CDG Sheraton some good some bad Nice rooms, courteous staff, great location for connecting to flights, however watch the bar prices, $18.45 a beer set a new record in my book. Also the Restaurant food, budget fare at gourmet prices. September 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient location Excellent choice for the overnight stay in CDG Airport September 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Relaxing After a few weeks of traveling it was nice to be able to relax for a few hours. In general the staff are friendly, reception could smile a little more or be a little more welcoming. The porter and the concierge were the best staff and were very helpful. Did not use the F&B outlets with exception of the bar that is very expensive and lacks staff. As airport hotels go this is the best I have stayed in September 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by CDG SHERATON We stayed here on 3 occasions during the past 5 weeks. The staff is extremely friendly and helpful, particularly the bell staff. The rooms could be a bit larger; however, this is an EXCELLENT airport hotel. Great Starwood Gold recognition. Wish the club lounge was open 24/7. August 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by recent stay in Aug, 2013 It is clean, well located, quiet rooms, attentive staff and a great club service for snacks and pre-prandial libations. We didn't eat at the restaurant this year since we had had food poisoning there last year. Otherwise, we've always had a great stay. August 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sanctuary... My family and I enjoyed the staff's hospitality, especially from NELSON! He made my sister and I feel at home. We felt we made a new friend so many miles away from California. Thank you Sheraton Roissy August 25, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Filthy Dirty Room and Bathroom To start the bathroom had muddy spots on the floor with hair and paper. The sink and faucett had toothpast and spit on the faucett. Carpet is so old and very dirty as well . Restaurant service was horrible and all the guest were complaining about the wait and it was early evening at 6 pm and it was not busy probably 6 guest. The food was expensive whcih we expected $7.00 for a 12 ounce Coke but for two to eat 119.00 € About $140.00 no wine, the grilled chicken was aweful not a hot dish ice cold with risotto Unedible with 4 aspargus tips and when I say tips it was tiny tips. So disappointing. August 25, 2013
  • 2015-04-17T18:35:16.854-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_417, tr_417
  • loc_en_US, sid_125, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 15 next>>